Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Professional and Welcoming
Always greeted at the office warmly and the communication is efficient. Dr. Salem is professional and caring and helpful in my initial consultation. Ania is fantastic, caring, and provides high quality cleanings. A good experience!
C
13 hours ago
High quality service
Very comfortable and welcoming .
M
6 days ago
I was not at the office today, I apologize for the inconvenience, did not have transportation, and did not have a phone to call, I need to call to reschedule as soon as I get my phone back, Thanks for your understanding, Martha Miller
A
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Got me in quickly - thank you!
Thank you for getting me in quickly to fix a chipped tooth! Looks great - you can't even tell it was chipped! Dr. Salem and his team are always helpful, nice and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appt
Anna is an exceptional hygenist! The best i have ever had.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. You get what you pay for and Dr. Salem is worth it. He is not a dental mill.
P
3 weeks ago
A Decade of Excellent Care
We have been seeing Dr. Salem and his staff for most of the last decade. Cleanings by hygienist, Ania, are always meticulous and informative, and any procedures performed by Dr. Salem-- from root-canals, fillings and preventative measures-- have been completed quickly and professionally. Even the billing and payment process is done efficiently and accurately. The entire practice deserves a five-star rating and we always recommend Dr. Salem to our friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
Danny Salem has been my dentist for about 12 years, he is the most awesome dentist I have ever met, he is so professional but at the same time so personable and friendly , I have to travel 45 minutes to an hour to get to him, but it is well worth it, even everyone in the office are just so nice and friendly, I would recommend him to anyone, you must give him a try you will not be disappointed.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality dental services
Today was my regular 6 month appointment and, as usual, I received extremely professional and high quality dental services. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and thorough. I have been a patient of Dr. Salem’s practice for several years and I believe he is the best, most qualified dentist I have ever experienced. Aside from being highly professional, Dr. Salem always treats me with respect and kindness. I am thankful Dr. Salem established his practice in this community.