Daniel Rosinsky DDS - Dentist

Dentist

707 Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareessex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
FOUND HIM TO BE VERY CARING VERY INFORMATIVE AND AVAILBLE
F
3 years ago
Always ready to help, wonderful team, very friendly environment
I had an unexpected urgency during the Thanksgivings week and his team was able to squeeze me in, short notice, in his schedule. Problem solved and no worries during the holiday. My family and I are very grateful
M
3 years ago
Professional friendly service
Had to have a tooth pulled was a little nervous going in but Dr. Rosinsky made every effort to make sure I was comfortable I was in and out in under thirty mins . I didn't have to wait at all. I would recommend his office to any one
D
3 years ago
Professional aCompassionate!
I must admit the older I get, the more of a "chicken" I become. My appointment was scheduled with Dr. Rosinsky for an extraction. Ask my family, I was a nervous wreck! The day finally arrived! When I arrived at the office, Dr. Rosinsky, Karen and Niki greeted me warmly. Okay, here I go I thought to myself! Well, once I was in the dentist chair, he explained what he planned to do and what I should expect. He told me to let him know if I felt any pain or sensitivity (and I did). Within three minutes, before the song I was listening to was over, the tooth was out! I felt tears of relief sting my eyes! The compassion, experience and professionalism of Dr. Rosinsky and his staff is given to each patient. Thumbs up Dr. Dan!
T
4 years ago
The BEST DENTIST in the world........
I hate the dentist. But not now Dr. Rosinsky is the best. You can get appointment right away. I have never sat in the waiting area longer than 10 mins. Dr. Rosinsky makes you feel comfortable and not guilty for not taking care of your teeth. I can go on and on about this dentist. Make an appointment you will not be disappointed. Dr. Rosinsky is the BEST...
N
4 years ago
Wonderful service!
Dr. Rosinksky is a wonderful dentist to have work on your teeth. I have used the Venus whitening treatment and I can't believe the results! As someone who has high anxiety with getting fillings done, Dr. Rosinsky was patient and thorough. I'd highly recommend him!
W
4 years ago
na
M
4 years ago
Awesome service
I must say I am one of those that strongly dislikes going to the dentist for a multitude of reasons. However with my daughter getting married and her stating that not wearing a denture plate was NOT an option, I decided to visit Dr. Rosinsky's office to see what could be done. I made him aware I was on a very tight schedule to get my denture plate finished in time for the wedding. Dr. Rosinsky assured me that he would do all that was possible to meet the deadline. With a few well placed visits - I had a new, perfectly fitting denture plate!!! I kick myself now for putting it off for so long. The office staff was very helpful and courteous. All my questions were answered and I received excellent service! If you need any dental work done, even if you are "chicken" like me - Dr. Rosinsky's office is the place to go. I am totally 100% satisfied with everything about his office and staff. I will never think twice again about having dental work done. Highly recommended!
C
4 years ago
Dr Ronisky is a dentist who seem to care about his patients. He is friendly and explains each procedure. and on top of that, his work has been painless.
M
4 years ago
The Perfect Dentist
I found the perfect dentist ! My experience has been nothing but exceptional. Dr Rosinsky explained my options and process and as a result of his work, I have a beautiful smile once again. He puts you at ease and the staff at this office are friendly courteous and make a visit to the office pleasurable. My appointment have always run right on time, and when I needed to get in for a toothache he was able to accommodate me in a reasonable amount of time. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Rosinsky to anyone looking for a dentist