Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today By Appointment

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
AWESOME STAFF!!!
Dr. Jesensky and her entire staff are awesome. Dr. Jesensky is a great dentist and really knows her stuff. The office is clean and modern. I’ve recommended this office to friends and family.
L
3 days ago
Quality with kindness.
Dr. Jesensky and staff provide excellent care and service. There is a comfortable feel and genuine kindness during any type of visit to this office. From a standard cleaning to more extensive dental work, you can expect quality service and outcomes.
L
5 days ago
Best Dentist Around!!!
I have been a patient of this practice since Dr. Syling had it. He assured me, that he hand picked a great person to take on his practice. He did indeed! From 3 years to 93 years of age, she handles her patients as if we were her own Family. Can’t say enough about this Great Dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Beautiful People and Office
Dr. Jesensky and her office staff are wonderful. They care about their patients and communities. The new office space is gorgeous. Everyone is friendly. There’s never a long wait and they make sure you always leave smiling!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I moved to this area about 7 months ago, and have been seeing Dr. Jesensky since July and I must say that the Dr herself, and staff are some of the nicest people I have met! and they make you feel very very comfortable!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Dr Jesensky and her staff are very professional and so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The Doctor and the nurse is really nice and she said that my tooth was about to wiggle :)
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and the doctor is very professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely clean, professional and very friendly
Doing so well they just added space to their office
C
3 weeks ago
New offices are great !!!
Friendly staff makes you feel at ease, never had to wait long before being taken care of.