Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Open Today By Appointment

danieltiftdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
fixed bad fillings quick and pain less......
cares about how I feel and there to fix things...
C
4 weeks ago
Best service, quality work, professional
I have been going to Dr. Tift since the late 80's! Best dentist ever! And he has the greatest staff to back him up! Highly recommended! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
D
2 months ago
Dr. Tift is always very through and patient. He did a great job explaining what he was going to do for me tooth. I always feel I get the best dental care when Dr Tift does my dental repairs. He is very gentle, caring and very concerned for my comfort. All staff is very good at their jobs.
K
3 months ago
All the people from receptionist, dental hygienists, to Dr. Tift, thank you for your patience and kindness, also your time to explain everything.
E
3 months ago
Always great service.
I think Dr. Tift is a miracle man.
E
3 months ago
Great service
Very caring toward patients
M
3 months ago
Professional, caring...
Dr Toft I'd always very concerned for my comfort, no pain.
D
4 months ago
quick , service and good work
I believe Marcy does a very good job of cleaning my teeth. And after the cleaning . I got in quickly and Dr. Tiff did a good painless job of fixing my cavities ..
K
4 months ago
Dr. Dan and staff are professional, personal and efficient. They are on time and do excellent work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
5 months ago
Caring, Friendly Service
Dr. Tift has been my dentist for over 25 years as well as my familes. He and his staff show tremendous concern for our comfort and always strive to make sure we are satisfied with the services we receive.