Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
We love Dr. Dan! He is the most awesOM dentist around ~ the hygienists are also awesOM!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, personable, professional... all around a great group of people. The communication in the office has greatly improved and reminders are always helpful and on point. A+
D
2 months ago
Exceptional quality and service
The entire team is professional, caring and courteous. Dr Dann a most excellent dentist.
S
2 months ago
Dr Gladnick and all of his team are really wonderful!! Cece is amazing! They make you feel so comfortable! If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further. Dr Dan is the best! He is great with all ages! Today is his birthday! We wish him all the best!
T
2 months ago
Always the best!
Thanks so much for working me in, you all always do a fantastic job, I ,on the other hand, not so much. I have a long road ahead towards fixing the problems of a lifetime and I hope you will be there to help me achieve that goal. Thanks again sincerely Tk.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Dann and his staff have a very high quality of service, very professional, and friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend him to others.
C
2 months ago
Quality and Comfort
Dr. Dann always provides a comfortable, welcoming visit. I especially appreciate the time he takes to smooth every possible edge and make sure that my bite feels normal. Today's visit started and ended on time, allowing me to get back to work as planned.
K
2 months ago
Gentle yet Effective
Great staff. And Dr Dan is the man. Very good with kids and even the adults who don’t come for over a year.
R
3 months ago
My appointment was on-time and the service was great. Thank you for such a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Great dental care!
Always a great experience with Dann and Cece.