Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Open Today By Appointment

danieltiftdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
on time very friendly could not ask for more
J
1 week ago
They are awesome!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I always get treated great! I have been going there for over 20 yrs and would not go anywhere else. Everyone is kind and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Always great service.
Dr. Tift and his staff are always courteous and professional. I would never go anywhere else for my dental care.
H
1 month ago
Great Dentists Office
I have been going here most of my life and now I bring my own family here too. Great dental team!
D
1 month ago
Marci as always was professional and did a very good job .. even though she now lives in Lowell ...:)
K
1 month ago
Great, friendly service.
W
2 months ago
I had a cleaning and a check-up.
Dr. Tift and his team are great to deal with. They are prompt and always within 5 min. of my appointment time. The whole team is terrific, they exceed my expectations every time I am scheduled. They are friendly and just a great group. They answer all of my questions. I consider them good friends. We are on a first name basis. I feel very confident and not hesitant about Dr. Tift's decisions or recommendations if I am not sure about which procedure to choose. He has always been very helpful and explains exactly what he is going to do before doing it. I have complete trust in him and his technicians.
N
2 months ago
Great with my kiddos
The staff was so patient with my almost 3 year during her first appointment. The were great! They scheduled both of my girls at the same time to help with this mommas busy schedule!
S
2 months ago
It was great !!!