Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had an emergency consult with Dr Danielle as a new patient. She was kind and explained everything
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Going to Dr. Jesensky’s makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Great staff, they always remember your family and ask about them.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff I could find around the area.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and a clean environment I would recommend this dentistry two friends
J
4 weeks ago
The best around
Dr Jesensky is the best dentist around pittsburgh, she is thorough, profesional, and honest. My wife and I through the years have tried many different dentist with very little satisfaction. Dr Jasensky is incredible with each visit for myself, my wife and our 3 children. The hygienists and front desk employees are all just as great as she is. I would drive from an hour away if i had to just to continue to use this office for our dental needs
N
4 weeks ago
Service
Carrie ..Best Dental Hygienist Ever! Does a great job cleaning your teeth.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff
Everyone in the office is very friendly. They are knowledgeable and offer a very high level of care.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
My family and I have been going here for years and the staff and quality is always amazing! Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable because we know the dentist can be a scary place!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
Received partial dentures from dr Jesensky and I couldn’t be more pleased. They look so real and I’ve received many compliments. I would definitely recommend Dr Jesensky to anyone looking for dental care
A
1 month ago
Great experience - amazing with children
We love Dr.Danielle Jesensky and her staff! They were so polite and patient with my 3 year old daughter for her first checkup and even got my 2year old son to sit nicely for his first visit! They are so down to earth and friendly it’s where I recommend to all my friends and family!