Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent office
Excellent experience from the initial phone call to the completed visit
M
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly, on time, professional
Experience was great there. Professional, friendly, prompt. Definitely would recommend.
E
6 days ago
Everyone is so nice. The best dentist I have ever been to
D
6 days ago
Great Service
Always a great experience. Dr Jezensky and her staff are so professional and kind. I trust them greatly.
J
2 weeks ago
First rate service.
Exceptional service. I was new patient with problem. They took me right in and treated me as tho I was regular patient. Dr very friendly and informative as to what I should do to help my situation. Needless to say I will be a regular patient from now on.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I had a problem on Saturday. When I called Dr. Jesensky she went out of her way to help me and called in a prescription for an antibiotic. I called on Monday for an appointment for an x-ray and was able to get one that same day.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly thorough considerate etc I definitely recommend Dr Jesensky as your dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional personable timely
I had the best experience here from a dental perspective. A tooth fell out and I contacted their office and she stated come down right away. I went down she evaluated my missing tooth gave me options on how to fix it and the resources necessary to make an informed decision. The tooth had been worked on 8 years ago by a different dentist and she treated it as if she had been involved. The whole office is first class.
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist.. great and friendly team ...
S
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dental practice. Unlike so many others, they don't tell you that you need a lot of expensive work done. In fact, since I don't have any insurance, they go out of their way to make sure I don't have to pay more than I need to. Very professional, courteous, friendly staff. Very happy client!