Danielle Jesensky, DMD

Dentist

1 Forsythe Road

Suite 1

Nevillewood, PA 15142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevillewooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Service
Always a great experience. Dr Jezensky and her staff are so professional and kind. I trust them greatly.
J
1 year ago
First rate service.
Exceptional service. I was new patient with problem. They took me right in and treated me as tho I was regular patient. Dr very friendly and informative as to what I should do to help my situation. Needless to say I will be a regular patient from now on.
K
1 year ago
Great service
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I had a problem on Saturday. When I called Dr. Jesensky she went out of her way to help me and called in a prescription for an antibiotic. I called on Monday for an appointment for an x-ray and was able to get one that same day.
B
1 year ago
Everyone in the office is friendly thorough considerate etc I definitely recommend Dr Jesensky as your dentist.
J
1 year ago
Professional personable timely
I had the best experience here from a dental perspective. A tooth fell out and I contacted their office and she stated come down right away. I went down she evaluated my missing tooth gave me options on how to fix it and the resources necessary to make an informed decision. The tooth had been worked on 8 years ago by a different dentist and she treated it as if she had been involved. The whole office is first class.
R
1 year ago
Great dentist.. great and friendly team ...
S
1 year ago
I highly recommend this dental practice. Unlike so many others, they don't tell you that you need a lot of expensive work done. In fact, since I don't have any insurance, they go out of their way to make sure I don't have to pay more than I need to. Very professional, courteous, friendly staff. Very happy client!
B
1 year ago
Pleasant experience, friendly staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Jesensky's office. All staff members were friendly and courteous. Dr. Jesensky and the hygentist, Carrie, took their time with me and were very willing to answer all of my questions. I will definitely be going back regularly.
B
1 year ago
Great staff and service
Always friendly staff and professional service
T
1 year ago
Great dentist!
Great dentist and office staff! Was very accommodating on 2 occassions when I had dental issues.