Daniel Savini, DDS

Dentist

912 Arnold Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Open Today By Appointment

danielsavinidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Love my dentist
I’ve been coming here for years. Dr. Savini and his staff are awesome! Always friendly and professional. Quality service. I’ve never been left sitting in the reception area for more than 5 minutes. All in all, as pleasant an experience one can have when going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been a patient of Dr Savini’s for decades. He’s always done a professional and aesthetic job on my teeth. On a personal note, he’s friendly and easy to talk to.
B
2 months ago
A+!
D
2 months ago
Always patient and accommodating. Staff is wonderful. The cleaning is painless.
S
2 months ago
True professional that gives compassionate care
I have been a patient of Dr. Savini for 30 years. I have a fear of going to the dentist but he has always treated me with compassion and respect. He has never made me feel silly for having this fear and does his best to alleviate it (which he always does😀). I have gone to no one else since the first day I sat in his chair. I find him truthful and a true professional. His staff is excellent as well. His nurse (Karen) is kind and compassionate too. His receptionist (Leah) is kind and helpful also. If you are looking for a great dentist for you and your family I HIGHLY recommend his office. And he has nice music softly playing on the background.
W
3 months ago
Professional service, and wonderful staff!
I started with cleaning, I waited less than 5 min. They set me up with a pillow for my neck. She checked for cancer. then the cleaning. As soon as we finished. Dr. Savini was in to review my gums and discuss the next phase. Painless quick and easy.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Savini for over 20 yrs. He has always been accommodating, friendly and professional. Most recently I had an emergency. In spite of his busy schedule, I was able to get in immediately and problem solved!! Thank you Doc, Karen and Liah for taking care of my issue right away! Now I can go on my vacation with a fixed crown and no worries!!
D
4 months ago
Check up
Best dentist in OC...100%. We have been referring friends and family since we moved to PPB 5 years ago.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff, good service
The hygienist is great, explains things clearly, let’s you know what’s happening and why, and always happy to answer questions. Doctor Savini is always thorough and friendly. Overall very happy here, and I’m usually nervous at dentists.
M
4 months ago
The best choice if needed a dentist
I am someone who is extremely nervous always when had to go to a dentist . I have been coming to Dr Savini for years and would never go anywhere else ! He is wonderful and always willing to help me and fix my dental concerns once I leave his dentist offfice . The staff as well all are amazing and make me feel at ease when I am there and this makes it so much easier. I can’t thank Dr. Savini and his entire staff enough for making my dental visits not nerve wracking, always a great experience and highly recommend him . Thank you Mark Morrison