Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today By Appointment

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Fixed a cracked filling
Today Dr. Jesensky fixed a cracked filling that a previous dentist had put in. She was fast, thorough, and continually checked to make sure I was comfortable. Absolutely the best dentist around. My entire family goes to her and we will never go anywhere else!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Very friendly and professional staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and in good hands! I always trust their recommendations and advice in general.
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best care, provided by the best professionals.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Danielle is an excellent dentist . I had as good of an experience as you could have with getting a cavity filled
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was referred to Dr. Jesensky’s office by my sister and I’m glad I went. I had been putting off having a root canal done. Dr. Jesensky and the endodontists that she referred me to actually made it a comfortable procedure. They calmed my fears by being very friendly and professional. I’ve had some bad experiences in the past, but now with the help of Dr. Jesensky and her staff, Im able to visit the dentist with confidence.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time patient! And the hygienist and doctor were very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Always a friendly and great experience!
V
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Never dread coming to visit Dr. Jesensky office, as it is always a pleasant experience, even though sometimes there is a little pain associated with the visit.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Always a pleasure.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic best in town