Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Warm, friendly staff and highly professional service
Every six months I go in for a routine cleaning. The staff is always warm and friendly putting me at ease. On my recent visit, I was having some sensitivity on a tooth that has a crown. I had no idea what the treatment would be or how costly it would be. Following my routine cleaning, a clear x-ray by the hygienist, some input from me, and Dr. Crockarell's experience provided me with a painless fix. Dr. Crockarell took the time to explain what he did and how it would take care of the problem and he was right...my sensitivity is gone. I appreciate Dr. Crockarell and his staff for having my best interest in mind.
K
4 days ago
Always friendly, caring and professional!! Excellent!!
B
6 days ago
I have always received excellent care at Dr.Crockarell's office. Kelly is just fabulous. Sandra is most welcoming. Everyone there is just great. Dr.Crockarell is very conservative in his treatment which I appreciate. He makes you feel at ease immediately.
C
2 weeks ago
Always Predictable
Dental cleanings are always a predictable experience. The Hygienists are always polite, professional and get you in and out without feeling rushed. They show interest in you as a person, not just another patient. Never experienced a cleaning where Dr Crockarell conducted a consult on health of teeth. Very thorough
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
In and out in a timely hassle free manner. Hygienist very friendly and excellent at what she does.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I trust Dr. Crockerall and his team after years of good care.
A
3 weeks ago
Great
Excellent dental service.My daughter and I love everyone here!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly.
Highest quality of service by all personnel. Dr. Crockarell is the best and I always enjoy our conversations. Love his office music.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Dr. C is the best. We have been going to the office for over 14 years and Dr. C remembers us and makes us feel right at home. My 12 year old trusts him which is important to us. We have never had a bad experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Always Positive
Always a fun experience and love the pic of Kramer in the lobby. Everyone is customer focused. It’s relaxing. No stress. No fear. Usually some laughs from “Dr. Danny”. Absolutely enjoy going. Sweet folks.