Daniel K. Marinic, DDS

Dentist

2611 Broadway Ave

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
amazing expert care
I have had lifelong dental phobia and was ready to disinitingrate when I heard that 2 teeth needed to be extracted. Dr Mariniac made me feel safe, comfortable and cared for. His entire team is patient centered and supportive. I was given medication to relieve my stress and to minimize pain. He is a tribute to his profession and I am forever grateful for his expertise, caring and kindness. The very best dentist on the planet!
M
1 month ago
ON TIME AND AS EFFICIENT AS ALWAYS NO PAIN AND ALL GAIN
D
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I had a bridge fall out late one afternoon. I phoned Dr. Marinic’s office and had the bridge reposted at 10:30 the next morning. Above and beyond service! My husband and I have been Dr. Marinic’s patients for 15+ years. He’s the best!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I had a bridge fall out late one afternoon. I phoned Dr. Marinic’s office and had the bridge reposted at 10:30 the next morning. Above and beyond service! My husband and I have been Dr. Marinic’s patients for 15+ years. He’s the best!
B
6 months ago
My visit was for making an impression of my upper teeth. Maria was terrific- very attentive and caring. I was apprehensive because the last impression made was very difficult to release. With a very small amount of Vaseline applied to my teeth beforehand the impression was easy. Thank you to Maria and Dr Marinic
D
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist Appt
I am surprising myself to say wonderful and dentist appt in the same breath. I have had dental phobia all of my life until I found this practice. They are smart, kind and patient-centered. Today Susan cleaned and polished my teeth and was gentle and professional. Highly recommend everyone here! Fisnn
C
1 year ago
Wonderful & Friendly Service
Professional and friendly service. They make going to the dentist a non-stressful experience.
D
1 year ago
wonderful as always
As usual I had a great last minute appointment to fix on of my implants, it was quick and easy
E
1 year ago
Susan, the hygienist, was terrific. She was very personable andexplained everything she did.
T
1 year ago
Good service. In on time. Out on time.