Dann J. Gladnick, DMD

Dentist

1104 N Broom St

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
40 minutes ago
Top-notch and totally trustworthy
Dr. Dann always takes his time, is very conservative in his approach, and does tremendous work. I have had numerous dental issues throughout my adult life. I have been blessed to find Dr. Dann to help me over the last 15 years. He also does not hesitate to refer me to a specialist whenever needed. I can recommend him without any reservations.
A
2 days ago
Super kind and patient
I’ve avoided the dentist due to phobia of the pin but Dr. Dann am the staff are great and make me feel comfortable every visit.
J
4 days ago
Best Dentist & Staff
Dr. Dann is the best. You always feel comfortable. And he and his staff explain everything very thoroughly
K
2 weeks ago
Welcoming Staff
Friendly reception, honest dentist. Clearly he is it for the passion, as he was honest about what was necessary and what wasn’t necessary.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Kind
Very Nice & Polite
S
2 weeks ago
Dr.Gladnick is kind and friendly and he is professional at all times.
D
2 weeks ago
Front tooth
He is always kind and friendly. I needed a front tooth re-fixed that had been chipped. He assessed the problem, fixed the problem and he was finished in a timely manner. I felt confident in his ability for the task, because he was confident in his actions. I would recommend Dr Gladnick to others.
B
4 weeks ago
A FAMILY LIKE ENVIRONMENT
I've been going to see Dr. Dann for almost twenty years. For other reasons, I was accepted into their family like I was one of their own. His staff is professional, friendly, and the hygienists are superior at what they do. I've had all kinds of work done. And when you are in Dr. D's care you are CARED for well. An excellent dentist, but more importantly, a tremendous person. Make sure you're nice to the dogs. That will go a long way with the family :}
N
1 month ago
Highly recommend, conviently located in Wilmington
Was given an appointment the very next day. In and out in an hour. The hygienist did a great job with no discomfort. Dr. Gladnick always provides consistent professional exams. Been a patient for years. Love being greeted by the resident pups!
C
2 months ago
Quality service, very professional & friendly.
Dr. Dan and his employees are all good people. Very friendly staff that's also very professional as well. Even at 38yrs old I still don't like going to the dentist but here, they made it A LOT easier and for once I'm looking forward to my next appointment. I came in for a consultation and cleaning and left knowing exactly what I need to have done at following appointments. I did mention that I had been using a charcoal tipped toothbrush and asked if it had anything to do with my receding gum line and although Dr. Dan wasn't sure, he was honest about it and that honesty is extremely important. Not only that, he did say it is something he needs to look into to get more information on. I have heard from friends that their dentists have told them to not use any charcoal toothpastes or toothbrushes and when i mentioned it to Dr. Dan he just reaffirmed that he wasn't exactly sure about it but what he was sure of, he told me about, which I fully believe I can trust. I'd definitely recommend anyone to go see Dr. Dan if anything about dental work were to come up in a conversation with others.