Daniel M. Sweeney, DDS

Dentist

753 Titus Ave.

Rochester, NY 14617

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great experience, great dentist!
D
6 months ago
Dr Sweeney and his team are the best. I believe he is the best Dentist in town. I have been going to Dr Sweeney for over 25 years. He has always taken care of all my dental needs with the upmost care and professionalism. Laurie my hygienist is awesome. His entire staff is always professional, polite courteous.
M
6 months ago
A practice with high integrity, the best in patient care and friendly service!
I have been with the practice for over 30 years and I make the trip to Irondequoit from Honeoye Falls 2 or 3 times per year without reservation because I know my oral care is in the best hands available to me I came to Dr. Sweeney's practice after leaving an earlier practice because I became skeptical of a dental procedure that was recommended just prior to my departure. 30 years later I still haven't had the need for that procedure! Dr. Sweeney is honest, highly professional and very knowledgeable. The office staff is friendly and accommodating to my schedule and have always made me feel that they appreciate having me as a patient. He has earned my utmost trust and respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Sweeney's practice to anyone looking for a dentist for your family.
C
6 months ago
Chip Stephenson
Dr. Sweeney and his office have been taking care of my family's teeth for more than 20 years. They have responded to minor emergencies quickly and have always provided excellent care. Dr. Sweeney and his staff are always courteous and accommodating to the situation our family might be in such as being home from college at spring break time and fitting them in the schedule. We now live more than 30 miles away from his office and though we know there are probably other good dental services close by, we choose to stay with Dr. Sweeney because of the high regard we have for his work and the quality of his staff.
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Sweeney for over 2 yrs now and I would not go anywhere else! Dr. Sweeney is great and he has an amazing staff! I chipped my tooth this past weekend and stopped in just to see about getting an appointment and they were able to take me today! I can't recommend them highly enough!
D
6 months ago
A friendly office with excellent service.
I have had excellent care of my teeth for many years.
M
6 months ago
I have been experiencing a difficult issue with my gums and teeth. I went to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was awesome and was very compassionate to my situation. She gave me some tips and some information on a product that might help relieve some of the symptoms I am having. Dr. Sweeney did an examination and gave me a referral to an oral surgeon who should be able to diagnose the problem and hopefully fix it! I have been very worried about the health of my mouth and when I left the office I felt very reassured that there is a solution to my problem. I have been going to Dr. Sweeney for many years and he is a wonderful dentist and a very kind person. He hires excellent people to work in his office who really care about the patients.
K
6 months ago
Very professional, quality patient care, and friendly
Dr. Sweeney and the staff are always courteous, and professional. It is clear from how they take the time to answer questions and discuss dental concerns that they care about the dental health of their patients. The office and rooms are very bright and clean. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
7 months ago
A Great Dental Office
I have been a patient for over 25 years and I would recommend Dr. Sweeney to anyone. They do a thorough job but at the same time they don't shame you but instead teach you what you need to do to keep your teeth and gums clean. They aren't pushy about procedures unless they are necessary. I trust them and my teeth have never been better!
M
7 months ago
Truly the best!
I have been favorably impressed with my dental care by Dr. Sweeney. I think he is willing to go to any lengths to save and protect my teeth. My last appointment was three hours of continuous work, preparing for two molar crowns. The temporary crowns are perfect. I was made comfortable the entire time. There couldn't be a better dentist.