Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Closed Today Closed

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highest quality service
I trust Dan's Automotive with all of our vehicles. Their quality, honesty and integrity can't be matched. I can't recommend them highly enough.
F
1 month ago
Dan's Automotive Great Service, low price!
To quote a great Alaskan dog Musher, Joe Reddington, "Ya done good!" I was early but you worked my car well, even with the one FUBAR spark plug extraction. Plus the price was super good. Your beat out the competition by a huge amount. I even liked your coffee! Sincerely, Fred James 360-734-5078
A
2 months ago
Very professional and awesome
I had a fantastic experience. Thank you for getting my car in and getting the work done. I'm glad I called you guys. I will be back for more work.
A
3 months ago
Quality work ans excellent customer service!
D
3 months ago
Dan analyzed my cars problem and was completed in a time frame that was given to me when service was requested. When I bring a vehicle in for a scheduled time service it has always been promptly handled. If I have a question on the vehicle, such as brakes condition I receive an explanation that is understandable and allows you to make a decision as to the next step required , if any.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and great service
I came in desperately needing a quick fix on my car and Dan and his staff were able to get the parts, fix the problem, and get the car back to me within the same day. Not only that but had great conversations with Dan and another employee! Price wasn’t bad either!
G
3 months ago
Wow, didn't think it would happen. We needed to get a car to my daughter in Montana before the snows but the radiator needed replacing. Dan's team took the car in with short notice, gave a fair price, got it going the same day, and it handled the passes with no worries! I have been there twice now and would recommend Dan's to anyone, however that means they will become busier, so curve your appetite for their great service but make sure they stay in business:)
J
3 months ago
great experience
i am always happy to take my car to dan's. nice people and good mechanics. been going there for years.
J
3 months ago
The Best In Town
This guy is basically what you want from a mechanic. Honest. Fair pricing. And direct. There’s no reason to go anywhere else. The community is lucky to have this place around.
M
4 months ago
Always great sevice.
My family has multiple cars and I take them all to Dan's. Work is done well and timely, and prices are always fair. Recently have had breaks done on one car and a wheel bearing on another. Both jobs were done when they said and for the price quoted.