Daniel K. Marinic, DDS

Dentist

2611 Broadway Ave

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Susan, the hygienist, was terrific. She was very personable andexplained everything she did.
T
2 months ago
Good service. In on time. Out on time.
K
6 months ago
Fraud!
Dr. Marinic is a FRAUD! After 3 years of appointments and spending 80k on implants, they all fell out and he had no remorse or offered any other services to correct the problem! KEEP AWAY from Dr. Marinic.
P
6 months ago
I rarely take time to write reviews, however, this review is warranted! Dr. Marinic is extremely profession; put my fears at ease and provided me with high-quality service. Dr. Marinic is amazing and truly knows the art of dentistry.
B
7 months ago
GREAT service! Thanks for getting me in there as quickly as you did....My experience was an absolutely PAIN- FREE servicing for a crown replacement.....I am so appreciative for the utmost professional and friendly service that is always given. MANY THANKS!
M
9 months ago
Great Service
Great as always, thank you!
B
10 months ago
Geat service as always and performed in a highly highly professional manner. Very friendly staff adds to the pleasantry of the visit.
SEE ABOVE STATEMENT...
S
10 months ago
My experience has been professional with everyone, and also friendly and very relaxing. Being told what is happening and questioned if everything is okay while the work is being done helps people to relax.
J
11 months ago
Professional, welcoming office. Hygienist is superb; thorough cleaning, yet gentle touch with a delightful demeanor. Dentist is professional, yet approachable. I look forward to my appointments because they take great care of my oral health!
M
11 months ago
could not have been better
On time for my 8;00 clock cleaning and exam. She was ready and went right to work. Made me on time for my golf game. Mouth felt great and real clean. Every one should have this experience.