Daniel Tebbi, DMD - Cosmetic Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

16661 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 620

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

bestencinodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great Dentist
The front desk staff is very warm and kind as well as informative. The dentist is very thorough and informative. He is also very gentle and very understanding to those who are scared or nervous. I love the office because the giant windows make the space very open and welcoming instead of feeling like a stuffy scary dentists office. It also doesn’t smell like a dentists office. It’s a great space. I have a severe phobia of Dentists and my experiences with these guys are great so far. I’ve had a root canal done and they did their best to make sure I was comfortable and informed with everything hat was happening.
B
3 weeks ago
FRIENDLY OFFICE
DR TEBBI AND STAFF ARE AWESOME
G
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Tebbi for years
I had an emergency and he made time for me right away, He is always so cheerful and does amazing work, I would highly recommend him to everyone, his staff is wonderful also. I trust him completely and will never go anywhere else.
H
2 months ago
Very professional, kind and experienced dentist as well as good staff; I definitely recommend my friends and family to go to his office for their dental work.
S
3 months ago
love Dr Tebbi and his office!
Staff is truly professional, down to earth and knowledgeable. Dr Tebbi is awesome. He is also down to earth, friendly and one of the best dentist I’ve been to. I’m a dental chicken and they are all so sweet in accommodating my Dental anxiety demands and needs! Even if I relocate locally I will still drive to to encino to dr Tebbi, Christine and the rest of the awesome staff.
P
5 months ago
Happy so far
So far Dr. Tebbi and his staff have been very good.
I
8 months ago
High quality service professional, really lovely the staff.
Great service. Kids love the place, how many kids can you say that they are actually excited to go to the dentist.
I
8 months ago
Happy with my Dentist
I love the way they work at this office. The staff is great, nice environment and positive energy. I love it so much that i move my kids from their dentist to this dentistry.
A
8 months ago
Great experience! Amazing staff! They go out of their way to always make sure that you are comfortable. Highly recommended!!
D
8 months ago
I like Dr. Tebbi and his staff.
I'm grateful to have Dr. Tebbi as my dentist. I'd definitely recommend him.