Danny Salem, DDS

Dentist

1655 W Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

salemdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience! Actually enjoyed the cleaning!
N
5 days ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff and they told what to expect and answered my stupid questions.
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I had my annual checkup and all was well. I only worked with the hygienist and Ania is wonderful. She is friendly, thorough and cleans with zero pain. She makes coming to the dentist stress free! I highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Salem & his assistant were very polite, compassionate & professional. Made me feel right at home. I'd recommend this dental office to all in need of good care 👍😃
D
2 months ago
I would recommend to anyone - has been a wonderful dentist for me and family and friends!
W
2 months ago
Professional, of the highest quality!
I have been a patient since moving here @4+ years ago. Ania always thorough and considerate in cleaning my teeth, encouraging me and allaying any "fears". Dr. Salem has taken excellent care of my dental issues, and I appreciate his attention to seeing that no problems develop. Thanks to all of you!
M
3 months ago
The best dental experience I've had in a long time! I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Salem; and Ania, the dental hygienist did a fine job, more like excellent and Karen was friendly and efficient. Hooray for me! I'll stick with Dr. Salem--good dentist are hard to find these days.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Ania, the person who cleaned my teeth, was absolutely fantastic. She was gentle, yet thorough, and my teeth felt and looked wonderful after I left my appointment with her. On the same office visit, Dr. Salem addressed a new cavity that Ania found (after taking my annual X-rays) and an old issue that required a crown on a tooth. Dr Salem was great. He quickly took care of all issues, and was very understanding when I told him that I needed to turn on my music to relax while he worked on the tooth that required a crown. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Salem to others. He is exceptionally thorough and gentle in his approach, and his team is fantastic!
K
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care and Service
My family and I have used their services for many years now and they take excellent care of our teeth. Great customer service with warm and friendly greetings all the time. Wonderful office staff, Anna and Dr. Salem are the best. Highly recommend this Dental Office.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and empathetic
Dr. Salem’s office made me feel very comfortable. They greeted me with a smile. I had a very bad experience before coming here and they reassured me I’d be pain free. They would listen to me. I appreciated that.