Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
on time considerate professinal
B
2 months ago
Good job by all Thankis
J
3 months ago
Dr Tift kept my extremely anxious daughter calm
My daughter has a HUGE fear of needles and Dr Tift went slow and kept her calm. I am ver grateful for that!
J
3 months ago
As always...friendly, professional, courteous...Dr. Gift is a great provider and truthfully cares about his patients..
J
3 months ago
As always...friendly, professional, courteous
W
3 months ago
Dentist
Everything was great
D
4 months ago
Everyone one at Dr Tifts are great people and so nice. Thank You all for all you do.
S
4 months ago
Awesome service and Quality Results!
I just had a cavity taken care of by Dr. Tift. It was quick, painless and perfect results. I always enjoy visiting Dr. Tift's office. The staff is pleasant and professional. I'm very satisfied with the service I receive at this office. Thanks.
S
4 months ago
I always feel very comfortable when I go in to see Dr. Tift. All the staff are so nice and friendly and vey helpful. There always there to help.
D
4 months ago
High quality dentist !
I have been dr Tift’s patient for 30 years Belding is fortunate to have him! I cannot recommend highly enough!