Daniel Rairigh, Dentist

Dentist

180 Fort Couch Rd Ste 200

SUITE 200

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Genuine care
I had a filling with Dr. Rairigh yesterday and couldn't be more satisfied. He made me feel genuinely cared for and explained everything well. He was gentle and personable. You can tell he is very passionate about his career and his work. His office staff are also wonderful!
S
1 day ago
Emergency examination
Prompt attention for my dental emergency provided by Dr. Rairigh & staff.
S
4 days ago
I trust Dr. Rairigh completely. I do believe the advice he gives me is what he would tell me if I were his Father. And I really appreciate the care he takes to check questionable things with appropriate specialists/labs etc. I really appreciate his setting up a 4 hour appointment on a Saturday to accommodate my need to get the work done before I migrate south for the winter. I experienced little more than discomfort during or after the 4 hour procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
Like it
It's always a nice experience. It's bright, clean and a friendly atmosphere bordering on fun.
R
2 weeks ago
The highest quality professional service.
In my previous review I forgot to click on the stars. Always a five star experience. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Loved Lori(sorry if spelled wrong). She made me very relaxed with humor. Appointment was over before I knew it.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service and great staff
Dr Rairigh makes me feel less anxious about going to the dentist. I trust him and his staff and have received great service each time I have been to his office. Dr Rairigh and his staff are all very personable and pleasant!
K
1 month ago
Always a friendly and professional dental experience with Laury. She makes your visit and cleaning a pleasure.
I have to have a new crown put on. However, since he understands that since it is not an emergency, I can plan having that procedure done when I am comfortable with it. Very thorough and working with Laury, they both make you feel that you have your dental care in your hands.
P
2 months ago
Attentive to patient
Friendly & professional. Always courteous and most important, excellent dental care!
R
2 months ago
A great team.
Not sure if this was tougher on me or Dr. Rairigh. Although painless, it was obvious the problem was extensive and required skill and dedication. As usual Dr. Rairigh was determined to get it done and get it done right. Since leaving the office I have experienced no problems and appreciate the outstanding effort. Dr. Rairigh and his staff are a class act. My wife and I would and have recommended Dr. Rairigh. Thank you.