Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best dental practice in Charlottesville
I had a great experience. Dr. Kelly listened to what hoped to achieve and provided treatment options in a conservative manner . The staff was extremely professional and the physical plant was very clean and the front desk extremely organized. My expectations were very high and they exceeded all of them.
G
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, and highly competent
Dr. Daniel Kelly went out of his way to fit me into his schedule and patiently explained the various options available for my implant. Would highly recommend to others!
J
4 days ago
I was a basket case going into my root canal, and I am 6 foot plus, 200 pounds and not a big baby. Fantastically gentle with the needle, great banter during procedure, almost no post pain. When you GOTTA do it, do it here!
T
4 days ago
Professional,friendly dental experience every time I visit for my semi annual examination and treatment.
B
1 week ago
Professional
The day after - I do have a tender spot [upper left] but I did sleep well last night. The meds did help after the procedure. In spite of the above, a 5 star rating!!
T
1 week ago
Great visit!
Kathy was very professional and informative about my dental health. She showed concern about any issues I was experiencing during my examination and made me feel completely at ease. Dr Kelly was equally as impressive. All in all, a great experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Ellen Kelly
I never expected a dental appointment to be fun, but I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kelly and her assistant. My dental issue was carefully checked with an very positive outcome. Most surprising was that the visit, with an X-ray, was much less expensive than I could have imagined. At the end of the appointment, I felt like I had made two new friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Responsive and excellent care
I had intensive acute pain in a tooth determine by my primary care dentist to require a root canal procedure. My dentist's office contacted Ellen Kelly's office at 8 AM in response to my call to them. By 8:30 AM I was contacted by Dr Kelly's office and offered a 1:30 appointment time. This was added to a full schedule but because of my acute symptoms time was made available. The care by Dr Kelly and her assistant was thorough, complete and of the highest professionalism.
L
2 weeks ago
After months of uncertainty, Dr. Kelly finally gave me a doable solution. Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My 9 year old daughter just had a root canal performed by Dr. E Kelly. It was by far the best experience I could have hoped for. They were friendly and patient with my daughter. If I ever need one I'll know where to go. Thanks D. Kelly and staff!!