Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional service from staff
Dr. Redie was very professional and let you know what's the best routine for you .He does a wonderful job. He cares about his patients which is much appreciated.
K
1 day ago
Excellent work and customer service
Staff is excellent and doctor is great, very informational with the best advice on after care for service and future services.
E
1 week ago
Love my dentist office
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Redie does an excellent job. He’s cares about his patients and go above and beyond to provide us with excellent care. I have received dental care at offices that have state of the art equipment but leave in pain or had problems afterwards. I have never experienced pain after my visit with Dr. Redie.
W
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Reddie and his staff were and always are, Very Professional! I highly recommend Dr. Reddie!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth Removal
Quick and easy
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Redie is a very professional and also his assistant was very professional too I will definitely recommend him to friends and family
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Redie was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Redie and his staff are very friendly and have great customer service skills.
D
1 month ago
A Great experience. I was somewhat nervous but Dr Redie made all the difference. Not only was he extremely professional and easy to talk to, but he made the procedure painless.I recommend him highly and will definitely make him my Dentist. The Staff is also courteous and Helpful.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience with Dr. Redie and staff was phonemonal! No long wait time and great service. I would recommend him to anyone!