Daniel R. Tift, DDS

Dentist

302 E. State Street

Belding, MI 48809

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Quick Response
A Crown came loose and a call early in the morning resulted in Dr. Tifts' Team working me into their schedule and making repairs before noon! Thanks for the excellent service.
A
1 year ago
He is the best.
He is quick and efficient. I think he is the best dentist I know. I will be back.
B
1 year ago
Very professional care!
Enjoyed my visit yesterday. The staff is always very friendly and helpful (opening doors for my wheelchair to come in and go out, etc).. Dr. Tift is always very professional and informative explaining all that is taking place. On my prior visit there was a lot of confusion in the waiting room as a mother was there with several of her kids that were very noisy and active, punching each other and even hitting their mother. I do not know what you can do about a situation like that, but I thought I would let you know..
T
1 year ago
Always High Quality Care
Dr. Tift is most caring dentist I have ever been too. If you have a problem he will always work with you until it is resolved. I have been going to him for years and wouldn't even think about going to another dentist. Back when I was younger you never received a shot for a filling, you just gripped the chair. When I first went to him he wanted to give me a shot and I refused because they hurt. He told me that if it hurt, that he wouldn't ask me again. He is the first dentist that ever gave me a shot that it did not hurt.
P
1 year ago
Fantastic care and friendly service.
Been going to Dr. it for over 16 years now! They are Awesome!
S
1 year ago
High quality service ... professional and caring staff.
I have been a patient there for some years now and have nothing but good to say. They are thorough and caring, and take extra time for your appointment, if necessary, even though it may not have been scheduled. High five's to Dan Tift and his staff.
J
1 year ago
Extremely friendly staff. The quality of care they give is above and beyond what we expected.
I left feeling like they cared how I felt.
A
1 year ago
Super service and expertise.
Dr. Tift, assisted by Megan, performed a tooth filling. I felt absolutely no pain or discomfort. Dr. Tift and Megan were very professional and each knew exactly what to do without prompting at each step of the filling. The entire office is always friendly, delivers prompt and timely service, and performs professional work.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful Service
As always my appointment for profalaxis was perfect! Love having a healthy smile. Dr. Tift and staff including my wonderful hygentiest Leigh do a fantastic job of making my visits enjoyable. Keep up the great work and Thank You!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
First time patient to this office but was put at easy from the start. Staff is friendly and Dr Tift is great at explaining everything going on.