Danny Shiri, DDS & Rachel Marmor, DMD

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Comforting
My least favorite activity - visit to the Dentist. Today I had the best teeth cleaning by Gwen and her 'chair-side' manor made all the more comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always
On time, on point, fair fees, excellent listening skills, thorough, excellent technical Abilities, all positive as always!
S
3 weeks ago
Fast service for broken veneer
I was given a last minute appointment to fix a front tooth veneer. Dr. Shiri was prompt, professional and efficient. I was thankful for the quick response and successful result.
P
1 month ago
Danny Shiri
Such a great experience with Dr Shiri. He’s warm and funny and did such a great job on an emergency dental procedure I needed! Definitely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff around him too. Was a really lovely experience in all.
L
1 month ago
Highly skilled artist in dental work
I started going to Dr. Shiri last year. It's impressive how skilled he is in his ability to visualize how to do dental procedures to look beautiful. I had invisiline by Dr Shiri as well as whitening. His attention to detail is obvious. Highly recommend Dr. Shiri.
D
1 month ago
Perfect
N
1 month ago
Dr. Marmor is the best dentist in Los Angeles
No one likes having a cavity drilled, but if you've gotta get one done, Dr. Marmor is the best there is. Great service, great staff, and skilled dental work.
D
1 month ago
Efficient and professional practice.
I had X-rays, examination and cleaning at this office. Everyone was polite, skillful and specific about my needs.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist & staff in Los Angeles!
Great people, newest dental technologies, accept insurance, fast friendly service! My dentist for 20 years; and I'm in an industry where "your smile matters". Love Danny & his staff!❤️
T
1 month ago
Best of the Best!
Dr. Shiri is by far the best dentist I've ever known. I've been seeing him for 20 years. He makes any dental procedure as painless as humanly possible, he takes the time to explain in layman's terms what he's doing and he's one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I've recommended Dr. Shiri to many of my friends and family over the years and will continue to do so for years to come.