Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today By Appointment

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, welcoming, and friendly
This was my son’s first time to the dentist and the whole staff was so welcoming and so nice and answered all my son’s questions! We had a wonderful visit and I think we’ve found our family dentist. I also had an appointment and it was such a great environment.
B
1 week ago
Thorough, clean, professional
Nice and clean little dental office. Did a thorough job and answered all question I had. Very professional I was in and out in no time. Very pleased. Will continue to go here for as long as I live in the area.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional, Very Personable.
Danielle Jesensky D.M.D. Does An Awesome Job As Well As All Of Her Staff. Always So Very Nice And Professional. All The Staff/Women There Are Absolutely Amazing.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly
High quality professional friendly.
M
2 months ago
No pain
Had to get a cavity filled. Very good experience and no pain!
K
2 months ago
She’s thorough fast and if your child is autistic like mine Danielle is very understanding and comforting I love the whole staff They treat everyone with care I just left there getting two new fillings put in and as always I fell asleep in the chair
V
2 months ago
High quality services
I absolutely love love love Dr. Jesensky and everyone in her office. They are professional, friendly and care about their work. They are also gentle working on your teeth. I am so glad I decided to go there and highly recommend this office for your dental work.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Felt very comfortable on my first visit! Great staff and very thorough and friendly.
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Danielle is a great dentist. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic practice
I’m in my seventies and have been to many different dentists in 4 different states. This is the best experience I have had, bar none. The staff is relaxed, friendly, compassionate and ever so competent. They truly care for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Jezensky and her practice. To me, 5 stars are not enough.