Daniel Kaser, DDS

Dentist

2540 Columbus Ave.

Sandusky, OH 44870

Open Today By Appointment

drkaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Best dentist office in town
This place is so kind, professional and very very very clean!!! I love Dr. Kasar he is so great & you can tell he loves his job!!! The hygienist’s are very personable & love their patients!!! And the front desk associate, Judy is so great!!! I highly reckoned giving this place a shot!!! You won’t be dissatisfied!!!!!
C
4 months ago
Always a great visit. Everyone is friendly and they make you feel relaxed.
R
6 months ago
I have never been into visit a dentist where I was treated so well and I didn't hurt after I left there. Everyone there was so pleasant, i will surely reccommend them to anyone who needs a new dentist.
C
8 months ago
Always super nice & personable!!! It’s like I’m family!!! Everyone is always great! Never had a bad experience!!!
R
8 months ago
In all my years of going to a dentist, I've never been through a thorough exam as what I just had today. Everyone there was so kind. I will surely be telling other people about everyone there.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
If you're looking for top-notch, professional service in a very friendly atmosphere, you'll find it here. Everyone is so nice. I have never been to a doctor's office where they make you feel so at home, like they do here. It starts with the front desk and is consistent all the way up. You get into the dentist's chair on-time or before. Their estimate of the time you'll be there is right-on so you can plan your day. Everyone remembers you. Really can't say enough good about them.
T
1 year ago
Friendly. Knows me
My wife and I have gone there for years. They know us and take great care of our dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Great dental team
My hygienist, Anita F. Is always thorough and very friendly, as is Judy at the front desk! Dr. Kaser always wears a Hawaiian print shirt~~love that!! Everyone is awesome here!