Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
True to Profession
I was experiencing some pressure when chewing. Instead of rushing to the decision to do a root canal and crown, it was suggested that I wait a couple of days to see if it continued. They don't see dollar signs; they are true to their professions.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Love, love this office. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. And Dr Crockarell doesn’t do unnecessary procedures. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Treatment
Very pleasant and friendly staff, fit me in immediately when mentioning some pain. Dr Crockarell took the time to explain the x-ray and what needed to be done. Very gentle treatment, true concern for your comfort. My husband and I both go here and have always been satisfied for over 10 years.
L
4 months ago
High quality service performed by friendly, professional people.
I love my hygienist and Dr. Crockarell and his entire staff are awesome. I have been a patient of his for over 30 years!
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
You know they are excellent quality service providers when you actually don't mind going to the dental office! In fact, I always laugh really hard while I am there because Dr. C is hilarious!
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I appreciate prompt, friendly and professional service at Dr. C's! The staff is caring, informative and provide expert care!
C
5 months ago
Always great! Dr. Crockarell ROCKS!!
P
5 months ago
Great as always
B
5 months ago
As always, Danny provides the absolute best of care mixed with his extraordinary sense of humor. A marvelous staff provides ease and comfort to complement their professional treatment. With all confidence, I highly recommend Danny for your next dental needs.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
As usual, my visit was very pleasant. Everyone there is always so upbeat and happy. They listen to any concerns you have about your dental health and they work with you to solve any dental problem. I have been going to Dr. Crockarell for over 10 years and I have always been completely satisfied with the work I have had done. I am so happy I found such an excellent dental practice.