Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Another great visit
Dr. Danny Salem and his staff are the best of the best. He is very knowledgeable and really cares about the health of your teeth. My family and I have been going to his office for years. Staff and hygienist are awesome! Highly recommend Dr Danny Salem. Thank you!
A
3 days ago
Great Safety Precautions, Great Dental Care
Dr. Salem’s office takes great care with safety precautions for Covid-19 and provides great dental care. Karen at the front desk was friendly and helpful and Ania gave my teeth a great cleaning. It was gentle, but thorough. Everyone here is friendly and professional.
G
1 week ago
6 month Check up pain free
I love coming in to see Anna. I went for my 6 months checkup today. As always, Anna is friendly, professional, thorough and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend seeing her for your cleaning.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My mother needed her dentures refitted after losing weight. Dr. Salem was wonderful!! His staff was very professional, taking my mom back to a room upon arrival. He gave her options and did the work quickly and truly improved my mom's qualitu of life!! Her mask broke and he even fixed it for her! A very caring, kind man!! I highly recommend him!!
B
4 weeks ago
Anja makes the routine cleaning easy and enjoyable.
The dental hygienist, Anja is the best! Does a very thorough cleaning with a gentle touch. A delightful human being! Love her
R
1 month ago
As usual everything went just fine at my last two visits. Weverything went OK and I have a new crown in my mouth. Thanks for all your efforts
R
1 month ago
Super helpful and friendly!
Great dentist! Dental Assistants and front desk are friendly and helpful! Dr. Salam is amazing.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Salem and his staff are amazing. I’ve gone here for years and will continue to commute 30 minutes for this place. The staff is always amazing and has taken great covid precautions and I feel so welcome here. Ania is the nicest assistant ever and she always does such a great job with my teeth. I feel like she is my friend and she always remembers details about me every 6 months when I go. Always look forward to my cleaning with Dr. Salem.
J
1 month ago
Well Done
Dr. Salem and his staff are warm and personable as they provide a high quality professional service. I’ve been a patient for about 10 years and have been satisfied with their diligence and ability to work with me. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Danny Salem, DDS, and his entire staff have always demonstrated most professional and exceptional care for my family's dental needs; what is most amazing, is after Dr. Salem's visit, we have never had to return to his office for the same problem, for he does it right the first time; that is the reason we drive to his office all the way from North Scottsdale, God bless his hands, they are truly magical. In addition, we are especially grateful for Ana - his hygienist, she is so thorough, kind, and truly professional. last but not least, we are so impressed with the way Karen runs the front desk, she is amazing, may God always bless you all. Jack and Samira Khoury June 20, 2020 l