Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Root Canal
3 words: Literally so good.
A
1 week ago
Comfortable Root Canal
Who would have thought a root canal would be no big deal. I was comfortably the whole time, I didn’t take any sedative because I drove myself, I didn’t need need one anyway. Novocain did the job to numb me, Kr. Kelly was fabulous. I brought my earbuds and my music, and it was just fine. I suggest doing the same, bring earbuds and music. It’s the next morning now, and even though I am on blood thinners I appear to have have no bruising at all. Teensy bit of swelling and soreness, but nobody other than me would even notice I had a root canal 20 hours ago. Slept like a baby without painkillers, too.
M
2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the way my procedure was handled. I’m thankful I choose Dr. Daniel Kelley Thank you
G
2 weeks ago
Sara was my hygienist for a deep cleaning. Very thorough and professional. VERY concerned about my comfort level Great personality. Highly tecommend
H
2 weeks ago
Great "Chairside" Manner
Dr. Ellen Kelly is GREAT
G
3 weeks ago
Listens well and is not so serious about herseld
D
3 weeks ago
Staff were professionally friendly and attentive. Appointment began on time. Procedure was explained on time and in understandable terms. Recovery instructions are well written, clear and concise.
K
3 weeks ago
Recent cleaning
Everyone in the office, women at the desk, doctors, and technicians are always pleasant, engaging, and sensitive to my individual needs. Sara does a thorough job of cleaning, and she is easy to talk to. Dr. Dan and Dr. Ellen are highly skilled, providing top notch care.
B
4 weeks ago
Prompt and competent
Appointment started on time, Everyone was kind and helpful. Work seems to be well done (I can answer that better after a couple more days to heal)
J
4 weeks ago
Comfort and Kindness
Dr. Daniel Kelly and his assistant were concerned about my level of comfort during the procedures of an extraction and bone graft. They, and the receptionist, were so friendly and kind. I felt that they all took a great deal of time with me and were thorough with their explanations of procedures and post visit care information.