Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieltiftdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very good as always
K
1 month ago
Quality, prompt, professional service
My family has been with Daniel Tift DDS since he opened his office. We have ALWAYS had high quality, prompt, and professional service.
J
2 months ago
Good quality service.
I receive good quality service from Dr. Tift each year I have seen him for the past 22 years. He always tells me my best options and delivers just that. Comparable pricing and a very nice man. Today I had a cleaning, x-rays and then Dr. Tift checked my teeth over to tell me what and how he could do to fix a couple minor issues.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning.
All services were performed professionally and timely.
C
2 months ago
I always leave smiling! Great service, and friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Wow, the best of the best since the early 90's
I've endured several dental nightmares before Dr. Tift. The Dr. is very talented at his profession and causes no pain. I haven't the time to review all of the past 25 years. Every member of the staff is bright and knowledgeable and 110%.
L
3 months ago
professional, kind, experienced
I have been coming to Dr. Tift since i was a little girl. My whole family has. My children have anxiety about dentist and have been to a couple dentist before I decided to bring them here (we live out of town). My children love it here. It is not "decorated" in childrens toys and a child friendly atmosphere like you see at some pediatric dentist office but they still like it. I was surprised and happy to see that they like Dr. Tift as much as I do. My daughter was referred to a pediatric dentist but we will remain primary patients of Dr. Tift.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Tift and Danielle.
M
3 months ago
I always feel Dr. Tift and the staff care about my comfort and we'll being. They take plenty of time to explain procedures needed. As a long time happy customer, I recommend Dr. at every chance I get...
W
3 months ago
appt when very well all its good .Thank you very much!!!!