Danny Shiri, DDS & Rachel Marmor, DMD

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Teeth Whitening - Great Results!
Staff was very friendly. They were very punctual with getting me in and out in the time they wuoted, 1 hr. The guy who whitented my teeth had a great personality and was very communicative and thorough. Best of all my teeth look amazing, about 3 shades whiter than when I came in.
E
4 months ago
Patient and vey professional.
D
4 months ago
Quality work
Love Dr. Shiri, best doctor in town! Known him for the past 20 years. He does quality work.
C
5 months ago
Dr Rachel and ALL STAFF, friendly, loving, caring, professional.Excellent service.
E
5 months ago
Professional and Comforting
My least favorite activity - visit to the Dentist. Today I had the best teeth cleaning by Gwen and her 'chair-side' manor made all the more comfortable.
L
5 months ago
Great as always
On time, on point, fair fees, excellent listening skills, thorough, excellent technical Abilities, all positive as always!
S
5 months ago
Fast service for broken veneer
I was given a last minute appointment to fix a front tooth veneer. Dr. Shiri was prompt, professional and efficient. I was thankful for the quick response and successful result.
P
6 months ago
Danny Shiri
Such a great experience with Dr Shiri. He’s warm and funny and did such a great job on an emergency dental procedure I needed! Definitely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff around him too. Was a really lovely experience in all.
L
6 months ago
Highly skilled artist in dental work
I started going to Dr. Shiri last year. It's impressive how skilled he is in his ability to visualize how to do dental procedures to look beautiful. I had invisiline by Dr Shiri as well as whitening. His attention to detail is obvious. Highly recommend Dr. Shiri.
D
6 months ago
Perfect