Danny's Home Healthcare

Home Health Care Provider

1539 Sawtelle Boulevard

Penthouse Suite 22

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Closed Today Closed

dannyshomehealthla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
The care and follow through was very good and one person Rita was tremendous help in setting up care transpotation she went beyond normal expecpentaion All that are involved with my mothers care have gone beyond the normal level of care. Thank you Larry
F
2 years ago
Excited to be in this team
T
2 years ago
I am one of the case managers for Scripps Mercy Hospitals in San Diego. I have ad a great opportunity of working with one of the most finest, and most knowledgeable and respectful medical concierges, Rita Kassab. She works so diligently to make sure all the patients we have referred to her are staffed and makes sure that our patients are happy with their services, that explains why I have Rita's cell phone stored as my favorites. Her hard work t shows dedication and loyalty. I also want to compliment the staff at the office who are also very respectful with our staff. It makes it so much easier to work with a home health agency that way. Keep up the great work!! I recommend to all the pcp's to use Danny's Home Health Care.
G
2 years ago
During the last few years, I have nearly died twice for a lack of adequate healthcare at home. During that time, I came to trust almost no agency that offered or pretended to offer such services where I lived, and I nearly became resigned to the idea that I would soon just get stuck somewhere in a nursing home and die of chronic illness or anonymity. One of my doctors then suggested Danny's Home Health, and since I had respect for that doctor, I decided to try again and was pleasantly surprised to find an agency that would not give up on me even before meeting with me! Danny's became working proof to me that home healthcare can be done properly. They have been steady and helpful when other agencies had no clue. If I had a special problem, they did some thinking and found a solution instead of jetting out the door never to be seen again. Beyond surviving, I might actually begin enjoying life again someday. Thank you to everyone at Danny's!
I
2 years ago
Excellent home health agency. They provide all kind of services. They have a great team. I recommend people who need home health should go to Danny’s home healthcare because it’s such a good company. Thanks
K
2 years ago
Sue does a great job going above and beyond to not only keep the patients happy, but also the Doctors. Easy & fast referral turn around.
R
2 years ago
Excellent home health agency, all the staff that they working their are very helpful and patience. They are very flexible, honest and organized. I highly recommend this company for your family as they treat you like part of their family.
M
2 years ago
This home health agency is 5 Star! They have helped with the care of my grandmother, and we as a family could not be more pleased. I highly recommend their excellent services for anyone one in need like our family was.
S
2 years ago
Excellent home health agency, they are very helpful and treat their patients as family. I had an family member who was their patient and they should do a home visit for her, they are on time always and they are very patience with her because she is an old lady. I highly recommend them for your family. I tried different agency but the Danny's home health care they are the best.
R
2 years ago
Danny’s home health care is the most professional and most timely home health agencies I have ever dealt with. They have the best RNs and physical therapists that can really reach the highest outcomes. One of my family members used this agency through Sharp hospitals in San Diego, and am most confident that we will always choose Danny’s Home Health for our future home health needs. 5 star rating all the way!!