Daniels Parkway Dental

Dentist

6900 Daniels Pkwy.

Suite 30

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today By Appointment

danielsparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff highly recommend.
S
4 days ago
Professional, caring and skilled!
I would recommend Dr Bryant King to anyone looking for a dentist. He is very knowledgeable but most of all he cares about his patients! Our family has been with his practice for almost 20 years.
D
4 days ago
Excellent Dentist
I highly recommend Dr.King. Great personality and a wonderful office staff.
T
5 days ago
An Outstanding Family Dentist :)
An excellent and outstanding dental practice for the whole family. My family and I have been patience for 10+ years. We recommend everyone here. No one else in Fort Myers even comes close.
G
1 week ago
Worked me in during busy season, very professional staff , always pleased with service.....
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Long time patient here.quality service and comfortable atmosphere. Won’t go anywhere else again.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Lost a filling and the receptionist was very helpful and got me in the next day. The dentist gave me a thorough exam and explained everything that needed to be done. He answered all of my questions and suggested some options for me to consider. The entire staff made it a pleasant visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. King and his staff
Everyone here is friendly and professional and always treat you respectfully. Concerns always answered truthfully and with a smile.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
I will not leave this practice again. I was at this practice for several years and then changed due to an insurance plan change. I returned recently after trying some big box practices and will not leave Daniels Parkway Dental again. This is a small, professional, courteous and friendly practice where you will be recommended for dental work only when necessary or when you request cosmetic procedures. I highly recommend Daniels Parkway Dental.
M
1 month ago
Professionalism
I was treated with the outmost respect and professionalism. Dr. did an amazing job in explaining the process and gave me very good advice on the pros and cons of using a night mouth guard for clenching.