Daniel Rairigh, Dentist

Dentist

1395 McLaughlin Run Rd.

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love Dr. Rairigh and his staff. I would never go anywhere else!
P
3 weeks ago
I am about to recommend Dr. Rairigh to a friend. I feel that I am in very competent hands. The doctor explained everything that I needed to know to me. I have left my dentist and am now a full time patient of Dr. Rairigh's.
A
1 month ago
Professionally Incompetent
When I went for cleaning he did an examination and he said my 5 teeth have cavities which was baseless I feel. I was able to chew using both sides but after his treatment I have severe pain on both sides and I cannot chew . He spends less than three minutes to fix a tooth. There is no workmanship in his work. You will end up having more problems if you go to him. Even good tooth he will mess it up by doing unnecessary procedures. Finally I had to go to another doctor because he was not fixing it even after going back to him several times after messing it up. Now I can chew on that side even though it is not in great shape. He messed up all the teeth he worked. Do not go to this doctor.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Finally a dentist I can count on and trust!!!! Best thing I ever did was making the switch to him!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience as usual
Went for cleaning and x-rays and then a follow-up procedure. Laurie is very friendly and does a great job of cleaning. Dr. Rairigh finished the follow-up work quickly and with no problems. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
3 months ago
Excellent (and gentle on those of us who dread the dentist)
Offers honest opinions regarding work that is needed, and due to how they numb you before the needle the experience truly is pain free. Have been seeing Dr. Rairigh for years and have never had anything short of a great experience with any work I have done. His great sense of humor and candid personality is great with our children as well. Staff is friendly and easy to talk to and very good at what they do! The new location is spacious and beautiful!
J
4 months ago
Great overall Staffs and doctor!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dental work
I have been very pleased with Dr. Rairigh's approach to some complicated bridgework for me, his dealing with complications that arose along in the process and his immediate availability when I needed him. And most importantly, I have come to trust Dr. Rairigh completely.
B
4 months ago
In and out!
Have been a patient for about six years and plan on continuing for a long time. Staff is very receptive and personable from the time you arrive until you leave. Dr. Rairaigh, is great and very professional. Have recommended family members and they are satisfied, as well. Great place!
M
4 months ago
Painless denistry , clean and friendly office and staff , always seen on time and visit completed quickly. Would surely recommend!