Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I have always found Dr Crockarells office staff to be very friendly and helpful during my appointments. Dr Crockarells Dental Assistants are very professional and friendly while helping you stay relaxed during a procedure. I find Dr Crockarell to be professional, knowledgeable and very personable. I would and have recommended your practice for others.
W
1 month ago
Best visit ever!,
This is the first time in my entire life I have been to the dentist that my mouth didn’t hurt when I left. My teeth were cleaned and checked on and no pain.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist office I have ever experienced! Fun & friendly professionals. Very fair price and don’t try to sell unnecessary procedures
V
1 month ago
Professional and personable
I have been going to Dr Crockarell since I was a teenager. This past visit, I was actually quite sad about things happening in my personal life. I put on a happy face for the outside world, but inside I was deeply sad. The whole staff is upbeat and their mood is contagious. And everyone was so nice and friendly on this visit (they are always nice and friendly). When Dr Crockarell came in for the final check up, he made me laugh. A deep belly laugh. I just wanted to let him know he and his staff not only brightened my smile, they brightened my day.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Our family members always have a good experience. Dr. Crockarell is very relational and does great work. His hygienist, Kelly, is super gentle and is always a pleasure to be with. Highly recommend Dr. Crockarell's office.
J
2 months ago
Just the best!
I have gone to Dr.Crockarell for many years. He is so professional, experienced and caring. I highly recommend him to everyone I can. He is a wonderful dentist and a good friend. He’s the best!
F
2 months ago
Best Service Around
Dr. Crockerell is the only dentist we will go to! He and his entire staff are all very professional and friendly and go out of their way to accommodate their patients! We have moved several times but we always make the drive to see him!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Crockarell always exceeds my expectations as a dentist. He is more like a trusted friend who genuinely cares about me as a person. He and his staff are always courteous, friendly and professional. The quality of service is excellent. It's like the perfect blend of all that's needed when you entrust your health to someone else. Dr. Crockarell is caring, generous, wise and funny. He keeps me laughing, while exuding confidence in his work. I highly recommend his services. He was referred to me and I have not regretted my decision.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
When you look forward to going to the dentist...that should say it all!!! They are the best and it is like seeing family.
J
2 months ago
The Best
Love Dr. Crockarell and his entire staff. Feels like visiting with friends.