Daniel Savini, DDS

Dentist

912 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielsavinidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always patient and accommodating. Staff is wonderful. The cleaning is painless.
S
2 weeks ago
True professional that gives compassionate care
I have been a patient of Dr. Savini for 30 years. I have a fear of going to the dentist but he has always treated me with compassion and respect. He has never made me feel silly for having this fear and does his best to alleviate it (which he always does😀). I have gone to no one else since the first day I sat in his chair. I find him truthful and a true professional. His staff is excellent as well. His nurse (Karen) is kind and compassionate too. His receptionist (Leah) is kind and helpful also. If you are looking for a great dentist for you and your family I HIGHLY recommend his office. And he has nice music softly playing on the background.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional service, and wonderful staff!
I started with cleaning, I waited less than 5 min. They set me up with a pillow for my neck. She checked for cancer. then the cleaning. As soon as we finished. Dr. Savini was in to review my gums and discuss the next phase. Painless quick and easy.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Savini for over 20 yrs. He has always been accommodating, friendly and professional. Most recently I had an emergency. In spite of his busy schedule, I was able to get in immediately and problem solved!! Thank you Doc, Karen and Liah for taking care of my issue right away! Now I can go on my vacation with a fixed crown and no worries!!
D
2 months ago
Check up
Best dentist in OC...100%. We have been referring friends and family since we moved to PPB 5 years ago.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, good service
The hygienist is great, explains things clearly, let’s you know what’s happening and why, and always happy to answer questions. Doctor Savini is always thorough and friendly. Overall very happy here, and I’m usually nervous at dentists.
M
2 months ago
The best choice if needed a dentist
I am someone who is extremely nervous always when had to go to a dentist . I have been coming to Dr Savini for years and would never go anywhere else ! He is wonderful and always willing to help me and fix my dental concerns once I leave his dentist offfice . The staff as well all are amazing and make me feel at ease when I am there and this makes it so much easier. I can’t thank Dr. Savini and his entire staff enough for making my dental visits not nerve wracking, always a great experience and highly recommend him . Thank you Mark Morrison
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Savini and his staff are always so helpful and friendly. They also seem to be very flexible with scheduling and really care about their patients. I appreciate him and his staff and they make going to the dentist a trip that’s met with ease.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Savini and Melanie for several year. Both do a great job of taking care of my teeth. Everyone in the office is friendly and does a great job. Everyone is punctual; never have to wait.
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience!