Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding...as always!
Everyone is professional, on time, and friendly. And, very good at what they do.
J
4 weeks ago
Great care from Dann as always.
D
1 month ago
Great service.
The dental hygienist is so good. She is so thorough and detailed. My smile feels like a million bucks when I leave. Overall a great experience.
H
2 months ago
Very prompt, professional and great quality of service
I feel that Dr. Gladnick provides a great Dental Service to his patients. His business team is very professional and polite and possesses a high level of quality. Their prompt response is another one of his business attributes. I was very pleased with today’s visit for the restoration of an implant crown. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Check Up
Professional and personal services provided in a timely manner.
C
2 months ago
Longtime Patient
My experience mirrors the other excellent reviews. Been with Dr. Gladnick since he opened the practice and we now drive from the lower Eastern Shore to continue receiving his care.
K
2 months ago
Great service, professional, excellent customer service
The care was very excellent. All my questions were answered. I was given tips for improving my home care. Everyone was very nice, kind and caring. They truly care about their patients. Would recommend this office to other people.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this well run and happy practice. Care is exceptional.
J
2 months ago
I appreciated it that you advised me that there was an emergency and my appt. would be late.
M
3 months ago
As usual. Very good experience. I had to be back at work for 2 appointments. I was greeted and my services provided in a very timely manner. I made it back in plenty of time for my appointments. I left another dentist 2 years ago who always recommended caps, crowns, or other work just for the heck of it. Dr. Gladnick does a thouough examination and has not recommended dental work that did not need to be done. I feel very comfortable with my decision to come to Dr. Gladnick.