Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!!
I thoroughly love coming to the dentist! They make it easy, they are so nice and accommodating. Would not go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Always honest, never trying to sell something that is not needed. Experienced friendly help.
Always honest, never trying to sell something that is not needed. Experienced, friendly help. Thank you Paige you are awesome. Doc and Sandra you’re some of our favorites!
C
4 months ago
Crown fell off
Always great to get you in and taken care of. Couldn’t ask for better treatment. Love everyone there
B
4 months ago
Great experience for a dentist office
I really don't like going to the dentist, but Crockarell is great. Paige did an amazing job and was so friendly. Dr. Crockarell was very nice as well. Now I won't mind doing my 6 month checkups thanks to these two.
L
4 months ago
Today's Cleaning
Always a pleasant experience. Greeting with a warm welcome and staff make you feel like family. ALWAYS ask about your family.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Love this office would not go anywhere else. Staff is excellent and Dr. Crockarell is the best so kind and caring would not go anywhere else. Service is definitely high quality. Just Love this office. Thanks for caring about you patients.
R
4 months ago
I had a great visit. Everyone were very cordial and made me feel comfortable and welcome while I was there. Everyone made me feel I was having a professional experience and I look forward to returning visits. I would recommend this Dentist and his staff to anyone. Great job and experience !
D
4 months ago
Great job!
Paige was very gentle and did a great job!
M
4 months ago
Always top level service. Best dentist, hygienists, and office staff around.
D
5 months ago
You can’t get any better dentistry
Called back at exact appointment time. Friendly, caring interested staff. Check up and cleaning done in 45 minutes with excellent knowledge of my dental history.