Daniels Parkway Dental

Dentist

6900 Daniels Pkwy.

Suite 30

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today By Appointment

danielsparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always on time. Very professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Maria and Keely were very informative and friendly. I had a ton of questions and my insurance is new to me. I appreciate the time they both took to answer my questions. The Dentist was very nice and took the time to answer my questions as well. The prices are reasonable and the staff was transparent. I will continue to go to this office/dentist. I will recommend to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit. Everyone was very nice. Doctor explains everything I need to know and give me options for the treatment. Didn’t try to up sell you unnecessarily treatments. Very happy with the service.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was great. No problems
A
2 weeks ago
Exemplary service and care
Thank you to Dr Shelly and Dr Bryant and their staff for making every dental visit for our family a very enjoyable experience !
S
3 weeks ago
Have been a satisfied patient for the past five years. Professional, painless and on time! I do recommend the whole practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Lovely Experience
I’ve been a patient for over 10yrs and I love the practice!!!!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff. Great dentists!
P
3 weeks ago
Very good dental work.
I have always found the work to be very good, and the staff is very friendly, cooperative, and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Five Stars! Well done
After relocating from Massachusetts to Fort Myers, it was time to find a new dentist. Being a 66 year old chicken with a mouth full of crowns, fillings and implants, I was anxious to find the right dentist. A friend recommended Dr. King. I booked the cleaning and was very impressed with the staff and the thoroughness. Then yesterday, Dr. King and Dee gave me a filling and a crown in two hours! No pain at all, no temporary tooth necessary, and the teeth look beautiful! They use all the latest equipment as well which was very impressive and makes for a better all around result. Thank you for an excellent experience! (And the Whole staff is awesome to interact with as well )