Danny Shiri, DDS & Rachel Marmor, DMD

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Lila did a good job cleaning my teeth as usual. I can't rate Dr. Shiri because he wasn't there.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Shiri has been my dentist for around 9 years now. I have seen many dentists over the years and he is hands down the best. He is very professional, his work is high quality, he always explains what is going to happen, and he's a really nice person. All of his staff are friendly and helpful. The offices are sparkling clean and he has all of the latest equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Shiri.
D
1 month ago
Excellent professional work by Dr. Shiri,
Like most, coming to the dentist if not usually a favorable occurrence. However, as always, coming to working with Dr. Danny Shiri always is a pleasant and highly professional experience. From the first moments upon entering the office-staff, is extremely friendly and very welcoming. It is definitely true that the first three-minutes define a latter interaction. This is definitely true with Dr. Shiri's welcoming staff. Of course actually dealing with the dentist is very very important. In so may ways Dr. Shiri assures the patient, and makes the entire experience pleasant and as pain-free as possible. He is so skillful and clearly takes pride in his work. This shows very step of the dental process. Dr. Shiri's final product is always a work of art for the patient and Dr. Shiri. For many years I have been Dr. Shiri's patient. I have ALWAYS been pleased and extremely satisfied with his work.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
Want to thank the staff for their service to the kids cleaning despite the change of insurance which was not on record. Thanks for patiently waiting for the info and taking care of the kids. It is truly appreciated as well as the congeniality and past service during our years as patients. Thank you Dr. Shiri, technicians and front desk staff.
E
1 month ago
You are all fabulous
I've been getting periodontal cleanings for 40 years My hygienist is the best ever!!!!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Marmor is the best dentist in LA
My kids hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Marmor is so good with them that they no longer mind. No one likes cavities, but if you've got one, Dr. Marmor is the way to go!
W
2 months ago
High quality service.
S
2 months ago
Teeth Whitening - Great Results!
Staff was very friendly. They were very punctual with getting me in and out in the time they wuoted, 1 hr. The guy who whitented my teeth had a great personality and was very communicative and thorough. Best of all my teeth look amazing, about 3 shades whiter than when I came in.
E
2 months ago
Patient and vey professional.
D
3 months ago
Quality work
Love Dr. Shiri, best doctor in town! Known him for the past 20 years. He does quality work.