Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
She was friendly and took the time to explain everything and was very helpful.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic service
Always have received and continue to receive friendly professional service!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Danielle Jesensky and team are awesome! A great place for family dentistry.
R
4 weeks ago
Sounds strange but, a fun visit. Very professional well informed staff in a clean , well lighted office!
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but Danielle makes it quick and pain free!! The office is beautiful and clean and the staff is professional and courteous!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and personable!
Dr. Jesensky and the entire staff are friendly and personable, as well as highly skilled professionals. They have a way to make you feel as though you are in for a visit with friends rather than at a doctor's office. They have up to date technology and processes to assist those with more complicated treatments like my own. I highly recommend Dr. Jesensky and her team!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Jesensky is the best dentist around. She is professional, helpful, kind and honest. I would recommend her ti anyone.. great with both children and adults!
C
2 months ago
First time in. Great experience.
Everything ran on time. Courteous, professional and friendly. Put a plan together that works for me.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable
Honest and thorough. Both the doc and hygienist understand how to effectively communicate with patients. Makes a trip to the dentist MORE than tolerable for a severe dento-phobic!!
S
3 months ago
Great hygienist very friendly good work