Danny Shiri Dental Office

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best care
Dr Shiri is the only dentist I will go to. I am a very difficult patient, I have awful fears. He is calm and patient and knows how to do his job. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Experience
Quick painless and comfortable!
V
1 month ago
Great quick service and very friendly staff
Dr. Shiri is simply one of the best. Extremely attentive and does not rush you through the procedure. His attention to detail is impeccable.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
After many unsatisfactory experiences with other dentists evaluating my gum issues, the problems are being resolved with expertise by Dr. Shiri.
D
1 month ago
Trustworthy man!
Dr Shiri works on my mom, who is 75, I’m 29 and he has fixed my jaw alignment and teeth. His price is fair, standards high and consistency unparalleled. You won’t find a better team in the world.
D
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Shiri's office for more than 15 years.
P
2 months ago
Danny & his staff are GREAT!!!
Been seeing Danny Shiri for over 20 years. He is both a great dentist & talented artist! Has built me a prize winning smile that has helped immensely in my career!
S
2 months ago
Excellent and comfortable service in all respects.
The best part of my experience was that I felt like I finally found a dentist with expertise who evaluated and diagnosed my issues accurately and prescribed a treatment plan that is practical and reasonable. Now we'll see if it's successful!!
E
2 months ago
Great staff very professional.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist who helped me out in a jam!
Great dentist!