Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The best dental experience I've had in a long time! I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Salem; and Ania, the dental hygienist did a fine job, more like excellent and Karen was friendly and efficient. Hooray for me! I'll stick with Dr. Salem--good dentist are hard to find these days.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Ania, the person who cleaned my teeth, was absolutely fantastic. She was gentle, yet thorough, and my teeth felt and looked wonderful after I left my appointment with her. On the same office visit, Dr. Salem addressed a new cavity that Ania found (after taking my annual X-rays) and an old issue that required a crown on a tooth. Dr Salem was great. He quickly took care of all issues, and was very understanding when I told him that I needed to turn on my music to relax while he worked on the tooth that required a crown. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Salem to others. He is exceptionally thorough and gentle in his approach, and his team is fantastic!
K
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care and Service
My family and I have used their services for many years now and they take excellent care of our teeth. Great customer service with warm and friendly greetings all the time. Wonderful office staff, Anna and Dr. Salem are the best. Highly recommend this Dental Office.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and empathetic
Dr. Salem’s office made me feel very comfortable. They greeted me with a smile. I had a very bad experience before coming here and they reassured me I’d be pain free. They would listen to me. I appreciated that.
L
1 month ago
Very good service and professional
Very friendly office. Satisfied with treatment and happy to return in the future.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Salem and his staff always the best service and attitudes. When you go there they always take great care of you! I used to dred going to the dentist but in my experience going there changed my mind and I love going there and would highly reccomend it.
C
2 months ago
Nursing
I love this Dentist. I am very fearful of the dentist but when I come to Dr. Salem office they always take good care of me by cleaning my teeth, making sure I recieve the right teeth care I need and send me up dates on teeth routines. I've been with this Dentist office for about 12years. I've had root canals done & other dental work as well. I truly recommend this office. You will be happy with the service you recieve.👍
C
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
They have been taking care of my teeth for the past 15 plus years and I’ve always felt comfortable and happy with the results ! They even gave me a brand new smile 😁
X
2 months ago
Anna is wonderful. I really enjoyed her service 😊❤️.
G
2 months ago
Dental care at its best
For the finest dental care, look no further. This dental office checks all rhe boxes, professional, caring, experienced and reasonably priced.