Daniel Rairigh, Dentist

Dentist

1395 McLaughlin Run Rd.

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent (and gentle on those of us who dread the dentist)
Offers honest opinions regarding work that is needed, and due to how they numb you before the needle the experience truly is pain free. Have been seeing Dr. Rairigh for years and have never had anything short of a great experience with any work I have done. His great sense of humor and candid personality is great with our children as well. Staff is friendly and easy to talk to and very good at what they do! The new location is spacious and beautiful!
J
2 months ago
Great overall Staffs and doctor!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental work
I have been very pleased with Dr. Rairigh's approach to some complicated bridgework for me, his dealing with complications that arose along in the process and his immediate availability when I needed him. And most importantly, I have come to trust Dr. Rairigh completely.
B
2 months ago
In and out!
Have been a patient for about six years and plan on continuing for a long time. Staff is very receptive and personable from the time you arrive until you leave. Dr. Rairaigh, is great and very professional. Have recommended family members and they are satisfied, as well. Great place!
M
2 months ago
Painless denistry , clean and friendly office and staff , always seen on time and visit completed quickly. Would surely recommend!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Experience!
My kid likes his hygienist so much. It went smoothly for his first dental check up. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Dan is a great dentist and very caring. He always gives me the best advice concerning procedures on my teeth. All of his work is excellent and I would definitely recommend him. The staff is also very friendly and competent.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Dan is the best dentist I’ve had. He is experienced and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and really make u comfortable. I’m very pleased with all the work I had done here. I highly recommend Dr. Dan for all dental work.
K
3 months ago
Professional and gentle
Everyone at the office is friendly. The hygienist's are gentle but thorough. Dr. Dan takes time to explain any concerns andthe course of action.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Lori, the hygienist, always does an amazing job! Pleasant and makes you feel at ease. Wonderful staff!