Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Always a pleasant visit, staff is friendly and helpful. Cleaning today was a comfortable, pleasant experience.
K
10 months ago
My appointment was timely and pleasant. Service was polite. Information was clear.
E
10 months ago
great friendly and professional service.
D
11 months ago
they are very good service was fast and every one did a very good job
J
11 months ago
Dan Your staff is always nice when I come in. Very professional , all of you do great job !!!!!! Thanks
S
11 months ago
Great customer/patient service
Recently experienced a broken tooth on the weekend and called at 8 am Tuesday morning when the office opened. They were able to squeeze me in for an evaluation of the problem. Much appreciated as we were leaving town for several weeks. Fortunately, the issue was minor and could be easily remedied. Also very helpful was an explanation of the situation and expected outcome. Is Thank you to Tracy and Dr Tift for the excellent service!
P
11 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Always friendly and professional.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Tift was able to see me quickly when I lost my crown off of my tooth. He was very thorough and made sure my tooth wasn't too high for my bite. I didn't get hurt and I was very happy he could see me so soon.
J
12 months ago
Very happy with my experience. Dr Tift is an excellent dentist. Very thoural and kind and helpful. The office staff is very kind and helpful.well maintained office.Pleasant experience
T
12 months ago
High quality services. Always professional and friendly.
Today I had my semi annual cleaning and trays. My Hygienist, Leigh, is always thorough, efficient, and always has good suggestions for care of my teeth and mouth. Dr. Tift is professional, caring, and pleasant. He always make sure I understand the work he is doing.