Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Highly competent caring group in a comfortable relaxed atmosphere.
Comfortable friendly environment with highly competent skilled professionals. I feel very well cared for and know they are always knowledgeable and using the most current techniques.
N
2 days ago
Professional and thorough
Dr.D.Kelly and Katie were both professional and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. I wish I had your team taking care of me when I went through this same procedure at another site 5 years ago!
P
2 days ago
Thank you so much for the great care, making me feel comfortable during a stressful situation. A very professional staff, great instructions verbally and in handouts.
R
3 days ago
Pleasant experience
The visit was my first, it was a thorough consultation, Dr. Kelly spent a fair amount of time explaining to me the assessment results and the various options.
J
5 days ago
Excellent service and obvious competence!
A very satisfactory experience regarding my laser surgery today! I'm pleased with the work Dr. Ellen Kelly and her surgical assistant performed, and I feel certain that my periodontal health will improve rapidly now. The entire visit was much easier than I had imagined it would be beforehand.
C
5 days ago
The service was of high quality and the staff was very professional. I like to enter a office and see smiling faces.
I was very comfortable in the office. The staff was very helpful and a very warm welcome when you entered the office. Dr. Kelly explained my problem and how to fix it.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
In addition to offering very high quality services, the entire staff always provides reassurance, understanding, & kindness to this client who first came to them several years ago in extreme pain & with a long standing & deep seated abject terror of dental work. From my first visit, whatever the issue & service that has been required, I have felt absolute confidence & trust in the care I receive from Ellen, Danilel, & Cathy. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First visit to Dr. Kelly. He was personable and professional. He explained everything in layman’s term so I understood. Other staff members were friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Dental Care
My required root canal procedure with Dr. Ellen Kelly was completed with such efficiency and fun banter that I was shocked at how easy it was.
A
2 weeks ago
A very professional and caring professional
My first ever visit with Dr. Daniel Kelly was a good one. It was an evaluation of a problem and it was done efficiently. A plan of action was created. All went well. I liked him and have confidence in his recommendations.