Daniels Parkway Dental

Dentist

6900 Daniels Pkwy.

Suite 30

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielsparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
First Visit
Called for 1st visit to my daughter’s dentist. When I called, staff was accommodating, instantly found a perfect schedule for me. Immediately send me forms to be filled up at home way before the day of appointment. So I knew what was needed ( list of meds, passed surgeries, insurance) Reminders before the visit was days before & again on the morning of appointment day. Staff was very friendly, efficient & very professional. Check up was thoroughly done by dentist himself (not by an assistant). Gave me choices & presented options on how to resolve my issues. I was thoroughly satisfied with my first visit.
V
4 days ago
First Visit
Called for 1st visit to my daughter’s dentist. When I called, staff was accommodating, instantly found a perfect schedule for me. Immediately send me forms to be filled up at home way before the day of appointment. So I knew what was needed ( list of meds, passed surgeries, insurance) Reminders before the visit was days before & again on the morning of appointment day. Staff was very friendly, efficient & very professional. Check up was thoroughly done by dentist himself (not by an assistant). Gave me choices & presented options on how to resolve my issues. I was thoroughly satisfied with my first visit.
V
4 days ago
First Visit
Called for 1st visit to my daughter’s dentist. When I called, staff was accommodating, instantly found a perfect schedule for me. Immediately send me forms to be filled up at home way before the day of appointment. So I knew what was needed ( list of meds, passed surgeries, insurance) Reminders before the visit was days before & again on the morning of appointment day. Staff was very friendly, efficient & very professional. Check up was thoroughly done by dentist himself (not by an assistant). Gave me choices & presented options on how to resolve my issues. I was thoroughly satisfied with my first visit.
T
4 days ago
Excellent care!
Everyone (yes, everyone!) is skilled, courteous and professional. Dr. King is the best dentist I have ever experienced. I highly recommend him and the entire team!
M
4 days ago
Service is exceptional!!!
Hygienist was amazing. Doctor was also amazing. It was a very professional and pleasant experience. Nothing like I have experienced with previous dentists. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
A
4 days ago
Best Dentist around
The second you walk in the door you can tell you’re in an establishment that cares. You're greeted by the friendliest staff who check you in and get you to your next stop quickly. I love Marsha! The time she spends with me, the conversations we have, every part of our visit is more than I could ask for. Dr is also amazing! Quick, caring and never pushing you to do more than you need. Scheduling the next visit and checking out are also always a breeze and so very pleasant. I wish all my other drs were as top notch and they are!
A
7 days ago
One of the best dentist i ever experienced.
Excellent dentist and staff. If you go try one time you never go any other place.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service
L
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Awesome!!! Professional, Kind and Efficient. Front office was exlempory. Wonderful personalities. Dr. King knows his stuff. I would compare him to the Micheal Angelo of Dentistry. I’ll be sure not only to return but, to recommend them. Thanks for making an uncomfortable and embarrassing situation a Lovely experience. Lisa M Hopkins
J
1 month ago
High quality care, trustworthy
I’m so happy to have found this dentist! Everyone in the office is wonderful and I feel confident in the excellent care that they provide. Honest, thorough, practical and kind. Thank you for being awesome!