Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very professional, polite, and a happy atmosphere is evident.
Since I had an “emergency” situation, a Cracked crown, the office staff put me in two hours after I called. Dr. Crockeral checked the tooth and recommended that the edge of the crown be smoothed and no further work done. This was the second time the crown had cracked.
L
2 months ago
Great treatment
Always treated in an excellent manner. All the staff are to be commended. Highly recommend this business to all. They have the patients comfort and satisfaction in all they do for you.
R
2 months ago
Doctor and staff are extremely friendly.
I was pleased with the time and attention taken to understand my needs and provide alternatives to my situation.😁 Dr. Crockarell is top notch, I highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING! SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
Dr. Crockrell, his staff, and front desk people are the best in the business! They show every concern to make sure you are comfortable while you are there! After years and years of me going to dentists that seems like their names should have been Dr Hurts-A-Lot, this is never the issue with Dr. Crockrell! If you are not happy with your dentist, give Dr. Crockrell a try...I have been going to him for 20+ years!!!
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Crockarell and his team always provide great service. They are professional, get the job done and do their best to make you comfortable at the same time. Best dentist in the Nashville area.
R
3 months ago
Excellent customer service!
I would give a rating of 10, if possible! Outstanding office experience. Extremely friendly and highly efficient office staff. Dr. Crockarell takes the time to explain things in simple terms that make it very easy to understand. For anyone new to the area looking for a dentist or anyone looking to make a change.....this is where you need to be! 😊
A
3 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!!
I thoroughly love coming to the dentist! They make it easy, they are so nice and accommodating. Would not go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Always honest, never trying to sell something that is not needed. Experienced friendly help.
Always honest, never trying to sell something that is not needed. Experienced, friendly help. Thank you Paige you are awesome. Doc and Sandra you’re some of our favorites!
C
3 months ago
Crown fell off
Always great to get you in and taken care of. Couldn’t ask for better treatment. Love everyone there
B
3 months ago
Great experience for a dentist office
I really don't like going to the dentist, but Crockarell is great. Paige did an amazing job and was so friendly. Dr. Crockarell was very nice as well. Now I won't mind doing my 6 month checkups thanks to these two.