Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Always professional and love the at home feel
I recommend Dr. Glatnik for anyone looking for a new dentist, the staff and Dr. Glatnik a very personable. A++++ service
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
The entire staff is extremely professional and personable. They are always very timely. I never have to wait.
J
1 month ago
Great Dr. makes you feel at ease. Pleasant atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning Review
Great experience, no waiting. CeCe is the best. Please don’t ever retire.
D
2 months ago
Dr Gladnick and his staff are the best!
Never a complaint when I come here. The hygienist is without compare. Family friendly, old people friendly, and friendly to everyone! I’m in good hands here.
M
2 months ago
Really great dental care.
Dr. Dann, Cici and Kathy provide excellent dental care. Unfortunately, I have had decades old fillings cause a few dental problems in the last few years, and Dr. Dann has done an amazing job at saving and rebuilding the affected choppers. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and occasionally we get to see the adorable, little resident pooches. Jen, the office manager goes the extra mile to find appointments to fit your schedule. Last year an unexpected snow storm forced me to cancel my appointment the same morning, and I was not charged a "no show" fee- very cool!
C
3 months ago
You are a great dentist Dr. Gladnick.
C
3 months ago
I even look forward to dentist visits
I have been under Dr. Dann's care since he opened the practice and am very happy with the care. Appointments are on time and care is through. I also appreciate the fact that over the years when there was some unexpected problem they have been able to work me in in a timely fashion. Personnel from the door to the chair are warm, friendly, and concerned about you both as a patient and as a person. I often feel like I've just been to visit an old and good friend.
J
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Always friendly & professional!
D
3 months ago
Above & Beyond Practice
Always enjoy my dental cleaning visits! First class operation all the way from start to finish! Highly professional staff, efficient with scheduling/cleanings, punctual, thorough, friendly, courteous all with a family like atmosphere and a very clean facility! Dr. Dann is exceptional and will go out of his way to ensure you have the best care. Thank you for helping to maintain my smile for the last 25 years!