Danny B Crockarell DDS, PLLC

Dentist

14221 Lebanon Rd

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dr. Crockeral rocks!!
Been going to Dr. D for 30 years now. He's the best!! Never tried to upsell me. Has always been a minimalist dentist. Only does the work he feels has to be done. Have flown 3000 miles just to see him. A most trustworthy man. Never had any aftereffects from anything he's ever done. He's always bothered about causing anyone pain, so he makes sure you don't
J
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly personnel.
The techs that did our cleaning were very professional and kind. Did their best to make the cleaning painless. One of the best Dentist offices I ever went to.
R
4 years ago
Always willing to help and go beyond just the requirements of their job. My hygienist went out of her way to find me coupons for toothpaste. Just a good place to go for dental.
M
4 years ago
appt on 9/28/15
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They did everything they could to address and resolve my issues.
J
4 years ago
I was there for a cleaning. I expected to see Dr. Crockerell, but Dr. Patel did the review. The cleaning was on time, thorough and relatively painless.
S
4 years ago
Good People - Great Service!
I have been going there for about 15 years, the people and service are Excellent.
A
4 years ago
Best dentist I've ever been to.
I have been going here for years, and every time I go Dr. Crockarell reminds me why I keep coming back! He's great with my nervousness and is so reassuring. I will be a patient for life!
R
4 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
4 years ago
The office is always clean and attractive. My wait was less 10 minutes. The young lady who cleaned my teeth was very efficient and pleasant. Dr. Patel explained my problem. He said I would need to see an endodontist and gave me referrals. I have been a patient of this dental office for about 20 years.
C
4 years ago
professional, fun, caring, friendly I could go on and on.
I don't (like most people care for the dentist) but from the moment you enter the building you are treated so wonderful. The whole team work together to make sure you have a wonderful experience. I went in for a cleaning and had a toothache well he took good care of my toothache. He is not your typical dentist ...he actually listens to what your concerns are and helps find a solution. I would recommend him to everyone.