Daniel T. Redie, DDS

Dentist

1849 Highway 138 SW

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Love Dr. Reddi and is staff
A
1 week ago
High quality
My experience was great as always!!! Great Dentist great staff, every time. Thank you for a great visit!!!
P
1 week ago
High quality. Great Service
Dr Redie and his staff is great . I have never had a bad experience. He is aways kind and gentle when working on your mouth. His hygienist is the best. I leave not feeling like I just left the dentist. The receptionist is very nice and helpful she will take care of you.
S
1 week ago
Awesome Service
You’ll be comfortable with the staff here. The Dentist speaks with confidence which made me feel as if I were in Great Hands! Thanks Guys for your assistance.
V
2 weeks ago
Extractions
I was kinda nervous getting 4 teeth remove today. But Dr. Redie and his staff where so professional I came out with no pain. This was the best experience I've had at dentist office. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The cleaning was very good and thorough. The team was very welcoming and nice. Overall best place to go to.
P
2 weeks ago
All the Above
Dr. Redid and his staff is the greatest never been a fan of going to the dentist office but now I look forward to it. And the service and customer is great. Thanks for keep my smile healthy
M
3 weeks ago
My Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Redie for 10+ years and have referred my family members as well and they have received services and they were very happy. He is efficient and gentle. I would suggest everyone to get service from him. Also, his staff April and his assistant are kind and have excellent customer service. Ms. Serrano Johnson
W
4 weeks ago
Dr Redie is the best. We as a family love him because not only is he professional but had the best concern for his patients.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient and Professional...
Dr. Redie came highly recommended to me and being new to the area, I took the advice. I received the best cleaning I have ever gotten on my teeth! Dr. Redie extracted a tooth also. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive to my needs.