Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
I have been going to this dentist for several years always a great experience
C
5 days ago
Great dentist
Great service worked me in on a Saturday without an appointment. Staff great and friendly
T
1 week ago
excellent service .
That was amazing customer service from the door until the end. The doctor was very caring and the dental hygienist was very careful, and she knows very well what she was doing. I was so happy by then entire dental service I got from Dr. Daniel Redi Dental office. I recommend for everyone. Thank you for your excellent service.
D
1 week ago
Been coming to Dr. Redie for over 15yrs, he has been treating my family, he is a great dentist and very personable person, I would definitely recommend him and his Dentistry services
D
1 week ago
6 month check up
I walked in, and took about 3 minutes for them to wait on me. She x-rayed my teeth, then they clean my teeth, and I was done so friendly everyone so friendly answer any question that I had a great experience especially at a dental office thanks guys.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience with the dentist office was very very good I will return as soon as I can thank you all
O
2 weeks ago
All the staff are very professional and friendly. I feel very comfoywith the Doctor
Dr. Redie was very friendly and make me comfortable throughout my tooth extraction. He is the best among all the dentists I visited in years. I will recommend Dr. Redie to my friends and family.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience I highly recommend him
D
1 month ago
I’ve known Dr, Redie for many years. Although, I hate having any kind of dental work done, he is the only one that I trust to work on my mouth!! I would recommend him to anyone 🙌🏾
D
1 month ago
Everything was great!