Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieltiftdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I always leave smiling! Great service, and friendly staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Wow, the best of the best since the early 90's
I've endured several dental nightmares before Dr. Tift. The Dr. is very talented at his profession and causes no pain. I haven't the time to review all of the past 25 years. Every member of the staff is bright and knowledgeable and 110%.
L
3 weeks ago
professional, kind, experienced
I have been coming to Dr. Tift since i was a little girl. My whole family has. My children have anxiety about dentist and have been to a couple dentist before I decided to bring them here (we live out of town). My children love it here. It is not "decorated" in childrens toys and a child friendly atmosphere like you see at some pediatric dentist office but they still like it. I was surprised and happy to see that they like Dr. Tift as much as I do. My daughter was referred to a pediatric dentist but we will remain primary patients of Dr. Tift.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Tift and Danielle.
M
1 month ago
I always feel Dr. Tift and the staff care about my comfort and we'll being. They take plenty of time to explain procedures needed. As a long time happy customer, I recommend Dr. at every chance I get...
W
1 month ago
appt when very well all its good .Thank you very much!!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and extremely friendly
This was our initial evaluation visit - it was like visiting with family members that you haven't seen in a long time (but family members that you like!) and yet conducted in a very professional manner. Have never had a more thorough dental exam, and all issues were discussed in a manner that was easily understood.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied at my visit. Tray even found my watch in the parking lot. Thank-you,thank-you !
I always do have great reviews for this office. I would recommend to others. Staff is great, very caring, professional.
A
1 month ago
Best patient ever
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist than Dr. Tift!! He and his staff are always caring and attentive. Thanks for everything.
J
1 month ago
always satisfied with Dr. Tift and Staff. that is why I have been sticking with them so many years.....