Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Everything was great, thank you
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional professionalism and friendly & caring.
Every time I go there I come away with a sense of calm. This is the best dentist office ever and I’ve been telling them that for 15 years.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
My family has been going to Dr. Crockarell for over 20 years and love him ! He’s an excellent dentist that makes you feel at ease during every visit or procedure. He doesn’t try to sell you dental work you don’t need. His staff is very welcoming and friendly as well as professional. Best dentist we’ve ever had.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional.
This Dental office is very professional but has the "home-town" feeling that makes you feel very comfortable and know that you are in good hands with everyone at the practice. Absolutely recommend.
N
1 month ago
Dr Crockarell and entire staff are always so friendly and caring.
Best dentist and staff around. No one likes going to dentist but Dr. Crockarell always makes you feel important and staff is great too! Have been to other dentists and none compare! Dr. Crockarell takes care of what is necessary and doesn't try to "Sell" you treatments you do not need.
C
1 month ago
My favorite Dentist of all times!
My favorite part, I do not feel like he has ever done dental work that was unnecessary! Dr. Crockarell is always upbeat and happy. His staff is very friendly as well, from the front desk to his hygienist . I would definitely recommend.
K
2 months ago
Best family dentist!
Our family has been going to Dr. Crockerall for 15 years, and we love him and all of the staff. Everyone is great to work with, and they care about their patients. Great with kids also!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Crockarell since 2012, on my daughter’s recommendation who has gone there longer. It’s always a great experience, as they are professional and friendly, making you feel very comfortable in their office.
S
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
Paige cleaned my teeth again today. She’s very gentle but thorough. Dr. Crockarell is wonderful & is always in a great mood. The office staff so friendly & efficient. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
High quality
Great workers and excellent Doctor