Daniel Tebbi, DMD - Cosmetic Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

16661 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 620

Encino, CA 91436

Closed Today Closed

bestencinodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Tebbi is a great Dentist! I have been seen by him for the past 10 years and I have never had an issue with his work. He is very professional and gentle .
P
1 month ago
Very proffessional and the best for me after testing 8 other dentist
Me and my family going Dr.Tebbi over 20 years. Even though we are far away but I keep going and we will continue. He is very nice, very professional and everybody in his office are great and helpful.
S
4 months ago
One of a kind Dentist and staff!!!
I have been going to Dr Daniel Tebbi for over 25 years! He has impressed me and my family with his knowledge, skill, competence, honesty, kindness, and humor. And we equally love the gentle, caring hygienists! We highly recommend the team! They Make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!
M
1 year ago
No one likes to go to the dentist...
I hate going to the dentist, they always find something else wrong with me, but Dr. Tebbi made it a lot less painful. From the minute you call for an appointment (and they will try to get you in last minute and you never have to wait in the waiting room) the experience is somewhat pleasant. (remember, it's still a dentist appointment). The reception staff is great, good attitude and helpful. Dr. Tebbi himself is an incredible dentist. There was absolutely NO PAIN with the lidocaine shot and he worked quickly. In and Out in no time. Unfortunately I have to go back, but at least I know I'll get good care.
G
1 year ago
Dr Daniel Tebbi and his team are real professionals. They make the experience as comfortable as it can be done I would highly recommend them to anyone I know
A
2 years ago
The best dentist, the best stuff!
Professional stuff, very friendly and patient! Reasonable prices! And of course I can’t thank Dr. Tebbi enough for his educating approach and professional abilities that make my smile better:)
C
2 years ago
Great Dentist
The front desk staff is very warm and kind as well as informative. The dentist is very thorough and informative. He is also very gentle and very understanding to those who are scared or nervous. I love the office because the giant windows make the space very open and welcoming instead of feeling like a stuffy scary dentists office. It also doesn’t smell like a dentists office. It’s a great space. I have a severe phobia of Dentists and my experiences with these guys are great so far. I’ve had a root canal done and they did their best to make sure I was comfortable and informed with everything hat was happening.
B
2 years ago
FRIENDLY OFFICE
DR TEBBI AND STAFF ARE AWESOME
G
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr Tebbi for years
I had an emergency and he made time for me right away, He is always so cheerful and does amazing work, I would highly recommend him to everyone, his staff is wonderful also. I trust him completely and will never go anywhere else.
H
2 years ago
Very professional, kind and experienced dentist as well as good staff; I definitely recommend my friends and family to go to his office for their dental work.