Danny's Home Healthcare

Home Health Care Provider

1539 Sawtelle Boulevard

Penthouse Suite 22

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Closed Today Closed

dannyshomehealthla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
.
L
2 years ago
Amazing home health agency!!
S
2 years ago
Great staff. For family by family.
S
2 years ago
Kind, professional and caring. Could not have asked for more.
K
2 years ago
Great service to work with everyone is very friendly and helpful
L
2 years ago
Danny's first priority good services and honesty, focus on provide fast recovery, safety .and pt 's satisfaction.
P
2 years ago
Top notch customer support; quality therapists and nursing staff; a clear mission of improving peoples lives.
D
2 years ago
My wife and I love the team at Danny's Home Healthcare. They are responsive, professional and demonstrate excellent patient care.
N
2 years ago
Danny’s home health is the best service you will ever get will definitely recommend everyone is awesome
S
2 years ago
Hi I am Sue Kassab. I am one of the medical concierge personal at Dannys Home Health Care. It is so nice to work for an agency that has so much heart and cares deeply for their patients. our team of clinicians, office staff and marketers with the guidance of our CEO makes us a great team. thank you everyone for working together to make us a family here at Dannys Home Health care.