Danny Shiri, DDS & Rachel Marmor, DMD

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Dr. Marmor is the best dentist in Los Angeles
No one likes having a cavity drilled, but if you've gotta get one done, Dr. Marmor is the best there is. Great service, great staff, and skilled dental work.
D
10 months ago
Efficient and professional practice.
I had X-rays, examination and cleaning at this office. Everyone was polite, skillful and specific about my needs.
P
10 months ago
Best dentist & staff in Los Angeles!
Great people, newest dental technologies, accept insurance, fast friendly service! My dentist for 20 years; and I'm in an industry where "your smile matters". Love Danny & his staff!❤️
T
10 months ago
Best of the Best!
Dr. Shiri is by far the best dentist I've ever known. I've been seeing him for 20 years. He makes any dental procedure as painless as humanly possible, he takes the time to explain in layman's terms what he's doing and he's one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I've recommended Dr. Shiri to many of my friends and family over the years and will continue to do so for years to come.
J
10 months ago
A Fortuitous Find
I used a Groupon for a teeth whitening because my long-term dentist doesn't include that in his bag of tricks. This is exactly what Groupon should be about because I happened on a really nice dental practice I wouldn't have known about otherwise. My experience was very positive and I may very well return to Dr. Shiri's office in the future. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice office building in a (for me) convenient location. The teeth whitening process was explained to me step by step so I felt comfortable with it.
N
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Marmor is the best dentist in Los Angeles. She and her staff are knowledgeable and helpful and able to answer any questions.
C
11 months ago
Implant progressing
Dr. Shiri is one of a kind and never gives up! I know that my implant will be fine. Thank you so much!
E
11 months ago
Dr. Shiri and his staff are the absolute best
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Shiri and his staff are. Lila is the best dental hygienist I've ever had and Dr. Shiri is by far the best dentist I've ever had in my 40 some odd years. Not only do they cater to my cowardliness, they make it painless. Their office staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. I hope he never retires because I don't know what I'll do. Love Dr. Shiri and all of his office staff and hygienists.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Shiri is the best
I've been coming to see Dr. Shiri for almost 20 years now. This morning I had a filling that not only was painless but took less than 15 minutes from start to finish. Maurizio Pollini is not a greater virtuosos at the keyboard than Dr. Shiri is with the needle when he's numbing your mouth to inflict the pain. Then, he doesn't even inflict much pain. Last year I had to have a root canal for the first time. Everyone thinks it's the worst ordeal, and I wouldn't call it fun, but it wasn't nearly as bad as I had feared. If you need a little respite Dr. Shiri understands and is patient until you're ready again. I've never had even a hint of a problem with any work he's done on me. In short, I can't even imagine having anyone else work on my mouth. I would give him 10 stars if I could!
M
12 months ago
Best dentist ever. End of story.
Amazing dentist. If I moved out of state I would probably fly back for dental work.