Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Very friendly service
Dan is very personable in his dealings with customers. I was pleased how quickly the work was done and at very reasonable cost. I liked the music though not my usual style.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Dan is always very thorough in looking into any issues and I appreciate that I can trust him when he says something needs to be fixed, or something else can wait. He used his spare time to look into a very minor matter after finishing the major work on my van, which to me was a step beyond in customer service. I highly recommend him to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service at Dan's
I constantly receive great service at Dan's Automotive. They are thorough and dedicated to their clients. I can take any issue with my vehicles to Dan and they do whatever it takes to fix it.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dan was wonderful to talk to over the phone and scheduling the appointment for my oil change. It was wonderful knowing the rates and possible charges if I wanted certain maintenance done to my car.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasure getting my 2006 Dodge Charger worked on at Dan's. Dan and his crew are super knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I couldn't ask for a better group to work on my Charger.
J
3 months ago
Very happy with the service
Have been going to Dan for a few years now and can't say enough about the exceptional service. I would recommend to others
J
5 months ago
Highest quality service
I trust Dan's Automotive with all of our vehicles. Their quality, honesty and integrity can't be matched. I can't recommend them highly enough.
F
5 months ago
Dan's Automotive Great Service, low price!
To quote a great Alaskan dog Musher, Joe Reddington, "Ya done good!" I was early but you worked my car well, even with the one FUBAR spark plug extraction. Plus the price was super good. Your beat out the competition by a huge amount. I even liked your coffee! Sincerely, Fred James 360-734-5078
A
6 months ago
Very professional and awesome
I had a fantastic experience. Thank you for getting my car in and getting the work done. I'm glad I called you guys. I will be back for more work.
A
6 months ago
Quality work ans excellent customer service!