Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very professional
My experience with Dr. Redie is a great experience and i will recommend anyone to call i will always be a loyal patient. He is gentle and patient too.😁😁😁😁
T
6 days ago
A GOD SEND!!
I found this office through another dental agency that didn't accept my insurance!! I must say that I am so happy they didn't. The staff was attentive,efficient,and thoughtful!!! Went in at 3:15..I was out by 3:50. I will be bringing my children here next,and I will be back again soon too. THANK YOU!!!!
C
7 days ago
Getting this tooth pull was the best experience I could ever had ... I would like to rate this dentist office 100% great business.. He was great in doing my tooth and I would love to come back if i have anymore problems promise
J
1 week ago
He's very good at what he do and very friendly. Just say I would go for the fun of it lol, I would definitely refer people to come to him.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, personal, and knowledgeable!
Thank you Dr. Redie! You are a blessing. I came as a walk in and I received first class service! You comforted me through the entire procedure that everything was ok .🤗Your staff is awesome as well. I look forward to you being my dentist. God Bless, Rev. Newsom
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Redie always provides great service. His office is very professional, clean, and the staff is very cordial. I have been a loyal patient of his for over 7 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great exp.
S
2 weeks ago
Fillings
Just got two fillings done. Pretty quick and wasn’t too painful. Mainly just jaw is sore. Didn’t feel any of the drilling, so the numbing really worked. (Unlike some experiences I’ve had in the past at previous dentist)
V
3 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning
I was nervous about getting a deep cleaning because I thought it would hurt but the dentist made sure I was comfortable and properly numb my mouth so I didn’t feel any pain at all... I enjoyed my experience
D
1 month ago
Broken front tooth crown
Dr Redie was a mircle worker. I had no hope that my front tooth crown would be able to be repaired. Well he did it and it looks great. I am smiling again.