Danny Shiri Dental Office

Dentist

6310 San Vicente Blvd.

Ste. 295

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Title Happy LONG TIME Patients
going to a dentist isnt always a thrill ----- But DR SHIRI is the best my wife always dreaded going to a dentist but dr shiri and ---- his staff are tops 10- 12 years patients !!!!!!!!!! great dentis
B
6 days ago
Staff were quite welcoming and informative. Hygienist was very thorough and explained each process and offered recommendations. Only cost to me was my co-payment with my PPO insurance. 51 years I've been afraid of the dentist. I now feel safe and comfortable.
Y
1 week ago
Amazing! I started using this dental clinic when I just came to America and my English was really bad. I was scared when I went there for the first time, but everyone there is so kind, patient and professional, I wouldn't be nervous anymore. I am so lucky finding this dental clinic.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional dental services, with a friendly and a welcome attitude by all. I highly recommend the services of Dr Shiri and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional staff and the highest quality service
Dr, Shiri and his staff made accommodations for me to get a crown done before an upcoming surgery as getting it done after the surgery would have been much more complicated. They had to take into consideration my complicated work schedule as well as the needs of other patients. As usual, they made it work so hopefully my down time will be less. Dr Shiri and his great staff have always treated me with respect topped off with a splash of humor. For me that is a great combination for a dentist's office
G
1 month ago
fix broken roth
love dr danny shiri he's hand are like angel he's very gentle and caring i also fill very comfortable and his staff makes me fill relax tank you all for taking the time to make me smile 😊
P
2 months ago
Great as always
D
2 months ago
Amazing Cleaning
Just left the office and my teeth feel amazing! Always a pleasure to see everyone and just knowing your visit was worth it! Thanks again... see you in 6 months.
E
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
V
2 months ago
Very good service!