Ravin Family Dental Care

Dentist

40 Hannaford Drive

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

ravindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Office Cleaning July 17th 2019
Aside from the inconvenience of having my workday interrupted I usually look forward to my appointments at Dr. Ravin's office.
T
1 month ago
Fast response
I had an aching tooth and called late in the day. Was told they could get me in right away. Came and within 10 minutes was diagnosed and treatment plan was set. Couldn’t be more pleased with their help.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Always willing to give advice. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. Every time I go they remember me by name and remember all of my family members and asks about them each time I go in. They give quality work and really care about what they do and they take pride in their work. They also offer services that might be helpful for cosmetic or medical purposes.
M
2 months ago
Very Happy with Dr Ravin
A wonderful practice. Everyone is kind, professional and willing to accommodate. I love that I see Dr Ravin every six months, even if there are no problems. My previous dentist only stopped by when there was a job that required him. This is truly a family dental practice. I am a very happy patient. Sent me cousin to him and she loves the work he did.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
Dr. Ravin and staff will provide a comfortable, caring and knowledgeable experience for your family. My smile and dental health is back thanks to their abilities to listen to your needs and prepare a plan of care. Enjoy the benefits of smiling with confidence once again!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Awesome last minute for our toddler. Excellent care
M
4 months ago
Visit 5/9/19
Great friendly and professional service, as always
L
4 months ago
High quality service, state of the art technology
Outstanding dental practice that provides top notch tooth repair as well as excellent preventive care. Pain management is first rate and procedures are always efficient. Highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
Great Visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Ravin’s for over 25 years. My experiences have always been positive. Even if my appointment is not with Dr. Ravin, he always checks in with me. I was in today for a cleaning with Valerie who I like very much. She is outgoing and funny. She knows me well and is prepared for my appointments due to my sensitive teeth. The office staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome.