Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
Paige cleaned my teeth again today. She’s very gentle but thorough. Dr. Crockarell is wonderful & is always in a great mood. The office staff so friendly & efficient. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
High quality
Great workers and excellent Doctor
J
3 months ago
World's Best Dentist
As a child, I was traumatized by a "no-nonsense" dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Danny for about 15 years now and have never been surprised by anything he was doing. He explains everything as he works! He is a very kind and patient man. Very reassuring and calming. His staff are wonderful and have a very caring nature. I have been recommending this office to family and friends since day one!
W
3 months ago
Best experience ever!!!!
I’m terrified of the dentist. The whole office made my experience very relaxing!!! Dr. Crockarell did 2 crowns and I never felt any pain or never uncomfortable at all!!
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly doesn't go far enough! Dr Cockarell and his staff are the best group of dental professionals I've ever been to by far! I used to dread going to the dentist! Dr Cockarell's office is the only dental facility I've ever looked forward to going to period! Believe me I've been to some doozies too! This office is the best I've been to. Thanks, Billie Miller
M
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, comprehensive
Great office. Really seem to care for their patients. They work hard to put patients at ease. Best dentist in town!
S
5 months ago
All around wonderful as usual!!!
E
5 months ago
High quality, professional service
Everyone is so friendly. Very upbeat, positive, and professional. Puts you at ease. Thanks, Doc, for the laughs today.
P
5 months ago
During these unsettling times the entire staff were very informative and professional. As like all my visits, this one was exemplary!
A
5 months ago
Most Favorite Dentist Ever!
Dr. Danny, Sandra, and the rest of the staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating to our schedules. They are also very conscientious about their services. There’s never a thought that you may be getting an unnecessary procedure. Always kind, always professional. My whole family has been well taken care of for years.