Daniel Rairigh, Dentist

Dentist

180 Fort Couch Rd Ste 200

SUITE 200

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Service is excellent I will recommend them to my friends who are looking for a new dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and personable
He have been going Dr. Dan(that's what my 5 year old and 3 year old call him) for 3 years. My daughters love him because he makes them laugh but he is also very detail oriented to make sure the whole family has the best smiles year after year.
R
2 weeks ago
Dedicated
I always feel that everyone is so dedicated and they take the time to provide the best possible care.
F
2 weeks ago
Your Mouth Needs Dr. Rairigh!
Whether you have teeth or not, your face needs Dr. Rairigh! He is literally THE best dentist in the Metro-Pittsburgh area. He invests in the latest equipment and technologies. More importantly, he invests his time into continuous learning!! His entire office is 5 steps above anyone else. They are all super friendly and the office atmosphere is relaxed and inviting. The appointment times are usually right on schedule so you're not sitting in the waiting room for hours. Your teeth will thank you! Stop reading this and make the call. Get there...TODAY!
M
3 weeks ago
Major appointment but no anxiety
Had 2 of my crowns replaced in one appointment and I have to say that I had dreaded the appointment for days. I was there for a solid 4 hours but I have to say that the entire time I was made to feel at ease and as relaxed as I could possible be for such an appointment.
D
1 month ago
Perfect fit
Third crown replacement with Dr. Dan. Awesome experience, perfect fit and finish.
D
1 month ago
in and out
Just had my teeth cleaned. In and out in 35 minutes. It just doesn't get better than that.
K
1 month ago
Always have a great experience.
Had my six month checkup yesterday. Lauri always makes those a pleasurable experience. Very thorough & takes the time to explain things. SEE YOU IN JULY:)
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr Rairigh, Laurie, and Toni offer the best in dental care. I actually enjoy my appointments and feel great when I leave knowing my teeth and gums are clean and healthy. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Not my favorite thing to do
Who likes going to the dentist? That being said, Dr. Rairigh's staff makes it easy, pleasant and as pain free as possible. I like Laurie a lot, and feel like she does a good job and pays attention. I like that they schedule appointments before you leave, and follow up to make sure you remember. I like that they prefer to preserve your original teeth as a first option. I like that they are clear about costs, and alert to potential or developing problems. So, although I consider visiting the dentist low on my favorite things to do, I do it regularly and don't hate it.