Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended this office
S
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever!
She is thorough,considerate, and pleasant. She is also very knowledgeable about tooth and gum care. She takes the time to discuss toothpaste and gives samples of tooth care products and describe how to use them. I came away knowing that my teeth had the best care possible.
D
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Always a pleasure to be at this dentists office. Staff is warm and friendly and hygienist is sensitive to your needs as she cleans your teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and service with a smile
My family has been Dr. Salem's patients for a number of years. We have always found the entire staff to be very professional, helpful, courteous and every visit has been very pleasant with high quality service. Karen at the front desk is always helpful, patient and accommodating Our entire family loves Ania - the Dental Hygienist. Ania is friendly and just a lovely person and v v good with what she does. My teeth have actually improved since I have come under her care. Dr.Salem is knowledgeable, caring and efficient. He is even willing to come in on weekends, if need be, and I am v impressed with that. I would highly recommend Dr. Salem and his team to other patients and have referred friends in the past. Thank you,
K
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Everybody from filling out my paperwork to my check up was Great. Dr. Danny is one of the best Dentists I have experienced.
D
1 month ago
Discounted me as a courtesy
I am self pay and don’t have dental insurance. Because of this Dr Salem discounted my final bill for me as a courtesy, and did professional and satisfactory work. I am grateful.
T
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Danny Salem and his team always deliver courteous and high quality service. After switching to his office, I have seen much better results and am very pleased.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Salem and his staff are professional, kind, and experts in their fields.
I had a sore tooth and called Dr. Salems office in the morning. I was able to be seen that day! Dr. Salem was able to take care of my root canal right then. I was very relieved. Dr. Salem and his office are great!
T
2 months ago
Service is always good, and they always find the best solution to fix the problem
The best
J
2 months ago
High Quality Work with Care
If service and quality is what you want then Dr Salem is for you. Very good work with great care and empathy. Only thing i would say is even with insurance the price will be more then you will expect. The quality is Top notch though and should not be overlooked. If you have the money to literally throw at your teeth then this office can give you the smile you deserve.