Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
A great dentist office!
Love this office. The staff is friendly and Dr. Cockarell is always smiling and good for a laugh! They make you feel at ease and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist in the area.
J
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!
We love going to the dentist because it’s Danny Crockarell and his staff. I won’t go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Everything!!!
Dr. Crockarell runs an exceptional and friendly office. I do not mind going to the Dentist because of him and his team. Thank You for the great service through the years!!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality results
Dr. Crockerall is a caring and respected dentist who goes above and beyond to give patients a good experience. He never pushes more expensive procedures that are not necessary. He has given my family top- notch dental treatment for 30 years!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been to top of the line "Cosmetic" and specialty dentists. Dr. Cockarell's office never tries to sell you or push you to have a procedure that you don't need. I saw Dr. Cockarell for many years and when I moved out of state, I continue to drive down twice a year for my teeth cleanings as it is a pleasure to be told that your teeth look great rather than what you need to schedule to have done. My teeth have been great since I started with him in 2008. Great office and hygienest as well.
B
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional service.
Dr. Crockerill puts you at ease the minute you sit in his chair. He has a wonder sense of humor. His skills are impeccable. He never hurts me. His staff is just wonderful, especially Sandra. I didn't even have an appointment and came up with an abscess. They saw me immediately.
B
3 weeks ago
Doctor Cockarell is the very best medical professional I have had the pleasure to experience. He is always upbeat and makes the dental visit pleasurable. His staff is always thoughtful, courteous and professional from the time you enter the office until the time you leave, the service is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Cockarell as your dentist. I have had to have outsourced dental work done and Dr. Cockarell's referred professionals have been top notch.
P
3 weeks ago
Great office
SUCH a wonderful office. Love the entire staff. Always kind and efficient with the time I’m there.
L
4 weeks ago
They are very considerate
J
4 weeks ago
AWESOME as always!!! Staff is very friendly and remember everything about you!