Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Dr Danny and his whole staff are very pleasant, professional and easy to deal with. I recommend him highly.
K
16 hours ago
The best!!
They are just the best!! Always friendly, professional and funny!! Cause of them I live going to the dentist! Highly recommended!!
M
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly hi staff are the best I have sent people to this office and will in hte future
D
3 days ago
Great Service
Just Plain Awesome!
D
5 days ago
Great service
I always have such great service when I come in for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. Everyone is so friendly from the receptionists to Kelly (the hygienist) to Dr. Crockarell. I really don’t mind going to the Dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Every time I visit Dr. Crockarell‘s clinic I feel welcomed and well cared for. His team of technicians are gentle and friendly. Dr. Crockarell is pleasant and highly competent. I would recommend to anyone to become their patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
As always,... Doc and his staff are excellent! Kelly is an exceptional hygienist!
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Crockrall’s Office is warm and inviting. The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Crockrall is so personable and extremely thorough. I highly recommend this dentist office!
D
2 weeks ago
We love our Dentist
Kelly is our hygienist and she is always so sweet and does a great job! Dr. Crockarell is wonderful! He is always kind and upbeat and very honest. He will let you know what is best for your teeth but never recommends unneeded treatments. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Crockarell for years and we trust him and have never had any problems. Everyone in the clinic is very personable, helpful and polite.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient there for several years. Fell in love with the office staff, hygienists and especially Dr. Crockarell who is such a genuinely sincere and competent individual on my very first visit. Highly recommend him as a dentist you can trust to meet all your dental needs.