Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Dr. Crockarell and staff never cease to amaze me. Tooth pulled and filling. Dr C wants to make sure you are 100% comfortable, pain free and relaxed. Best dentist ever!!!! Lisa Dunn
R
9 hours ago
I've been a patient for 14 years and won't go anywhere else. Dr. Crockarell and his team are awesome!
M
4 days ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Cockarell and everyone there are awesome. Professional and relatable!
C
5 days ago
Best dental care you could ask for!
Dr.Crockarell is the beat at not only taking care of your teeth, but putting you at ease throughout the entire procedure. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
High quality service and friendliness
I've been going to Dr. Crockarell for 20+ years and have always received the highest quality service provided in a very client-friendly environment.
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Consistent and predictable experience! Dr. Danny and his staff are simply the best!
A
2 weeks ago
The Best
Professional atmosphere yet very personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Danny Crockarell is number 1 in my book!
I'm very picky about who I see when it comes to my Doctors and Dentist. I want to be treated as if I were an individual with a name and not just a person that has my chart in a file with an account number attached to it. We've been going to see Dr Danny Crockarell for years and I'm treated the same way every time with a "hello Bob how are you". Today was just a cleaning and everything was good, there have been times when I've been in pain and it's as if he was feeling that same pain and wants to do all he can to make you feel better. He always explains what he see's and even if it's ok for now but it might be a potential problem down the road and he keeps watching it so we can fix it before it gets to be painful and I appreciate that. My opinion Dr Danny Crockarell started out being my Dentist but now he's a good friend and that's the kind of relationship I want for my Doctors.
G
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care in Mt. Juliet/Hermitage/Old Hickory
The team at Dental Health Partners are the absolute best. They believe in relating to patients and they actually explain what needs to be done in detail that you can understand completely. Great care and wonderful service!
L
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff Around!!!!
Dr. Crockarell and staff are wonderful. Dr. C talks with you at length about any issues and addresses them as conservatively as possible. I have been a patient here for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else.