Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I thought Dr. Dan Kelly was professional, courteous and listened well. He provided me with answers and options to take care of my tooth. Thank you so much!
J
7 days ago
Very good service with friendly staff
Dr.Ellen is great. I don’t need to say any more since that says it all. I would absolutely recommend her.
F
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent and highly professional service from everyone in the office at my appointment this morning. Painless and very thorough. I have complete confidence in both Drs. Kelly and their assistants. I highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Dr. Daniel Kelly and his staff were great! Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
An early morning consultation made pleasant by a warm staff (including doctor) that made me feel welcome and at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Dr. and Staff
I trust Dr. Ellen Kelly because she doesn't do anything unnecessary and I really appreciate her integrity, professionalism and friendliness.
P
3 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly staff
My visit to Dr. Kelly's office was awesome , from the moment I walked in till I departed , everyone was very friendly , and knowledgeable. Dr. Kelly was thorough and explained what he was looking for during my exam. After my 3d scan Dr. Kelly explained what I was seeing and the process as it moved forward. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kelly , which I am not usually with dentist , he put me at ease which is greatly appreciated.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. Kelly was most professional in preparing me regarding what is involved in the procedure. In my contact with the clerk, she indicated that the tooth extraction would be occurring today but was pleased to learn from Dr. Kelly that it would be scheduled on a later date.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The implant surgery went so well. Dr. Kelly is a remarkable dentist. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
tooth removal
Dr Ellen and Skyler were fantastic!