Daniel Savini, DDS

Dentist

912 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today By Appointment

danielsavinidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Outstanding, service. Caring staff. Overall perfect experience.
J
4 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to
C
2 months ago
Love these guys, top notch!!!!!!
W
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service. Been a patient for over five years and have complete confidence in their service. Would highly recommend them to folks looking for a local dentist.
P
3 months ago
Always a great experience. I have been going there for many years. Dr. Savini and his staff are wonderful!
D
5 months ago
Love my dentist
I’ve been coming here for years. Dr. Savini and his staff are awesome! Always friendly and professional. Quality service. I’ve never been left sitting in the reception area for more than 5 minutes. All in all, as pleasant an experience one can have when going to the dentist.
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been a patient of Dr Savini’s for decades. He’s always done a professional and aesthetic job on my teeth. On a personal note, he’s friendly and easy to talk to.
B
5 months ago
A+!
D
5 months ago
Always patient and accommodating. Staff is wonderful. The cleaning is painless.
S
5 months ago
True professional that gives compassionate care
I have been a patient of Dr. Savini for 30 years. I have a fear of going to the dentist but he has always treated me with compassion and respect. He has never made me feel silly for having this fear and does his best to alleviate it (which he always does😀). I have gone to no one else since the first day I sat in his chair. I find him truthful and a true professional. His staff is excellent as well. His nurse (Karen) is kind and compassionate too. His receptionist (Leah) is kind and helpful also. If you are looking for a great dentist for you and your family I HIGHLY recommend his office. And he has nice music softly playing on the background.