Daniel S. Shaub DDS

Dentist

921 Broadwater Square

Billings, MT 59101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
My family wouldn't trust anyone else with our dental health.
My family has come here since 1991and have received excellent, compassionate Care whether it's to having a checkup/cleaning to a root canal. I used to be self-conscious about smiling. Not anymore! I am proud of the beautiful, even teeth I now have. My children never fear going to the dentist, because they know they are treated gently and professionally no matter what the dental issue is. The entire staff truly cares about us and any concerns we have. They listen. State of the Art technology and First Class knowledge!
S
2 years ago
Excellent! We love your office!
S
2 years ago
Awesome - as always - best dentists and office in town!!
R
2 years ago
Excellent in every way. Always professional and friendly and I never leave with any questions.
C
2 years ago
Had somewhat of an emergency and Dr. Shaub and Mona got me in and fixed me up in no time. Very friendly, professional and most helpful - thank you so very much for your help, I appreciate you!
C
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
There is rarely any wait time, the receptionists are always friendly and helpful, Colleen, the hygienist is very friendly and communicative about what she is doing in my mouth, and Dr. Shaub is also very friendly and extremely professional and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
2 years ago
Dr. Schaub is a personnel friend and I recommend him to everyone I know. Dan is young experienced and he knows what he is doing. His staff is also friendly, Bernie is excellent hygienist. Keep up the good work
B
2 years ago
I find their service to be friendly and professional each time I have an appointment.
A
2 years ago
Superior customer service
I love my dentist office, they always ask about you and your family. I love there Sense of humor. Natalie at the front desk always takes care of everything! Dr.Shaub and Dr. Dorrow make you feel like family. Bernie and Collette are the sweetest ladies! You just want to hug them when you leave! I'm very thankful for you all! Amber Hirschi
R
2 years ago
Dr. Shaub is always friendly and professional and will take time the necessary time to address your needs
Did have a pleasant experience with the hygienist this time, she was very thorough and friendly........