Daniel Rosinsky DDS - Dentist

Dentist

707 Eastern Boulevard

Essex, MD 21221

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

dentalcareessex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
High quality service, extremely kind
He is the reason i am returning to dental care😀
K
5 years ago
Wonderful all around
I love Dr. Rosinsky! I am very scared of the dentist and unfortunately I have a lot of teeth issues. Dr. Rosinsky is always very gentle and makes me feel at ease. His office staff is always wonderful, I love to go in and talk to Sarah. They can always get me in relatively quick when I have an issue and work well with my insurance. I have already recommended a friend to Dr. Rosinsky and she loves him as well. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
5 years ago
High Quality Service, Excellent Patient Care, Friendly and overall wonderful Doctor
I recently have had some bad experiences with my long term Dentist which is why I decided to try Dr. Rosinsky. He has not only restored my teeth he has restored my faith in Dentistry. Dr Rosinsky replaced a filling and also fitted another tooth for a crown. Each experience with Dr Rosinsky has been pain free, respectful and completed perfectly. This is the first time I have ever recommended a Dentist. I highly recommend Dr Rosinsky if you are looking for quality work done in a friendly setting.
E
5 years ago
Great experience; ideal results.
I needed an implant to fill a gap in my teeth; Dr. Rosinsky did a masterful job of preparing the post and provided a new tooth that is beautifully lined up and works flawlessly. I had all my questions meticulously answered and had no pain or discomfort during the process. I'll admit I was apprehensive at the start, but was put at ease quick!y. Thanks for a great experience. I would enthuastically recommend Dr. Rosonsky and his staff to anyone considering a tooth replacement.
M
5 years ago
Impeccable service and care given.
Doctor Rosinsky and his staff took me through extractions for all my teeth and I can only describe the experience as enjoyable. Everyone on the staff including Doctor Rosinsky were encouraging as well as humorous, they were concerned about my pain level and comfort through the entire procedure and I really can't call any discomfort since then(i'm on day 6) pain. If dentists are meant to be scary this office is the exception that proves the rule because i usually avoid doctors of any kind and i've enjoyed every visit i've had. If you have any issues I could not recommend this place more. Seriously, make an appointment.
L
5 years ago
YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT IN FIXING MY MOUTH IN GETTING ME NEW TEETH I THANKYOU IN YOUR STAFF
F
5 years ago
I love this guy
He's always amazing very quick and painless no problems at all this is my second wisdom tooth he has pulled when all other dentist said I need surgery well I guess Mr Daniels skills are better then surgery
A
5 years ago
extraction of tooth
Dr. Rosinsky extracted my tooth very smoothly and it didn't hurt at all. The tooth came right out and the whole thing lasted maybe a minute. He was very professional. I never have any hang ups going to see Dr. Rosinsky.
N
6 years ago
Excellent dentist excellent service. Would recommend to go there
A
6 years ago
Finally after four prior dentist I was told about dr rosinsky from a co worker . He's as professional and detail oriented as you could hope for as is his entire staff . He talks you through your procedure and listens to all of your questions . I have recommended his to many of my friends and family .