Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Open Today By Appointment

danieltiftdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extremely friendly staff. The quality of care they give is above and beyond what we expected.
I left feeling like they cared how I felt.
A
3 days ago
Super service and expertise.
Dr. Tift, assisted by Megan, performed a tooth filling. I felt absolutely no pain or discomfort. Dr. Tift and Megan were very professional and each knew exactly what to do without prompting at each step of the filling. The entire office is always friendly, delivers prompt and timely service, and performs professional work.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
As always my appointment for profalaxis was perfect! Love having a healthy smile. Dr. Tift and staff including my wonderful hygentiest Leigh do a fantastic job of making my visits enjoyable. Keep up the great work and Thank You!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
First time patient to this office but was put at easy from the start. Staff is friendly and Dr Tift is great at explaining everything going on.
K
1 month ago
Highly capable and extremely friendly.
Happy to be back to my friendly crew.
J
1 month ago
Thanks you done a great job. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
ALWAYS A PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS VISIT.... LIKE THE INTEREST IN MY HEALTH... I NEED GOOD PEOPLE LOOKING OUT FOR ME..
P
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Great job - I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. Thank you for being for personable and friendly.
D
2 months ago
A difficult job, done well.
The work required was more extensive than any of us realized. Dr. Tift took it in stride and made sure that the procedure was done properly the first time. It took a little longer than anticipated, but worth it.
L
2 months ago
No waiting, all staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Tift is great. He always tells you what he's going to do next. (Which I appreciate) I had a filling done. No pain with injection. I've never had a bad experience there.