Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Closed Today Closed

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Service
Dan and his crew are always ready for a new challenge. I have had great service, good pricing and they do what I tell them to do.
A
2 weeks ago
Straight Forward Issue with Better Than Expected Results
Called for a quote to flush coolant system and do an oil change on my Subaru and Dan's Auto gave me the lowest price. As a 1st time customer, the shop was super friendly and I ended up hanging out and getting to know the guys while my car was worked on. It was a straight forward job and no issues during the maintenance. I was super impressed that Dan went out and bought Subaru coolant conditioner and they recommended that I add it, which I did. The shop went above and beyond for the work and I will come here next time I have any issues with my car or to just say Hi.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dan's Automotive replaced the muffler on my 2000 Saturn coupe. They did the work in the promised amount of time and performed quality work. I highly recommend this company for your automotive repairs.
P
1 month ago
Very happy with friendly service. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Fully satisfied with service
I asked for a mechanical review of my car, which I am considering keeping vs replacing. I got exactly what I asked for at a reasonable price. Service was prompt and courteous.
E
1 month ago
You will not be disappointed.
High quality of service. Professional and very accommodating
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I always feel like Dan's is excellent. They never try and sell you things you don't need and the prices are fair. Plus great service.
J
1 month ago
Great work, fair prices, great customer service
They diagnosed and fixed the issue same day and also let us know about some other repairs/maintenance that were coming up due so hopefully we can plan ahead for those. We will definitely be coming back.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business with Dan’s. Very accommodating scheduling the appointment. Honest with the diagnosis saying I need not have to replace two components. Work done in a timely manner. Very friendly. Highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
My experience with Dan's Auto was great. I really trust the mechanics. I trust they do a good job for a fair price they are always helpful and seem to do a little extra. As a woman who knows very little about automobiles it's nice to be able to hand my car over and know that it will be done right.