Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Visited Dr. Salem's dentistry office as a new patient for teeth cleaning. I found his office very professional as well as friendly. X-rays were taken, and the doctor himself cleaned my teeth, with his assistant doing the polishing. He answered all of my questions. The office was very inviting and the staff was well informed and explained the charges. Everyone treated me well and made me feel very welcome.
P
5 days ago
Excellent . Caring. Professional.
The hygienist, Ania, is amazing ~ so kind, caring and efficient. Dr. Salem is kind, professional and proactive about mouth integrity without any ‘pressure’ and I appreciate that I have time to consider my options. Karen is always a breath of fresh air, friendly, smiling and does her best to accommodate patient needs. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
Best root canal ever.
The office staff are nice and accommodating. Dr. Is fantastic. What else is there to say.
A
2 months ago
Student
My experience at Dr. Salem office was good. This is the only Dentist office I feel completely comfortable. They take care of me here & let me know the steps of care they provide for my teeth. Thanks so much Dr. Salem office.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My dental hygienist is very thorough and detailed. She takes the time to explain everything and motivates me to take better care of my teeth and gums. She is very nice and personable. Dr. Salem is also awesome.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
We have been going to Dr. Salem since my son was little. He is special needs and has a tendency to get anxious and be loud. The hygienist has always been very kind and patient with him, giving frequent breaks, telling stories, and asking questions to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Salem is also patient and very thorough, and my son tends to be calmer with him than most doctors. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful, I would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and genuine service
Visited to have a second opinion on dental work that I had been informed to have by another dental practice. Dr. Salem was very honest in his opinion and he did disagree with the recommendations that I had been told to have. Consequently, I valued his honesty and I made a further appointment to have the dental work carried out with him. I had been a patient with his practice for a number of years however I stopped visiting as I had moved to another city which was an hour drive away. I am now prepared to make that journey whenever I need dental treatment as the service at Dr. Salem's is absolutely top class!
R
2 months ago
Open late on Monday and Thursday
Wanted to add another thing about Dr. Danny's office. I always get my appointments on Monday or Thursday when the office is open later. This way I don't have to leave work early for a dental appointment. They seem to take everything into consideration here. I couldn't be happier that my wife found this dentist for all our family dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Always a friendly environment. Dr. Danny is an experienced dentist, who explains the situation clearly. Then he will explain the options to correct what is wrong. Never tries to do unnecessary work like most dentists'. Very professional in a laid back manner. After each procedure I've had done here, there was virtually no pain whatsoever. Highly recommend this dentist. I'm glad we found him when searching for a new dentist. You won't be disappointed, if you choose Dr. Danny as your new dentist.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Best Hygenist and Dentist ever!!