Daniel Rosinsky DDS - Dentist

Dentist

707 Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareessex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience !!!!!
Let me just say , if your afraid of going to the dentist don't be . Daniel is very gentle and kind and caring , i am very scared and i get so nervous just thinking about going to the dentist . I had to get my tooth pulled , i really just wanted to walk out the door, but the staff was so reassuring and made me feel relaxed . Later that day the Dentist called me and asked if i was okay and if i needed anything . A Dentist who cares about his patients is number "1" in my opinion.
E
3 months ago
Entire staff very professional and very caring
I called midmorning with extremely painful toothache hoping to be seen by Friday but they were able to see me this afternoon. Dr Rosinsky and his staff are very caring and my problem was resolved this afternoon. I feel 100% better! I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
High qaulity dentist
Greate dentist gentle makes sure your comfortable very clean and quick reasonable prices
P
3 months ago
High quality and very professional service
The service at Dr. Rosinky's office is wonderful - very professional with a comfortable feel. The doctor and the staff are very diligent about your well-being and stride to ease any concerns you may have. The doctor is concerned with how you feel about what's happening while you're in the chair and what will happen afterwards. My experience has been great and I will continue to see Dr. Rosinky for continuing care.
T
4 months ago
Best Care EVER!!!
Let me start by saying Dr. Rosinsky and his staff are amazing! I hight recommend this dental office. I have been terrified of the dentist my whole life and my teeth were bad. The moment i entered his office i felt safe and Dr. and his staff make you feel so comfortable. He schedules patients apart so u have privacy... He did a EXCELLENT job on my teeth and I would HIGHLY recommend his dental office.
M
4 months ago
I highly recommend Daniel Rosinsky, DDS and his friendly, professional staff. Fast and efficient. Excellent service.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, always on time with appointments, Very good communicator, explains every move he makes.
I had a filling fall out on the weekend, called first thing monday Am, by three Oclock my temporary filling was set, four days later a crown was placed and it feels better than the others i have had from other dentists. He is a Cool Guy.I would strongly recommend Dr Dan to anyone in need of first rate dental work.
M
5 months ago
I would like to tell Dr.Daniel Rosinsky & his staff that you all are very nice and caring people. And Dr.Rosinsky i would recommend you to anyone you are a wonderful dentist and i want to thank you very much for taking good care of me.
S
6 months ago
Great, friendly,perfectionist, punctual. I am running out of good words here. 😁
T
6 months ago
My review
Great place great people. Amazing job on pulling teeth. Highly recommended for this place. Will continue to stay there