Daniel Rairigh, Dentist

Dentist

180 Fort Couch Rd Ste 200

SUITE 200

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great overall Staffs and doctor!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental work
I have been very pleased with Dr. Rairigh's approach to some complicated bridgework for me, his dealing with complications that arose along in the process and his immediate availability when I needed him. And most importantly, I have come to trust Dr. Rairigh completely.
B
2 weeks ago
In and out!
Have been a patient for about six years and plan on continuing for a long time. Staff is very receptive and personable from the time you arrive until you leave. Dr. Rairaigh, is great and very professional. Have recommended family members and they are satisfied, as well. Great place!
M
2 weeks ago
Painless denistry , clean and friendly office and staff , always seen on time and visit completed quickly. Would surely recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
My kid likes his hygienist so much. It went smoothly for his first dental check up. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Dan is a great dentist and very caring. He always gives me the best advice concerning procedures on my teeth. All of his work is excellent and I would definitely recommend him. The staff is also very friendly and competent.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dan is the best dentist I’ve had. He is experienced and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and really make u comfortable. I’m very pleased with all the work I had done here. I highly recommend Dr. Dan for all dental work.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Everyone at the office is friendly. The hygienist's are gentle but thorough. Dr. Dan takes time to explain any concerns andthe course of action.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Lori, the hygienist, always does an amazing job! Pleasant and makes you feel at ease. Wonderful staff!
J
2 months ago
High quality, caring
I have been a patient for years. Excellent service, great personal.