Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient and no wait time
The staff were very friendly and introduced themselves as I met them. Everything was explained clearly and the teeth clean was extremely thorough.
K
6 days ago
Awesome
As always it takes comfort knowing when there is a problem with my teeth that Dr Dan and his staff take the utmost care in all they do. Great people. Thanks for taking care of my family Team Gladnick.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, my visit was prompt and all office staff were professional. During these unusual times, all protocols were followed and I felt my time there was low risk.
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!
I’ve been to a number of dentists over the years, I can say that both in terms of professionalism, ability, and overall quality Dr Dann is the best I’ve ever been to. I’ve been to big corporate type practices, small offices and in between but his is absolutely the best.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dann and his staff are the BEST!
J
2 months ago
Best on the state
Always a pleasure going everyone is so nice and professional very clean and always feels very welcoming
R
2 months ago
Thanks Dr. Gladnick and his staff. Hello Bola and Jenny
T
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Been going here so long I wouldn't want to go any where else
J
3 months ago
Best DENTIST EVER
Dr. Dann is the most compassionate friendly doctor you will ever find. Both he and his staff truly care about their patients.
E
3 months ago
Dr Dann is the best
During the current Coronavirus situation Dr Dann took the time to see me. His professionalism and skills are superior. I think he is the best dentist I’ve ever seen.