Daniel K. Marinic, DDS

Dentist

2611 Broadway Ave

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Going to the dentist was one of my biggest fears due too experiences I had when I was a kid. Dr. Marinic has helped me overcome those fears little by little with his patience and painless work he has done for me.
B
4 months ago
DEFINITELY A HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, EVERYTIME. MY HIGIENIST EXPLAINED EVERY MOVE AND TECHNIQUES SHE WAS ABOUT TO DO WITH ME. SHE EXPLAINED WHAT SHE SAW IN MY X RAYS. SHE PAID CLOSE ATTENTION TO MY PAIN LEVEL, AND ACTED ACCORDINGLY. SHE GAVE THE DOCTOR A DETAIL OF HER FINDINGS IN MY MOUTH. REGARDING MY TEETHS AND GUMS.SHE CALMLY LISTENED TO MY CONCERNED. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN.
S
5 months ago
As always, very friendly and professional !
C
5 months ago
THE best dentist!
Dr. Marinic always takes great care of me. He’s kind and extremely skilled. He makes stressful procedures comfortable. Thank you so much doc!
G
6 months ago
Quick professional work
J
7 months ago
Best dentist ever.
I've had many dentists over the years and Dr. Marinic is by far the highest skilled and has the best support staff too. If you're in need of major dental procedures as I was you cannot make a better choice. He's a little more expensive than other's out there, but I feel the extra money spent was more than worth it.
S
7 months ago
Every time I come in to your office I feel like family. Ann remembers the name time and is every thing okay Sue is there with her bubbling personality and Dr has a smile and a glad to see you
I
9 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
N
10 months ago
The entire office is always friendly & receptive to me. Everyone has time to help & answer any questions I have. When my procedure is being done, dentist and assistant are attentive friendly & caring regarding my needs.
B
10 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AND PROMPT
DR. MARINIC AND STAFF ARE NOT ONLY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND IN THEIR APPROACH TOWARD THEIR PATIENT, BUT THEY ARE TRULY TRUSTWORTHY. I WILL REFFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HIM WITHOUT RESERVATIONS, ALWAYS. THANK YOU.BE