Danny's Home Healthcare

Home Health Care Provider

1539 Sawtelle Boulevard

Penthouse Suite 22

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dannyshomehealthla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Great service, Highly skilled staff, personal service. Feels like family is taking care of my loved one. I highly recommend Danny’s Home Health with no hesitation. Thank you to all the compassionate caregivers. God Bless
R
4 months ago
I would like to take a moment to express that Danny's home health care Is in fact one of the best home health agencies out there in San Diego. Not only is this agency honest, Professional, but they have the most hard working staff I have ever encountered. I would like to definitely encourage anyone To use Danny's home health care as their home health agency
R
4 months ago
As a company that provides therapy services to home health agencies, Danny”s Home Health is an excellent home health agency. They are a well organized group that provides great service to their patients. Everyone at the agency is very knowledgeable and cares about what they do .
M
4 months ago
This home health agency has impressed me in many ways. Not only is this agency honest, yet friendly, but they seem to amaze me with the opportunities that they have provided for their patients from their physical therapy program. They also have wonderful staff who are so kind and hardworking. I recommend that if you want to see your family get better, Danny's home health care all the way!!
G
4 months ago
Danny's Home Health is amazing! My mom fell and broke her leg, had to go for rehab. After getting out of rehab, we needed help at home. Danny's took care of everything from the discharge, getting a wheel chair, walker, then arranged for home health, physical therapy, occupational therapy. They are kind, caring, and professional. I feel like they came to our rescue when our family needed it most. I will recommend Danny's Home Health Care to anyone who needs this kind of help. Their kindness and caring is not to be matched. Sincerely, Patricia Bevington
M
4 months ago
Rita Kassab is always there when we need something for my parents. We appreciate everything she does to get us the services needed in a timely manner. I love dealing with her.
D
4 months ago
Excellent services provided to my father with great customer service. There is a gal by the name of Rita who truly went above and beyond for countless hours for my father when he had nobody in town to help him. For anyone to help my father as if he's family, would truly be recognized as an amazing agency. I am going to put in good words to all his physicians. Thanks Danny's home health Care!!
S
4 months ago
Danny's Home Health Care is an excellent agency! They cared for an elderly aunt of mine and they helped her immensely! The compassion and care they showed each time was very much appreciated. The physical therapy and nursing services they provided were unmatched. I highly recommend this agency to anyone who wants quality home care and staff that actually cares about their patients.
S
1 year ago
Amazing care and communication
My husband and I are thrilled with the care we are receiving from Danny’s Home Health. We are new to Home Health and just continue to be amazed at the professionalism and true caring expressed to us. Every question we have is answered immediately, and all of the people we have had contact with are quickly responsive and so knowledgeable. Even more, we are so grateful for ALL the nurses and administration. It seems like no matter what I ask Rose or Jeanine they always have an answer and either follow through themselves, or make it easy for me to do so. The nurses and physical therapists have been excellent. We are elated that we found Danny’s Home Health!
G
2 years ago
Danny's Home Health Care provided the best of care to my mother who I was really happy with their services. I would definitely recommend them again to all my family members, friends, and primary care physician. Thanks to Rita Kassab, who went out of her way for my family, she actually showed her love and dedication at 1030pm late evening. I didn't expect that much but they have proved me which I will forever be thankful. Not only that the physical therapist who helped my mother was beyond amazing, she can walk again which was the prayer we asked for.