Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Dr Gladnick and his staff are the best!
Never a complaint when I come here. The hygienist is without compare. Family friendly, old people friendly, and friendly to everyone! I’m in good hands here.
M
4 days ago
Really great dental care.
Dr. Dann, Cici and Kathy provide excellent dental care. Unfortunately, I have had decades old fillings cause a few dental problems in the last few years, and Dr. Dann has done an amazing job at saving and rebuilding the affected choppers. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and occasionally we get to see the adorable, little resident pooches. Jen, the office manager goes the extra mile to find appointments to fit your schedule. Last year an unexpected snow storm forced me to cancel my appointment the same morning, and I was not charged a "no show" fee- very cool!
C
2 weeks ago
You are a great dentist Dr. Gladnick.
C
3 weeks ago
I even look forward to dentist visits
I have been under Dr. Dann's care since he opened the practice and am very happy with the care. Appointments are on time and care is through. I also appreciate the fact that over the years when there was some unexpected problem they have been able to work me in in a timely fashion. Personnel from the door to the chair are warm, friendly, and concerned about you both as a patient and as a person. I often feel like I've just been to visit an old and good friend.
J
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Always friendly & professional!
D
1 month ago
Above & Beyond Practice
Always enjoy my dental cleaning visits! First class operation all the way from start to finish! Highly professional staff, efficient with scheduling/cleanings, punctual, thorough, friendly, courteous all with a family like atmosphere and a very clean facility! Dr. Dann is exceptional and will go out of his way to ensure you have the best care. Thank you for helping to maintain my smile for the last 25 years!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding...as always!
Everyone is professional, on time, and friendly. And, very good at what they do.
J
3 months ago
Great care from Dann as always.
D
4 months ago
Great service.
The dental hygienist is so good. She is so thorough and detailed. My smile feels like a million bucks when I leave. Overall a great experience.
H
4 months ago
Very prompt, professional and great quality of service
I feel that Dr. Gladnick provides a great Dental Service to his patients. His business team is very professional and polite and possesses a high level of quality. Their prompt response is another one of his business attributes. I was very pleased with today’s visit for the restoration of an implant crown. Thank you