Daniel Rosinsky DDS - Dentist

Dentist

707 Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221

Open Today 11:30AM - 8:00PM

dentalcareessex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Definitely the greatest dentist and staff ever! Before coming here, I was scared of needles and only went to the dentist once every few years (bad I know), and now I'm better off getting needles in my mouth than getting blood drawn. I even started coming here every 6 months at a minimum! 110% recommend for everyone, especially those afraid of going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Great service, professional and compassionate
It took me a long time to get my courage up to go to the dentist. Needed two teeth pulled. It felt like dooms day. After going to Dr. Rozinsky, I am no longer afraid to have work done. Dr. Rozinsky and his staff knew how terrified I was. They were so caring and compassionate. Teeth were out in seconds and no pain. I recommend him for anyone who is terrified of going to a dentist.
D
6 months ago
High quality care at an affordable price! Dr. Rosinski and his team truly care about their patients!
I have only been a patient of Dr. Rosinski, for a short time. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. Never have been. With Dr. Rosinski, I don't dread going. I know I will be well cared for, in an atmosphere that is welcoming and where they truly demonstrate passion for what they do. There is never a long wait, my appointments have always been right on time, or early! I don't have any dental insurance and with compassion, his team has worked with me to ensure I am able to afford necessary dental work. The atmosphere is friendly, they are always playing good music and Dr. Rosinski has a wonderful and calming demeanor about him. He truly demonstrates that he cares. I give them an A + +!
B
6 months ago
If I could give dentist 10 stars instead of 5 I would. I am 77yrs. old and been to a lot of dentists but I have never been to such a gentle and knowledge dentist. I would highly recommend him, especially if you have always been afraid of dentist as I have been.
R
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I never had a better dentist, i didnt even realize that he pulled the tooth. I didn't feel the needle when he numbed me either. 110%. I recommend the pope to use Dr. Rosinsky for any work.
G
8 months ago
FOUND HIM TO BE VERY CARING VERY INFORMATIVE AND AVAILBLE
F
8 months ago
Always ready to help, wonderful team, very friendly environment
I had an unexpected urgency during the Thanksgivings week and his team was able to squeeze me in, short notice, in his schedule. Problem solved and no worries during the holiday. My family and I are very grateful
M
10 months ago
Professional friendly service
Had to have a tooth pulled was a little nervous going in but Dr. Rosinsky made every effort to make sure I was comfortable I was in and out in under thirty mins . I didn't have to wait at all. I would recommend his office to any one
D
1 year ago
Professional aCompassionate!
I must admit the older I get, the more of a "chicken" I become. My appointment was scheduled with Dr. Rosinsky for an extraction. Ask my family, I was a nervous wreck! The day finally arrived! When I arrived at the office, Dr. Rosinsky, Karen and Niki greeted me warmly. Okay, here I go I thought to myself! Well, once I was in the dentist chair, he explained what he planned to do and what I should expect. He told me to let him know if I felt any pain or sensitivity (and I did). Within three minutes, before the song I was listening to was over, the tooth was out! I felt tears of relief sting my eyes! The compassion, experience and professionalism of Dr. Rosinsky and his staff is given to each patient. Thumbs up Dr. Dan!
T
1 year ago
The BEST DENTIST in the world........
I hate the dentist. But not now Dr. Rosinsky is the best. You can get appointment right away. I have never sat in the waiting area longer than 10 mins. Dr. Rosinsky makes you feel comfortable and not guilty for not taking care of your teeth. I can go on and on about this dentist. Make an appointment you will not be disappointed. Dr. Rosinsky is the BEST...