Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
The crew is informative and friendly. I never feel like I'm rushed to get out of there.
T
7 years ago
They were able to perform the maintenance and do it quickly. Made a difficult situation with car problems pleasant, which is not always the easiest to do. Thank you!
A
7 years ago
The staff was friendly and they didn't make any of my questions seem redundant. Everything was well-explained and it was obvious they did a great job without trying to take all your money from you. Excellent!
A
7 years ago
They were able to take me in quickly for an oil change. Changed a hard to get to light bulb at no charge. Appreciate their service. I encouraged them to continue to spruce up the waiting area for those that need to wait for jobs that do not take much time. Rather cold there with doors open.
A
7 years ago
I've been going to Dan's since just after he opened and was a one man show. Now he has multiple employees and a larger shop. It shows that if you offer great service, fair pricing, friendly employees and operate with honesty and integrity, your business will grow and prosper. I've referred multiple friends and family who have also had good experiences there. I will continue to take my vehicles to them.
A
7 years ago
Dan's Automotive came with some great reviews, and lived up to every one. Their level of efficiency in identifying the problem amplified their professional and endearing attention they give to the car owner. They provide updates and are very reasonable in every way. I'd take my car back anytime.
A
7 years ago
Easy to get appointment. Unusual problem resolved. Access to parts only thing preventing a perfect 5 start sting.
A
7 years ago
Once again I feel taken care of by you all. I just stopped in with my sister Sam to pick up her car and asked a question about my non working turn signal and within 15 minutes it was fixed! Thank you for taking the time. Cheri S
A
7 years ago
Never had a better experience with an auto shop. I came in with some concerns, but Dan's provided me with in-depth answers and showed me how to do the basic maintenance I'd been struggling with. They were quick, too, even with my questions. Dealership service departments lock up your wallet when you make an appointment and "15-minute-don't-have-the-right-wrench-for-your-bolts" lube shops waste your time with 2 hour lines and leave the radiator cap sitting under your hood...go to Dan's. They rock! Oh, and the coffee was good.
A
7 years ago
Well done. I will come back