Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
The service was excellent, staff was very friendly and informative Excellent job, and I am very pleased.
R
5 days ago
Very satisfying
J
6 days ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff.
Dr Rediie, made sure I was satisfied with the bonding of my teeth, well pleased!!
J
2 weeks ago
I had my first experience today. Dr. Redie was great in doing my extraction. He appears to have a sense of humor which was engaging and I suppose a strategy to allay his patient's fears, for persons like me who dreads going to the dentist. Some of the support staff however could benefit with more knowledge on better customer service skills. All in all a good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional. Very good bedside humor.
Very professional office with great staff.
R
2 weeks ago
The service was excellent and fast, I am very satisfied.
E
3 weeks ago
As Recommended, Dr Redie and his Team provide the quality care I anticipated. The old Lady. I couldn't get the name is exceptionally GREAT AND CARING.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Services
Always a good experience...Professional and very accommodating schedule you don’t have to wait an hour after your appointment time to be seen...End and out and painless for a filling...Nice friendly environment...Dr. Redie and staffs definitely care about you...
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Services
Always a good experience...Professional and very accommodating schedule you don’t have to wait an hour after your appointment time to be seen...Nice friendly environment...Dr. Redie and staffs definitely care about you...
Z
4 weeks ago
They are very professional.. and courteous