Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very High Quality
experienced staff and very welcoming atmosphere. never rushed and very convenient.
D
1 week ago
the Best
The best dentist ever!!
H
1 month ago
Another good experience at Doctor’s GLADNICK’s office today. Starting with the office assistant, the dental assistant and Dr. GLADNICK himself. Great and fast job performed with high quality standards.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
As usual, the services provided by Dr. Dann Gladnick and staff were top notch. All staff are always friendly, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Gladnick and his staff genuinely care about their patients, and it shows from the moment you walk in the door. I have been coming here since I relocated to the area over twelve years ago. Until I moved to the area, I found every excuse not to visit the dentist. I always dreaded every visit, even for simple cleanings. Dr. Gladnick and his staff changed my attitude. Dr. Dann puts even the most apprehensive patient at ease. I highly recommend this dental practice!
J
1 month ago
Love this guy
A
1 month ago
Fair and dedicated
Dr Dann has worked very hard over the years to help me keep my teeth after years of neglect. My last visit was no exception. He went above and beyond on a tooth that was in real trouble and was very fair in his billing. I do not like to go to the dentist but Dr Dann's practice makes it more tolerable.
H
1 month ago
Excellent professional dental service
Every member of this office is very pleasant and knowledgeable of their job. The Doctor is also very friendly and spends sufficient time with the patient.
K
3 months ago
I have ALWAYS hated the dentist for as long as I can remember. That was until my parents and I switched to Dr. Dan. He never hurts me, and has a sense of humor. My 5 yr old daughter loves him as well. I recently moved to Milton and drove all the way up to Wilmington last night just for our appointments. Dr. Dan is the only dentist I trust with my mouth.
D
4 months ago
Dental
Dr gladnick is superburb and the office and hygienist are extremely good at what they do.
J
4 months ago
Had three small cavaties Dr. Dann fixed me right up - appointment at 11:00 and out by 12:00