Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Always a WOW!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Salem's for cleaning and other dental work for a number of years. We have always had a good experience. No complaints from us two happy customers.
A
4 days ago
Excellent cleaning, friendly and professional.
Today's cleaning was the best cleaning I have ever had! A deep cleaning and my teeth feel great! The hygienist was friendly, professional and quite skilled. The office staff was very friendly and the dentist was also friendly and professional. This is my first visit to this office. I am so pleased that we found Dr. Danny Salem and his staff!
A
5 days ago
Quick and painless.
I pretty much adore my hygenist, Anya. Dr. Salem was willing to perform a quick unanticipated procedure after my cleaning appt too. Win/win today. 😁
G
2 weeks ago
The Best there is in Dentistry !!!
When I moved to Arizona 5 years ago, I thought I would never find a Dentist as good as my Dentist I had for over 25 years. I was wrong. Dr. Salem and his staff are as good as it gets. Always friendly, professional, the office is spotless and Dr. Salem is an expert in Dentistry. No matter what I am there for, cleaning, x-rays, etc; Dr. Salem stops in the room where I am in, says hello and checks the work of his staff. I cannot express how great this place is. Nobody likes to go to the Dentist, but Dr. Salem and his staff work extra hard to get the job done right the first time and make it as nice as an experience as possible. Their prices are very resonable. They work with your Dental Insurance Company and also accept credit cards for any balance due. My thanks to the Doctor and his staff.................
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality service and very friendly staff.
thank you Anja for cleaning my teeth. You always do a wonderful job and I really appreciate it. It was great catching up with you again. See you in 6 months!!
D
4 weeks ago
Getting new fillings replacing the old ones
I liked coming in and they were ready to get started with my new feelings, I think it only took 20 min .
C
1 month ago
Dr. Danny and his staff are the best!
These people are professional, kind and compassionate. There are not enough words to express the gratitude for how I was treated.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Salem provides high quality service at a very fair price, considerate of your time for appointments/makes them convenient for your schedule, gentle, caring and willing to give a cell phone number to you in case your tooth hurts during vacation! His office staff - Karen, Ania, all are wonderful - helpful, efficient and caring, too. I give the highest recommendation and always send my friends and co-workers who need a good dentist. Diane B
S
2 months ago
High quality dental services
The services provided by Dr. Salem's office are extremely professional and thorough. I was recently there for my six month evaluation and cleaning appointment. The dental hygienist was very efficient and knowledgeable in her work, while at the same time being kind and thoughtful regarding my comfort. Dr. Salem always makes time to answer any questions I may have and to assure that I understand all procedures. I hope Dr. Salem and his entire staff remain available for a very, very long time. He is the absolute best dentist in the East Valley!