Daniel Tebbi, DMD - Cosmetic Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

16661 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 620

Encino, CA 91436

Closed Today Closed

bestencinodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
No one likes to go to the dentist...
I hate going to the dentist, they always find something else wrong with me, but Dr. Tebbi made it a lot less painful. From the minute you call for an appointment (and they will try to get you in last minute and you never have to wait in the waiting room) the experience is somewhat pleasant. (remember, it's still a dentist appointment). The reception staff is great, good attitude and helpful. Dr. Tebbi himself is an incredible dentist. There was absolutely NO PAIN with the lidocaine shot and he worked quickly. In and Out in no time. Unfortunately I have to go back, but at least I know I'll get good care.
G
5 months ago
Dr Daniel Tebbi and his team are real professionals. They make the experience as comfortable as it can be done I would highly recommend them to anyone I know
A
10 months ago
The best dentist, the best stuff!
Professional stuff, very friendly and patient! Reasonable prices! And of course I can’t thank Dr. Tebbi enough for his educating approach and professional abilities that make my smile better:)
C
10 months ago
Great Dentist
The front desk staff is very warm and kind as well as informative. The dentist is very thorough and informative. He is also very gentle and very understanding to those who are scared or nervous. I love the office because the giant windows make the space very open and welcoming instead of feeling like a stuffy scary dentists office. It also doesn’t smell like a dentists office. It’s a great space. I have a severe phobia of Dentists and my experiences with these guys are great so far. I’ve had a root canal done and they did their best to make sure I was comfortable and informed with everything hat was happening.
B
10 months ago
FRIENDLY OFFICE
DR TEBBI AND STAFF ARE AWESOME
G
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr Tebbi for years
I had an emergency and he made time for me right away, He is always so cheerful and does amazing work, I would highly recommend him to everyone, his staff is wonderful also. I trust him completely and will never go anywhere else.
H
12 months ago
Very professional, kind and experienced dentist as well as good staff; I definitely recommend my friends and family to go to his office for their dental work.
S
1 year ago
love Dr Tebbi and his office!
Staff is truly professional, down to earth and knowledgeable. Dr Tebbi is awesome. He is also down to earth, friendly and one of the best dentist I’ve been to. I’m a dental chicken and they are all so sweet in accommodating my Dental anxiety demands and needs! Even if I relocate locally I will still drive to to encino to dr Tebbi, Christine and the rest of the awesome staff.
P
1 year ago
Happy so far
So far Dr. Tebbi and his staff have been very good.
I
1 year ago
High quality service professional, really lovely the staff.
Great service. Kids love the place, how many kids can you say that they are actually excited to go to the dentist.