Daniel S. Shaub DDS

Dentist

921 Broadwater Square

Billings, MT 59101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent! We love your office!
S
2 months ago
Awesome - as always - best dentists and office in town!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent in every way. Always professional and friendly and I never leave with any questions.
C
2 months ago
Had somewhat of an emergency and Dr. Shaub and Mona got me in and fixed me up in no time. Very friendly, professional and most helpful - thank you so very much for your help, I appreciate you!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
There is rarely any wait time, the receptionists are always friendly and helpful, Colleen, the hygienist is very friendly and communicative about what she is doing in my mouth, and Dr. Shaub is also very friendly and extremely professional and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Schaub is a personnel friend and I recommend him to everyone I know. Dan is young experienced and he knows what he is doing. His staff is also friendly, Bernie is excellent hygienist. Keep up the good work
B
3 months ago
I find their service to be friendly and professional each time I have an appointment.
A
4 months ago
Superior customer service
I love my dentist office, they always ask about you and your family. I love there Sense of humor. Natalie at the front desk always takes care of everything! Dr.Shaub and Dr. Dorrow make you feel like family. Bernie and Collette are the sweetest ladies! You just want to hug them when you leave! I'm very thankful for you all! Amber Hirschi
R
4 months ago
Dr. Shaub is always friendly and professional and will take time the necessary time to address your needs
Did have a pleasant experience with the hygienist this time, she was very thorough and friendly........
J
4 months ago
I was really worried about having that much work done ! It's been years and not my favorite thing to do ! The Dr was great and so was the assistant! I had gas and I think it helped me get Thru all the drilling to replace old fillings ! Now I'm more comfortable to go back to finish up ! Thanks