Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always the best!
Thanks so much for working me in, you all always do a fantastic job, I ,on the other hand, not so much. I have a long road ahead towards fixing the problems of a lifetime and I hope you will be there to help me achieve that goal. Thanks again sincerely Tk.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dann and his staff have a very high quality of service, very professional, and friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend him to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality and Comfort
Dr. Dann always provides a comfortable, welcoming visit. I especially appreciate the time he takes to smooth every possible edge and make sure that my bite feels normal. Today's visit started and ended on time, allowing me to get back to work as planned.
K
3 weeks ago
Gentle yet Effective
Great staff. And Dr Dan is the man. Very good with kids and even the adults who don’t come for over a year.
R
1 month ago
My appointment was on-time and the service was great. Thank you for such a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Great dental care!
Always a great experience with Dann and Cece.
E
2 months ago
Professional
Great experience! Staff members are very friendly and courteous, very welcoming environment. Dr. Gladnick is very professional, friendly and does great dental work.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
I love Dr. Gladnick & CeCe, I hope they never retire in my lifetime. I drive 45 minutes to get there because they make the experience pain free, relaxing and fun!
J
4 months ago
Very High Quality
experienced staff and very welcoming atmosphere. never rushed and very convenient.
D
4 months ago
the Best
The best dentist ever!!