Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Top notch employees and dentist. Will miss them when move out of state. Wil not forget how wonderful the service was.
L
5 days ago
Kind and thorough professionalism
It’s always a delight to see the dental hygienists and Dr. Crockarell. They are up uplifting and encouraging to me and make my dental visit less stressful and actually a fun experience.
M
5 days ago
Awesome dentist and wonderful staff
Dr Crockarell and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience
H
5 days ago
Painless Dentistry
Recently went in for a filling and it was the best possible experience. I felt nothing but the joy of being in Doc’s presence. Not only fillings, but cleanings have always been smooth and painless, you could walk in there after just eaten a whole sleeve of Oreos and they would smile while turning those things into pearly whites!!
M
5 days ago
Best Dentist
Yesterday my son Spencer came in to have a cavity taken care of. Danny provided excellent care. He is always friendly and gentle. His stories always make the experience in the office a joy. I am extremely happy that Danny decided to continue to run the office.
D
1 week ago
My teeth cleaning appt.
I always feel comfortable when I go to the Dentist. From the receptionists to the Hygienists to Dr. Crockarell, they’re all so friendly and professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office
This has been my dentist office for 15 years. Love all the staff and I’m always treated so kindly. Dr. C has always taken great care of me and my teeth. He went above and beyond when fixing my chipped front tooth trying a less invasive fix before doing something more drastic. He promised if it didn’t work, he would do the more involved fix at no charge. The less invasive fix is still working like a charm almost a year later. Saving me money without sacrificing quality!
J
3 weeks ago
Consultation
A potential problem with a tooth that is part of a bridge. Dr. Crockarell suggests extra care in cleaning and doing everything he can to save the tooth as long as possible. I am so thankful for such a caring dentist, always putting his patients best interest first. The entire staff is amazing, I love these people.
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Crockwell!
I have been coming to Dr Crockwell for over 10 years. Would recommend him for the best dentist in TN!
T
3 weeks ago
Most everything was great NOW THAT DOC CROCKARELL is back. My only problem with today's visit was a wait beyond my appointment time.