Daniel Savini, DDS

Dentist

912 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielsavinidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great dentist
Dr. Savini and his staff are always so helpful and friendly. They also seem to be very flexible with scheduling and really care about their patients. I appreciate him and his staff and they make going to the dentist a trip that’s met with ease.
M
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Savini and Melanie for several year. Both do a great job of taking care of my teeth. Everyone in the office is friendly and does a great job. Everyone is punctual; never have to wait.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Once again Dr. Savini and his staff have come to my rescue. I had an unexpected dental problem and Dr. Savini was able to fit me into his busy schedule and resolved my issue in a professional and friendly manner.
R
1 month ago
Personable doctor and great staff!
W
2 months ago
Punctual, courteous and professional treatment by Dr, Savini and Melanie. Melanie was helpful in explaining my issue with sensitive gums when brushing and how to prevent future occurrences. Leah at the front desk was most pleasant with admin matters.
J
2 months ago
I was seen efficiently when I called with a toothache.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff... A dentist I enjoy seeing!!
M
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Savini for several years. He and Melanie have been taking great care of my teeth during that entire time. They are both very knowledgeable and thorough. I owe my dental health to them both.
R
3 months ago
As always a wonderful experience!!