Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieltiftdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always professional and friendly
No need to feel anxious when you go to Dr. Tift! The hygienists are friendly, professional, and thorough. Thank you, Leigh, for making my pearly whites sparkle again. Dr. Tift is easy going and al ways willing to share tidbits of knowledge and/or trivia.
L
1 week ago
Great experience as always
I still drive here after moving because care and service is above reproach. Met the new staff members they seem very friendly , as are he hygienists . Friendly, efficient office , good job Dr. Tift
C
1 week ago
Everyone is so nice and welcoming
S
2 weeks ago
Yes the staff was very professional and very friendly.
Dr. Tift. Is and always has been a professional and good Dentist. He has patients and is good nature. He always explains what is going to happen and makes sure you don't have any pain. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, amazing staff!
I came to this office for an emergency. They got me right in, they were very nice and comforting. I have extreme dentist anxiety, but they made me feel cared for and relaxed. The staff was amazing! This office is highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, but felt at ease during my cleaning appointment.
Good appointment...thankful for Dr Tift's expertise in dental work.
S
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I had at Dr.Tift's office everyone was so pleasant. Thank you so much for doing such a great job.Have a nice.
K
1 month ago
Very professional Doctor and all staff. Great with kids of all ages. Very passionate.
My 11 year old had to have her first cavity filled yesterday and was very nervous at first. Doctor and staff made her super comfortable and she definitely isn't scared anymore. Thank you Dr.Tift and staff!
J
2 months ago
High quality and VERY PERSONAL service.
Dr. TIFT and his staff are always pleasant, and professional. Dr. Tift takes a personal Interest in his patients dental care. I have had problems arise during off hours and Dr. Tift personally opened the office and took care of my dilemma. Thanks to him and all of his staff.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience from beginning to end. Staff and Doctor are awesome.