Daniel Rosinsky DDS - Dentist

Dentist

707 Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

dentalcareessex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I would like to tell Dr.Daniel Rosinsky & his staff that you all are very nice and caring people. And Dr.Rosinsky i would recommend you to anyone you are a wonderful dentist and i want to thank you very much for taking good care of me.
S
2 years ago
Great, friendly,perfectionist, punctual. I am running out of good words here. 😁
T
2 years ago
My review
Great place great people. Amazing job on pulling teeth. Highly recommended for this place. Will continue to stay there
J
2 years ago
Unbelievable Experience
I have an extreme fear of dentists. I can not remember having a good experience with a dentist ever. That has all changed. I had two teeth extracted today, I was a bundle of nerves. This experience was absolutely great. Everyone was focused on making me comfortable. I was completely informed of everything. There was no part of this visit that I would complain about. I highly recommend Dr. Rosinsky and his entire staff.
C
2 years ago
The best dentist I've ever been treated by.
I've been seeing dentists since I was three years old. I've had some horrific experiences and some tolerable experiences. Dr. Daniel Rosinsky is hands down, the best dentist that I have ever been to been to. My teeth were in such bad shape that I needed dentures. I knew that before I even called his office. He and his whole staff treated me with dignity and respect. Which I greatly appreciated. He pulled my teeth and I didn't feel a thing. I just had an appointment this morning to check out how my dentures are fitting. I had a bit of discomfort before I went in to see the Dr. After he fixed the part of the denture that was hurting, it was like a whole new world. I feel like I don't even have dentures now. He's done a wonderful job and I can't thank him enough for giving me my smile back!!! My husband is not a fan of dentists but after the great experience I've had, he's agreed to go to see Dr. Rosinsky. I also have a teenage daughter, so now we have a family dentist! If you're afraid of dentists, pain etc, I assure you that Dr. Rosinsky will put your fears to rest. He's kind, gentle and explains everything. His team are friendly and kind as well.
B
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Definitely the greatest dentist and staff ever! Before coming here, I was scared of needles and only went to the dentist once every few years (bad I know), and now I'm better off getting needles in my mouth than getting blood drawn. I even started coming here every 6 months at a minimum! 110% recommend for everyone, especially those afraid of going to the dentist.
D
3 years ago
Great service, professional and compassionate
It took me a long time to get my courage up to go to the dentist. Needed two teeth pulled. It felt like dooms day. After going to Dr. Rozinsky, I am no longer afraid to have work done. Dr. Rozinsky and his staff knew how terrified I was. They were so caring and compassionate. Teeth were out in seconds and no pain. I recommend him for anyone who is terrified of going to a dentist.
D
3 years ago
High quality care at an affordable price! Dr. Rosinski and his team truly care about their patients!
I have only been a patient of Dr. Rosinski, for a short time. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. Never have been. With Dr. Rosinski, I don't dread going. I know I will be well cared for, in an atmosphere that is welcoming and where they truly demonstrate passion for what they do. There is never a long wait, my appointments have always been right on time, or early! I don't have any dental insurance and with compassion, his team has worked with me to ensure I am able to afford necessary dental work. The atmosphere is friendly, they are always playing good music and Dr. Rosinski has a wonderful and calming demeanor about him. He truly demonstrates that he cares. I give them an A + +!
B
3 years ago
If I could give dentist 10 stars instead of 5 I would. I am 77yrs. old and been to a lot of dentists but I have never been to such a gentle and knowledge dentist. I would highly recommend him, especially if you have always been afraid of dentist as I have been.
R
3 years ago
Awesome Dentist
I never had a better dentist, i didnt even realize that he pulled the tooth. I didn't feel the needle when he numbed me either. 110%. I recommend the pope to use Dr. Rosinsky for any work.