Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today By Appointment

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic practice
I’m in my seventies and have been to many different dentists in 4 different states. This is the best experience I have had, bar none. The staff is relaxed, friendly, compassionate and ever so competent. They truly care for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Jezensky and her practice. To me, 5 stars are not enough.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient!
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Went in for a cleaning. Friendly staff! Very personable and professional. Best dentist around!
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dentistry
I used to hate the dentist. Dr. Jesensky and her staff make my visits such a pleasant experience that I keep all my appointments! A very professional, yet friendly environment. The dental care is superb! I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Had my semi-annual exam, x-rays and cleaning today. Appointments are always on time, top quality, friendly professionals who actually care about the patient. Great group led by Doctor Danielle.
S
1 month ago
Sweetest Staff
Our whole family has been seeing Danielle for dental care for years now. Everyone in the office is very professional, kind and thorough. They are very accommodating, make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns. We actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
M
1 month ago
Current Caring Dental Services
Danielle and staff are very attentive while providing excellent service. I am so glad we moved and I had to find a new dentist (or else I wouldn't have found them). Rarely can you say that visiting the dentist is an enjoyable experience but that is exactly what they offer.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. and entire office staff.
The entire experience is kind and caring. I have spent most of my life bouncing around to find a dentist I liked. My whole family now calls this their home dentist! Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Service
Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
On time, courteous, friendly staff. They make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as it can be :). Reminds me of the dentist/doctors offices in the “old days”. Thank You!