Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I LOVE MY NEW SMILE Always a warm and friendly place. Thanks to all for being you.
G
6 days ago
Doc is professional and friendly. The girls are really nice that work on you.
Was a little disappointed that I wasn’t told there was a possibility that I might need a root canal at my check up. I was planning on just a crown.
B
1 week ago
I was there for teeth cleaning from Ania who is always expert and professional. I always enjoy visiting with her and the rest of Dr. Salem's staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and exam
Always a pleasure to see Ania, she is so pleasant and thorough. Great office and staff, superior care.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Salem found a cavity during my visit, I was glad he is always thorough. His dental hygienist is top notch.
T
3 weeks ago
They are the Best!!
We have been seeing Dr. Salem and his staff for many years now. You know when you see the same staff every year, that their office operates well together. I will say it again, "they are the best"!
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I have gone to Dr. Salem's office for several years now, I always have a great experience, they get me in & out quickly but provide quality services and always answer all my questions. I highly recommend Ania for your cleaning, very thorough but quick and efficient. Dr. Salem is very good as well, I'm starting to have some more advanced work done by choice and he's made it a great experience. I don't feel like they push you into spending money on useless or unnecessary procedures which is nice. I've been asking him about Invisilign for years since my upper teeth have moved slightly since I had braces 15 years ago, he's always provided the info but let me take my time in deciding to actually do it. Really happy to have found this practice, have been getting great dental care for several years from them, no plans to go elsewhere.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I have gone to Dr. Salem's office for several years now, I always have a great experience, they get me in & out quickly but provide quality services and always answer all my questions. Really happy to have found them.
T
1 month ago
I always dread going to the dentist, but Danny Salem and his awesome staff make the whole experience so easy. I've had whitening, fillings, crowns, and root canals, and everytime I leave with a smile on my face thanks to this friendly team taking such great care and pride in their work.
G
1 month ago
Great experience as new patient
I chose Danny Salem because I did not want to go to one of those Big Dental Conglomerates that “rip you off”. I prefer the “family owned and operated” dentist. Everyone was courteous and professional, and no high pressure to get certain procedures done if they could wait.