Daniels Parkway Dental

Dentist

6900 Daniels Pkwy.

Suite 30

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielsparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Excellent dentist
Very pleasant staff, great dentist and very caring. Short wait times. Been with him for 8 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professionally people
The dentist is very friendly and does a great job at taking care of my needs. Always friendly staff at this office. I recommend this office to all people wanting great dental service.
K
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and paid attention to my concerns. She was friendly and outgoing. I am pleased with her work.
R
2 weeks ago
Reasonable Rates, Great Servicd
My wife and I have been patients at Daniels Parkway Dental for 3 years. We like Dr Bryant King and his staff. they are friendly helpful and professional. We have both had crowns, fillings and cleanings, and have been pleasantly surprised by the reasonable rates. Our 2x/year cleanings are thorough and comfortable, and our procedures have truly been painless. We have recommended Dr King many times, and will continue to do so. It is always difficult to find great professional services when moving to a new area, and we are very happy we found Dr King.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, and honest
Only dentist I will trust in the area
J
1 month ago
Office visit
My visit today was for a cleaning! While I am aware that my teeth appear to accumulate a over abundant amount of tarter, the dental Hygenist has been and is in my opinion overly aggressive. I guess my previous hygienist while being very through, were much less aggressive. While it would be difficult for me as a patient to make comments to the hygienist, perhaps she could be coached to be more forgiving! I remain satisfied!
D
1 month ago
I have always been treated professionally. The office personnel are very polite and congenial, the dental hygienists are pleasant and as pain-free as possible, Dr. King is very thorough with his explanations and treats you with compassion. I always recommend them to any newcomers in the area.
M
2 months ago
Love my hygenist
Jennifer does a great job and is so thorough. She really works to ensure you leave with clean teeth and a beautiful smile. Very friendly and professional. Front office personnel are always very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Quality care at a fair price
Always pleased with care given and feel prices are fair. Also quick appointment when in need.
K
2 months ago
Always a friendly and informative visit.