Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Friendly good customer service fast professional
R
5 days ago
Fantastic Dentist
A true professional; he keeps you aware and informed of what he is doing and frequently asks “are you alright”? Dr. Redie is continuously aware of your comfort level and strives to make any procedure he is conducting as comfortable as possible. All staff members are polite and conduct their particular assignments with professionalism.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service fast and friendly
P
4 weeks ago
Very short wait and excellent service
W
1 month ago
Always Excellent Service! Very Caring!
V
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my experience at this dentist office the dentist office can be a scary place but the staff there and dr. Reddy can make your experience so pleasurable Dr. Reddie listens to all your concerns and does his very best to accommodate you I look forward to my dentist office visits now during my last visit before the year in he gave me a big hug and said happy holidays and that really made me feel good😇
T
1 month ago
Quality service
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and I only felt pressure, no pain. I also had a filling done and no pain during procedure. I was sore after both but that was expected. I healed just fine. He’s efficient and professional.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr. Reddie and his staff are outstanding Polite and professional
V
1 month ago
High quality dentistry at it's best.. He makes you feel as little pain as possible.. Im very afraid of going to the dentist. But this dentist is the best. He should open a school to show some how it's done.
C
2 months ago
Great service...Everyone made me feel comfortable at very visit. Dr. Reddie is truly a good dentist.