Daniel R Kelly & Ellen R Kelly

Dentist

905 Rio East Ct Suite B

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Staff was of the highest quality, professional, and very patient.
Even though I was not looking forward to my visit, it turned out better than I could have imagined. I have always been apprehensive about dental appointments, this was completely painless. Kathy did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth the two ladies that did the x rays did a professional job again very patient. I have never been able to have x rays done but this was completely painless.
L
5 days ago
I want to thank you first for you willingness to rearrange your schedule to accommodate my surgery. I appreciated your and your staffs excellent and friendly services. I know that it was not an easy procedure but I want you to know that I have had no pain and only a little swelling and some tenderness. I still have the bandage on was planning to call your office Friday to find out what I need to do about the bandaid and packing. Overall I am so pleased with everything you did Dr Ellen and your and Skylar's kindness and friendliness.and excellent work as well. You were both and excellent team. I had real peace about your diong the surgery. I can't thank your whole staff for the excellent and kind services, I would recommend you to anyone .
L
5 days ago
Everyone is super nice and the hygienist was very thru. It had been 2 years since I had my teeth clean. So there was some build up and I am back on track with every 6 months. Dr. Kelly worked with Dr. Ross and created an implant for me and it matches my other teeth perfectly. I am very pleased and would recommend patients to his office. it is a little pricey, but worth it to be able to have the service and convenience as I work in Charlottesville Virginia.
C
6 days ago
Great service!! Very nice staff and very helpful!!
J
7 days ago
Fast, efficient, thoughtful service
I was taken ahead of the appointed time. Discussion with Dr. Daniel of the alternatives was clear and led to my decision to proceed with an implant.
K
2 weeks ago
Great bedside manners!!!
Dr. Kelly’s consultation was very informative which made it super easy to decide what type of procedure would be best for me. I felt very comfortable and there was NO getting comfortable in the waiting room which was a niceness perk. Right on schedule!! No waiting! Now THAT’S service!!! I would like to add how helpful the staff was. The lady at the front desk called my dentist to get some info for me! Customer service isn’t not a thing of the past in this office!
D
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL EXAMINATION
Dr. Ellen Kelley performed an examination of my gums and gave me an overview of her findings. She then provided her recommendation to resolve the gum issues. I was then x-rayed to see if there might be any further below the gum damage, which she found none. The staff then provided me with estimates of what the cost going forward would be. The Dr. and her staff were honest, professional and caring during my visit which I appreciated.
E
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate service
Dr Daniel Kelly gave me a thorough examination, reviewed existing xrays, fit in time for updated xrays as well as a comprehensive review of my treatment options. I scheduled an exam in order to get a second opinion, and I am so glad I did. I have a more complete picture of my situation and what my options are. I have confidence that this practice will provide the very best care for the best outcome.
W
2 weeks ago
always a good experience
I have no criticisms. Everything went as I expected which is always very good.
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch as always
I'm a repeat patient and always have been treated with an efficient team approach from start to finish.