Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service, professional, excellent customer service
The care was very excellent. All my questions were answered. I was given tips for improving my home care. Everyone was very nice, kind and caring. They truly care about their patients. Would recommend this office to other people.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit this well run and happy practice. Care is exceptional.
J
2 weeks ago
I appreciated it that you advised me that there was an emergency and my appt. would be late.
M
1 month ago
As usual. Very good experience. I had to be back at work for 2 appointments. I was greeted and my services provided in a very timely manner. I made it back in plenty of time for my appointments. I left another dentist 2 years ago who always recommended caps, crowns, or other work just for the heck of it. Dr. Gladnick does a thouough examination and has not recommended dental work that did not need to be done. I feel very comfortable with my decision to come to Dr. Gladnick.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful, personal, considerate, professional services
As always, Dr. Dann was very patient, sympathetic, and considerate of my stresses and concerns. Today was a front tooth situation and I have had very bad experiences at other dentists in the past, but Dr. Dann is top notch. I recommend him to everyone. The rest of the staff are great too!
D
2 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
Had my semi-annual cleaning today. Very pleased with CC who cleaned my teeth. Dr Dann is the best! I have been seeing him for over twenty years now!
L
2 months ago
It seems that no one "likes" going to the dentist but Dann is great. It's a relaxed atmosphere, rarely a long wait time and everyone there is friendly and interested in putting you at ease.
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
We love Dr. Dan! He is the most awesOM dentist around ~ the hygienists are also awesOM!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, personable, professional... all around a great group of people. The communication in the office has greatly improved and reminders are always helpful and on point. A+
D
4 months ago
Exceptional quality and service
The entire team is professional, caring and courteous. Dr Dann a most excellent dentist.