Daniels Parkway Dental

Dentist

6900 Daniels Pkwy.

Suite 30

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielsparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, thorough and quick
It’s a pleasure going to the dentist at Daniels Parkway Dental. Convenient, never have to wait, a comfortable experience. Love Natalie!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly,right on time
I love Natalie,my hygienist. She is cheerful,funny and professional. It makes going to the dentist unstressful! I would highly recommend her.And she gave me this cool fold up toothbrush to carry in my purse! The front desk people were also very friendly. 5 stars all around!
L
4 weeks ago
Used to be good.
Fees are now unreasonable. Wasn't always the case. They have lost their way. When faced with a procedure out of my finances, alternatives not offered. Profoundly disappointed.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
This is a great dentist office. Front staff always friendly and accommodating. Dr King is one of the best!! Today I had a temporary filling replaced to a permanent one, after a root canal. I was in and out of the office in twenty minutes!! Love this dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
I've been a long time patient of Dr King and refuse to see any other dentist. Him and his staff have always provided outstanding service. Even fillings are a breeze!
R
1 month ago
Over Priced
They told me I needed a crown because a filling came out after 40 years. Not sure if I do or not. Quoted price for 1 crown $1611 and it would take 2 visits. My wife just had 2 crowns at put in for $1100 each and they did both in 1 day. Also, $122 for an office visit when all they did was take 1 x-ray of the above mentioned tooth and smooth out a rough edge. OVER PRiCED!
J
1 month ago
Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient service
I’ve been seeing Dr King and his staff for almost 15 years. They are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. They always remember me and take good care of my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Great work by Jennifer!
J
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
When it comes to the dentist, I’m a HUGE scaredy-cat!! Dr King is incredibly accommodating, has so much patience, and willing to answer any questions. The entire staff is fantastic, always smiling and pleasant!!