Daniel Tebbi, DMD - Cosmetic Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

16661 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 620

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

bestencinodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
High quality service professional, really lovely the staff.
Great service. Kids love the place, how many kids can you say that they are actually excited to go to the dentist.
I
2 months ago
Happy with my Dentist
I love the way they work at this office. The staff is great, nice environment and positive energy. I love it so much that i move my kids from their dentist to this dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Great experience! Amazing staff! They go out of their way to always make sure that you are comfortable. Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
I like Dr. Tebbi and his staff.
I'm grateful to have Dr. Tebbi as my dentist. I'd definitely recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
I've been going to see Dr. Tebbi for over 4 years and I would not consider seeing another dentist. His staff are amazing, hardworking women and Dr. Tebbi is patient and kind. I have complete trust in them.
M
3 months ago
This is the first time I am using Dr. Tebbi dental office for my a few dental problems. He did excellent job. He has profession and caring staff . I have used different dentist in the past but Dr. Tebbi is quite different . I highly recommend every one who has dental problem see Dr.Tebbi . Thank you so much Dr. Tebbi for releasing me from so much pain.
L
8 months ago
I feel confident that Dr. Tebbi will perform whatever dental work I may need in the future as he has done in the last two years, with professional skill and warm personal care. I would recommend him and his professional staff very highly.
J
11 months ago
The best of the best ever experienced such dedicated Doctor and professionalism and on top of all the most experienced and knowledgeable doctor in his field. His preciseness and accuracy overwilming. He is in his field "the state of the art".
E
1 year ago
Dr. Tebbi is awesome! Easy to make appointments & his staff is friendly & courteous.
H
1 year ago
Best Dentist