Danny Shiri Dental Office

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Amazing as always!
V
3 weeks ago
Very good service!
E
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended !
Great stuff, amazing DR! Great experience.
M
1 month ago
Always Accommodating, Patient and Kind
Dr. Shiri is great! He explains everything and gives you choices. Dr. Shiri is always nice and his staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Shiri is a PRO at dealing with the fearful (I should know).... Awesome place to go... as far as Dentists :)
I
2 months ago
Professional, reliable, kind
Very professional, clean, kind & reliable service. Our best dentist for our entire family for over 23 years.
R
2 months ago
No stress, no wait
I always have a fantastic experience when I go to Dr. Shiri's office. the staff is warm and friendly and they're ON TIME! that's HUGE when you're taking time off from work to have your teeth worked on. I had my teeth cleaned with Natalie. She's amazing and really fun!
K
4 months ago
High quality professional service latest technology. Accommodating to those who experience pain.
I am a dental hygienist and this office has some nice equipment and the doctor has a very nice bed side manner. He is easy to get along with. They did my zoom whitening and both the assistant and doctor were accommodating to my dental comfort. I’m planning to get some veneers here. Thanks doc!
B
4 months ago
Best in the WEST
Always the tip top of the profession. He even laughs at my jokes, after 31 years.
Y
4 months ago
I feel good at all my visits whether for cleaning my teeth, or for doctor Shiri's treatments and checkups. Layla the hygienist is so devoted and thoughtful about doing her best. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I'm confident to recommend this dental clinic to my family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Shiri is very professional and his staff is courteous. He explains the problem and has the solution for the work so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you