Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service
My experience with Dr. Salem’s dental practice is always positive. Today I was there for my 6 month Appointment with the dental hygienist, who was professional, efficient and thorough. Dr. Salem always explains any procedures in an understandable, kind manner. My husband and I have been his patients for several years.
A
7 days ago
Friendly, well run office
I had my 6 month cleaning today. Anita is the best hygienist. I am also always very pleased with how efficient the office is run. They are always on time and staff is friendly and knows your name.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful care from friendly, professional staff
I feel very cared for here. Dr. Salem is clear when making his recommendations & I never felt pressured or rushed. His assistants & hygienist are very friendly & professional, his office staff helpful & knowledgeable. I will continue to go out of my way to receive care from them all. I'm very happy!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Went in today for a teeth cleaning. Ania, the hygienist, gave me an excellent cleaning as always! She is kind, professional and does high quality work! I didn’t need any dental work today, but Dr. Salem always takes good care of my teeth. He is also kind, professional and does excellent work. Karen, the receptionist, is always friendly and professional. Today she helped out with printing records from previous visits for insurance. On a side note, when my son had some health issues that made dental visits difficult, the whole staff helped to arrange a longer appointment for him and make him feel comfortable while he was there. They went out of their way to be sure he had the best appointment possible and all went well. Can’t say enough good things about the dentist and staff at this office!
M
2 weeks ago
The Dentist did a great job on my root canal
D
1 month ago
Best in town
I drive across town just to see Dr. Danny Salem and so does most of my family. Always friendly staff, professional and welcoming.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist in Chandler!
Thank you Dr. Salem for providing the best dental care for my daughter and I.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Salem is a A+ dentist! Fantastic friendly staff.
Dr Salem explains entire procedure so you know what to expect. I will never go to another dentist. His staff is amazing! They are friendly, low key and is a great fit to his practice. I highly recommend his services.
A
3 months ago
Root canal
I had to have a retreat root canal. Dr. Salem explained my options and price of each. He works efficiently with good chair side manner.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional I’m very happy with the service and results I will definitely go back for future work and will recommend others to go there to doctor Salem thank you very much