Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Ms janice
Very good
R
5 days ago
Very personable
Staff and Doctor made you feel very comfortable. My first time visit was like I had been going there for awhile.
S
7 days ago
Very Professional and friendly ...
I just left the office getting an extraction , Dr. Redie comfort you even while removing the tooth he ask questions like”are you ok”, he says “it’s ok”, meanwhile I’m being a big baby lol. During pandemic I felt SUPER safe in his office. I definetely say go see Dr Redie.
G
1 week ago
Quick and fast
P
1 week ago
High Quality service
I've been going to see Dr. Redie for 2 decades now. His work has been consistently professional..April at the front desk always very professional and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience with my doctor in and out no problem 😊
Q
2 weeks ago
First time, everyone was so nice and they get you in and get you out. They are very professional and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Dentist
The doctor was so precise very efficient the assistants were great and friendly kudos to you guys
J
4 weeks ago
JIB Transport
Was a very good experience, everyone is very professional & nice. Older lady that does the cleaning is excellent.
M
4 weeks ago
Super Staff and a Very Good Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Redie for a few years, and he has not disappointed me. I have had fillings, extractions, and cleaning done, and they all were comfortable and good experience. Thanks, doc!!!