Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Best Hygenist and Dentist ever!!
C
5 days ago
Excellent care
I am very nervous and my anxiety level is really bad when time for cleanings with Anna or to see Dr. Salem for work to be done, But everyone is nice and gets me through it all. Yesterday I had 4 fillings and Dr. Salem made the experience very comfortable for me. Thanks to all of you.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care and great professionals
Anya was the best hygienist I have ever had and I have had many. Extremely professional, fun and an intelligent person. She did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. Dr. Salem also was excellent and this will be my choice for dental care as long as I am in Arizona! On time and this office came as a referral and a great one at that. This is over 20 miles from my home and worth it! Thank you to all! Clare
P
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The dentist is always on time - no waiting! Everyone in the practice is friendly and professional, and Dr. Salem explains everything that he's going to do.
L
1 month ago
Professional, competent staff & practice
Been going to Dr. Salem and hygienist Anna for more than 10 years and have done so even with a move of over 20 miles away. Hands down best dentist and practice in Chandler.
P
1 month ago
Unscheduled Visit
It begins at the front desk with Karen who is so kind, and makes every effort to schedule a previously unscheduled appointment. That positive, caring, thoughtful attitude continues throughout, all the way through to the completion of the treatment. I am a very grateful patient today.
J
2 months ago
Very quick and professional visit.
J
2 months ago
Great experience! Actually enjoyed the cleaning!
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff and they told what to expect and answered my stupid questions.
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
I had my annual checkup and all was well. I only worked with the hygienist and Ania is wonderful. She is friendly, thorough and cleans with zero pain. She makes coming to the dentist stress free! I highly recommend this dental office.