Daniel K. Marinic, DDS

Dentist

2611 Broadway Ave

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Appt
I am surprising myself to say wonderful and dentist appt in the same breath. I have had dental phobia all of my life until I found this practice. They are smart, kind and patient-centered. Today Susan cleaned and polished my teeth and was gentle and professional. Highly recommend everyone here! Fisnn
C
4 months ago
Wonderful & Friendly Service
Professional and friendly service. They make going to the dentist a non-stressful experience.
D
5 months ago
wonderful as always
As usual I had a great last minute appointment to fix on of my implants, it was quick and easy
E
7 months ago
Susan, the hygienist, was terrific. She was very personable andexplained everything she did.
T
8 months ago
Good service. In on time. Out on time.
K
12 months ago
Fraud!
Dr. Marinic is a FRAUD! After 3 years of appointments and spending 80k on implants, they all fell out and he had no remorse or offered any other services to correct the problem! KEEP AWAY from Dr. Marinic.
P
12 months ago
I rarely take time to write reviews, however, this review is warranted! Dr. Marinic is extremely profession; put my fears at ease and provided me with high-quality service. Dr. Marinic is amazing and truly knows the art of dentistry.
B
1 year ago
GREAT service! Thanks for getting me in there as quickly as you did....My experience was an absolutely PAIN- FREE servicing for a crown replacement.....I am so appreciative for the utmost professional and friendly service that is always given. MANY THANKS!
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Great as always, thank you!
B
1 year ago
Geat service as always and performed in a highly highly professional manner. Very friendly staff adds to the pleasantry of the visit.
SEE ABOVE STATEMENT...