Daniels Parkway Dental

Dentist

6900 Daniels Pkwy.

Suite 30

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today By Appointment

danielsparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I think Natalie and Dr King are excellent
Always happy with my care and personal treatment
P
5 days ago
Great service
Had a toothache last night, called office 8 am this morning, they got me in at 1pm. Dr. King took care of my issue, could not Ask for guicker or better service. Paul
T
1 week ago
They make going to the dentist enjoyable
My family has been going here for years and always a good experience. The entire staff is pleasant and personable. They definitely take the sting out of going to the dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service from. Front desk all the way through. Marsha a wonderful experience. Took x-rays, was very thorough. Wonderful as much as a dentist visit can be. Dr. king great. Would recommend this team to anyone who needs the best.
H
3 weeks ago
Honest, professional, and pleasnt
D
3 weeks ago
Great, professional and quick service.
I have been going to Daniel’s Pkwy Dental for a while now. I have been happy with the professional and courteous staff also services .
A
4 weeks ago
No drama, no problems, always professional and friendly
This practice treats their patients with care and they don’t try to upsell you. Won’t change dentists ever again
C
4 weeks ago
Few people enjoy going to the dentist, however, I look forward to it. Have been dealing with dental offices for many years, but never have I felt more comfortable than I do with Daniels Pkwy Dental Office. The entire staff is so warm and welcoming from the time you enter the front door. I have complete confidence in Dr. Bryant King. He’s never steered me wrong and is always completely honest with me. Marcia, my hygienist, I couldn’t love more if she were my sister. She’s excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
So patient and thorough!!!
Dr. King was so gentle and truly made me feel comfortable which is a big deal since I have high dental anxiety! The staff was also so kind and professional! I will be using Dr. King from now on and plan to get my dental needs caught up!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning!
Today I came in for my cleaning and I had Natalie. Natalie was so friendly and positive the cleaning was thorough and she talked me through it so no surprises and listened and was very professional! Next I saw dr King and he was his usual friendly self and we came up with a plan and scheduled my next cleaning. If you are looking for a great Dentist office look no further.