Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Well Done!
Very professional cleaning, thorough and friendly staff.
B
15 hours ago
I always wind up in this office as an emergency patient. THey see me promptly and take care of the problwm professionally.
This was my first visit to Ellen and I liked her just as much as Dan. She was friendly, knowledgeable and competent and willing to send info to my daughter who is a periodontist in Atlanta. She is taking a conservative approach which I appreciate at my age.
T
5 days ago
Excellent employees! Having your teeth worked on is just not so bad!!!!
A
7 days ago
Great experience
I am usually very scared of the dentist especially extractions. This time I was in and out of the chair in less than 10 minutes. I didn't even feel the tooth being extracted. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Kelly said you are all finished.
E
2 weeks ago
This is the 3rd root canal that Dr. Ellen Ramos Kelly has done for me. The first was in 2002 16 years ago. I was so relieved that she could do this one for me. She put me at ease immediately checking to be sure I was not in pain and gave me the opportunity to rest my jaw at times during the procedure. Dr. Kelly is awesome.!!! Her assistant Anna was also very efficient and patient throughout the procedure. A great team!!! The office staff is very professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Ellen Kelly and practice to friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, and friendly environment
Dr. Ellen Ramos Kelly was very professional, and have a great sense of humor. She put me at ease and explained in detail the procedure I was going to get. In what I dread from getting needles and getting numb in dental offices; it didn't hurt, and she took her time to administer the injections, and made me comfortable. I left the office feeling confident, energized, and not in pain as I enjoyed the best dental experience I have ever had in my lifetime. The staff was excellent and her dental assistant. I would recommend her services to all my family and friends. The environment is loving and caring, and it felt like I've known everyone for years, although this was my first time there.
S
2 weeks ago
Entire team member was professionally. Dr Kelly explained everything quite well
P
2 weeks ago
Dentistry with a Smile!
Dr. Ellen Ramos Kelly has a great sense of humor which was helpful to me while she examined me for a root canal, a not-so-pleasant procedure in my opinion. In the end, she explained simply what next steps were needed. Booked for a root canal next week, I can't believe I'm not dreading it, thanks to Dr. Ellen Kelly who's put me at ease!
H
2 weeks ago
Professionalism was evident
My general dentist had recommended I see an endodontist to evaluate a certain tooth. After examining the tooth, Dr. Ellen Kelly was quick to point out that the tooth was okay and all I needed at this point was to have regular dentist maintain my teeth. There was a high level of professionalism in my interactions with all personnel associated with my visit!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service. Professional.
I was treated by both doc's.. Both are 5 star. Support staff was great, as was the front desk. The cost was higher than expected, but it was fair, & manageable. I have several medical doc's treating me throughout the year and this group is top trier. Service was fast and the facility is CLEAN. In & out in one hour. I Look forward to returning in October. Bob T.