Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
No one likes having to go to the dentist, but if you have to go, see Dr. Dan Kelly!
We had a dental situation which needed immediate intervention because of pain and infection. Dr. Kelly was able to see us very quickly. Everything about the visit was excellent: staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, there was virtually no time wasted in the waiting room, and most of all, Dr. Kelly is extremely caring and competent. On subsequent visits for tooth extraction and followup, the situation was the same. We can't say 'thank you' enough to everyone at this practice
M
5 days ago
High quality service from a professional staff
Service was provided on schedule. Sara was very attentive and caring in her cleaning. Dr. Ellen Kelly was very clear in her instructions about a cavity that was found. The facility is always top notch.
M
6 days ago
Friendly, skilled and a good listener.
The technician addressed my concerns ie staining and temperature sensitivity. She made suggestions on toothpaste and flossing. She did her job efficiently and was concerned about my comfort. I would recommend this office.
H
6 days ago
Excellent experience. Thank you so very much.
R
2 weeks ago
I so appreciated Dr. Kelly seeing me on such short notice and doing such a wonderful job. The procedure, though long, had good results and was painless. Rosemary Granville
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I enjoyed my various visits with Dr. Kelly and their staff. Everyone is thorough and incredibly friendly. Dr. Kelly gave me a great recommendation for my teeth and due to just simply improving my brush routine, my teeth have never felt better.
P
2 weeks ago
Very personable, thorough
I recently had two occasions to visit Dr. Ellen Kelly and she was delightful to deal with; very thorough and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
There is no substitute for the best. You can never be dissatisfied with the quality of the work.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ellen Kelly was very professional and explained the procedure in detail. I love her approach to make the patient feel really comfortable before the procedure! I would recommend her to any of my immediate family members.