Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
First time in. Great experience.
Everything ran on time. Courteous, professional and friendly. Put a plan together that works for me.
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable
Honest and thorough. Both the doc and hygienist understand how to effectively communicate with patients. Makes a trip to the dentist MORE than tolerable for a severe dento-phobic!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist very friendly good work
E
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit
I had an excellent experience in the chair with Samantha as the hygentist. Dr. Danielle was equally as awesome!! Highly recommend this practice!
R
2 weeks ago
Terrific dentist
Dr. Jesensky is a terrific dentist. Even on a very busy day when the office was short handed because of an employee’s sick day, her main concern was for her patients and their schedules. When I was there, she still took her time with me and did not rush through my appointment. I highly recommend her!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Jesensky is very personable and cares about her patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Nice environment
Everyone at Dr. Jesensky’s office is very nice and professional. The environment is relaxing and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Jesensky!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have been looking for a new dentist after mine retired. Tried several and was not satisfied till I came to see Dr. Jesensky. I have been there twice and today had Samantha, the dental hygienist and she was terrific. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice people
P
1 month ago
Great dentist office. Dr Jesensky is great.