Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service
I had an appointment for a crown prep with removal of the nerve and the whole procedure was nearly painless with only a very small amount of discomfort- mostly because I was trying to talk to the very respectful and kind staff. Dr. Salem and his staff were extremely professional, making extra efforts to assure I was comfortable and understood all the procedures. Everyone in the office is genuinely friendly and helpful. Dr. Salem is a very skilled and knowledgeable dentist.
D
1 month ago
Worth traveling to
Always a pleasure. Dr. Salem and his star are always fun and professional. In and out quick.
C
1 month ago
RN
Today I got my 6month cleaning for my teeth. I love the service here at this office. Friendly staff, good advice & tips on keeping healthy teeth/gums, very professional & give their patients a since of security & confidence before working on their teeth. Great dentist of trust. Thanks Dr. Salem.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was vey satisfied with the service!
D
2 months ago
Consistently Great & Friendly Service!
Whenever I go - I am treated with a respect and my time is respected there as I've always received prompt & friendly service that has even a very family-like atmosphere - thanks Dr Salem for your great service to my teeth!!!
A
2 months ago
Broken tooth emergency
Dr. Salem got me right in to pull my broken tooth and managed to save another one that I was sure had to be pulled as well. I highly recommend Dr. Salem and his staff.
J
2 months ago
I really like the service.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and exceptionally friendly service
I had my teeth cleaned today and had an excellent experience! My cleaning was thorough, and I received new tips to make sure that I continue to maintain good oral health in between my cleanings. I look forward to my next appointment !!
V
3 months ago
Very Kind and professional
I took my son to see Danny Salem and my son did not cry and he later told me he wasn't scared. My 6 year old son unfortunately had two big cavities and he was referred to another pediatric dentist for further care. I appreciated the time Dr Salem took with my child to evaluate his needs and I will definitely be back soon.
C
3 months ago
Visit
I wanted to thank your staff for being so professional. My son and I came in for appointments but was late to a miscommunication. The office staff was so understanding and worked hard to get me and my son in to be seen. I really enjoyed my hygienist and Doctor Salem was very courteous and friendly.