Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Oral Hygienist.
Dr. Danny Salem and Ania are both terrific as is the entire staff at this Dental Practice. Great follow up to let you know your appointment is coming up. Karen who works the front desk is very friendly and efficient as well. Ania does terrific cleanings and is very engaging with excellent interpersonal skills and helpful with suggestions on how to take care of your teeth and gums. Dr. Salem does fantastic work and isn’t looking for something to do, but only what is necessary. When he has done work it has been great and very little to no discomfort. BEST dentist I have ever had without question
Y
1 week ago
Dr.Danny is the best and most honestly Dentist I have dealt with. I would recommend everyone who want professional and knowledgeable Dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Bi annual Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Salem's dental hygienist is gental, friendly, professional. She ensures your comfort /satisfaction on every visit. Thank-you for your service !
D
3 weeks ago
I always give Dr Salem and his staff five stars. They are most helpful and recognize that affordable treatment is important.
A
3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and professional skills evident in all of the staff. No wait in being seen, a great cleaning, and an appointment made to follow up on good and understandable advice for further dental issues. My sincere thanks to all!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome people all around - A+++
As always, Dr. Salem and staff are all truly caring and wonderful people!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service from Anina, as usual.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff! My family and I have been going to Dr. Danny Salem for years. He is truly the best dentist. Honest and knowledgeable. I know my family and I are in good hands.
D
2 months ago
Exellent as always!!!
Dr Salem is always professional. He listens and answers questions thoroughly. I being a big baby; he is always gentle and understanding. I have been a patient is his for many years and would not trust any other dentist. Dr Salem is fabulous! His staff is the same.
D
2 months ago
Impressive First Visit
My first experience here was wonderful from beginning to end. The whole staff is kind, compassionate, and extremely professional. I had a dental emergency over the weekend, usually a nightmare situation we would all rather avoid (at least it was with my 'previous' dentist) so I asked my girlfriend to call her dentist's office on Sunday morning hoping for a better outcome. Linda manages the front end with a great deal of expertise. She returned the call to my girlfriend got my number and called me at my work and by 9:15 Monday morning I had an appointment at my first available time. NOT their first available time...MINE! I arrived about 10 minutes ahead of time and after some minor paperwork was shown back to an exam room within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. The office is very clean and very well organized. An x-ray was taken and immediately available for Dr. Danny who arrived after about 10-15 minutes. He clearly and concisely discussed my options with me and was back within 10-15 minutes with the costs associated with those options. Not multiple prices for different levels of the options, one price for each. When one is in a great deal of pain, the last thing you want to do is have to do a full cost benefit analysis of multiple options. The pricing was extremely fair I thought for both, so much so that it really wasn't even part of the decision. I opted for the extraction and Dr. Danny immediately applied some pain medication to make me more comfortable. Jackie, sat with me and we talked while we were waiting for the medication to take effect. This put me in such a relaxed state that we were able to start right in as soon as it took effect. Her chairside manor was exquisite (THANK YOU)! This wasn't my first extraction and I need to mention that Dr. Danny has a very soft touch, it was, by far, the most gentle extraction I have ever experienced. He sat with me to answer any of my questions and even mentioned that me might even be able to adapt my current apparatus to include an extra tooth to cover my new space. A wonderful touch, no hard sell of a new apparatus, nor of expensive options down the road. Just a quick, painless, gentle, resolution end to a painful situation. I set a follow up appointment for 7 days away for suture removal, paid my [very reasonable] bill and was back at work in no time. I guess I now have a new dentist. Thank you all.