Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr. Gladnick and his team are always stellar!
E
2 weeks ago
highly professional and so child friendly
When you child leaves and says "thank you, have a nice day" you can tell their experience was great. Our son never gets stressed about his dental appts. He looks forward to seeing Dr. Dan and telling him about some new video super hero and Dr. Dan always makes him smile.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service with a friendly & professional touch
What a professional service! I had an emergency with one of my teeth and had to call in for an earliest available apt. I was at the office the next day and the problem was taken care of to completion. From start to finish, Dr. Dann and his assistant, Ms. Jenny, were fully engaged with attention to details. Dr. Dann explained to me what my options were and let me decide what I wanted to have done. There was absolutely no pressure or any rushing. The work was so good that I did not have to take any pain medication after the procedure. It was a great experience indeed. I will refer Dr. Dann's office to anyone looking for an excellent dentist. Also, the front desk person (sorry I don't remember her name) who handles apts, billing, paperwork was wonderful, curtious and friendly. Overall, she was very welcoming. Thank you Dr. Dann and his excellent staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional
I love Dr.Dan's ocfice!! He is very professional and makes sure his patients know what he is doing and why. The staff there is also processional!!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
I've been going to Dr Dan and his staff for a few years and was always a happy patient! They never rush anything and always explain what they are doing and truly care about you and try to minimize any and all possible discomfort. I'd recommend Dr Dan and all his staff to anyone looking for an exceptional Dentist and Dentist hygienist. Nowadays even my young daughters have their checkup there and they too love it! :) Thanks Dan and Cecilia for always a great service with smiles!
T
2 months ago
Very clean reception area and operating rooms. Very friendly and professional staff in a family environment. Quick and convenient. ☆☆☆☆☆
Dann walked me through the entire process. He answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed. He is caring, very friendly and extremely professional. Gave me great ease and made sure I was comfortable.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in the door until I left it was a great experience. The tech was wonderful and accommodating. Dr Dann was terrific and explained what my condition was. No pressure to do unnecessary work.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
The staff is always pleasant, the technician very thorough and Dr Dann makes the day
S
2 months ago
Dr. Gladnick is very kind , caring and professional each time I have visited his office. His staff displays the same qualities.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I went into Dr. Gladnick's office today for the first time. I do have a slue of dental issues and was a bit nervous....Dr. Gladnick treated me kindly, and along provided a professional attitude. I walked out of his office today feeling confident about the treatment plan he provided me. Highly recommended