Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Great Shop
Everything went good while my car was in the shop. This is a professional and very kind shop. The only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because it is hard to reach the shop by phone. Dan is great!!! I feel I was treated fairly and my car was in good hands.
S
9 months ago
Toyota 4Runner service
My 1996 4Runner is getting sick a bit more often, now that she has over 325,000 miles on her. Dan and his people fixed her up quickly, and for a reasonable fee, and provided me with a list of other maladies that he noticed along the way. I will take the old gal back in to Dan's over the next few months as my funds permit, and I hope to get the old gal to make it to a half-million miles! Thanks to all the great service people at Dan's Auto, in Bellingham!
D
9 months ago
Good Service
Good quality service and notified me when the car would be ready. Would recommend.
E
9 months ago
Honest, very reasonable.
It felt like I took my camper van to a family member’s business. Dan listened carefully to my concerns. The crew took care of my vehicle just like my father would have, promptly and within my budget. Great Job! You have earned a new loyal customer. ✌🏼
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service. They promptly diagnosed our vehicle.
B
9 months ago
follow up
Thank you Dan, I appreciate your good service. Bob
J
10 months ago
Nice work!
Dan's Automotive did an excellent job replacing my 20 yr old exhaust w/ straight pipe & new muffler. Thanks guys!
B
10 months ago
Very good, runs better, have some lunging
E
10 months ago
Very pleased with service. Friendly,courteous, efficient, good explanation of needed service and the job is completed when promised.
J
10 months ago
Excellent and honest service
My 2008 4Runner was making a funny noise and within 2 min. (literally) and Ian the Diesel guy had the problem pinned. I was given an estimate and gave the go ahead for the job to be done. Upon pulling the manifold off it was discovered there was a slightly bigger issue but one they could still take care of. I was called and informed of the additional problem and cost to fix and it was dealt with. Now my baby runs like a champ and I am very happy with the work done.