Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Highly skilled and professional
Excellent care, quality work, super staff! I will reccomend to family and friends. And, best of all, I found a trusted dentist!
R
6 days ago
I have been going to this office for many years & have not had any issues, they always work me if needed. I like Dr Salem and his staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Caring Services
I just want to thank the whole staff for what I call a “masterpiece” of an implant. Great job, accommodating to my schedule, since I live in California now, I will not allow anyone other than Dr Salem and his staff to work on any of my dental needs. Once again, Great Job!!!!!! Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Always on Time, Great Service
Have been a patient for 12+ years. Ania (dental hygienist) is the best. She is friendly, I am always seen right on time and she does a great job answering any questions I have.
M
1 month ago
Based on my first visit today
I greatly appreciated the dental cleaning I received today, but I am not comfortable or knowledgeable about making public ratings for dental services. I do hope that I have found a cost-effective dental provider that will continue to provide care as good as what I suspect that I may have received today.M
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Professional, honest, quality service.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended this office
S
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever!
She is thorough,considerate, and pleasant. She is also very knowledgeable about tooth and gum care. She takes the time to discuss toothpaste and gives samples of tooth care products and describe how to use them. I came away knowing that my teeth had the best care possible.
D
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Always a pleasure to be at this dentists office. Staff is warm and friendly and hygienist is sensitive to your needs as she cleans your teeth.
M
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and service with a smile
My family has been Dr. Salem's patients for a number of years. We have always found the entire staff to be very professional, helpful, courteous and every visit has been very pleasant with high quality service. Karen at the front desk is always helpful, patient and accommodating Our entire family loves Ania - the Dental Hygienist. Ania is friendly and just a lovely person and v v good with what she does. My teeth have actually improved since I have come under her care. Dr.Salem is knowledgeable, caring and efficient. He is even willing to come in on weekends, if need be, and I am v impressed with that. I would highly recommend Dr. Salem and his team to other patients and have referred friends in the past. Thank you,