Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Closed Today Closed

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Excellent and honest service
My 2008 4Runner was making a funny noise and within 2 min. (literally) and Ian the Diesel guy had the problem pinned. I was given an estimate and gave the go ahead for the job to be done. Upon pulling the manifold off it was discovered there was a slightly bigger issue but one they could still take care of. I was called and informed of the additional problem and cost to fix and it was dealt with. Now my baby runs like a champ and I am very happy with the work done.
D
10 months ago
professional and fast service at a good price
I've never been disappointed with Dan's Automotive. They are the best in Quality service, Quick to identify the problem, Friendly and Fairness pricing
M
10 months ago
Trustworthy and Professional
Super friendly!! Very thorough. Great prices!! Always a pleasure to work with Dan and his crew.
W
11 months ago
professional service at a good price
I am so grateful to have a mechanics shop that does a good job at a reasonable price and so close to my house. Thank you Dan and crew.
W
12 months ago
friendly, professional service. Will do my business thereWayne
S
12 months ago
U guys r awesome!
U are so professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns as well as providing me with info regarding what u recommend for my next oil change. I have been referring all my friends to u and will continue to do so! Thank u for all u do!
S
12 months ago
Get good service for your auto.
I would urge anyone who needs an excellent auto repair shop to go to Dan's to experience outstanding service.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Always professional, concise and quality work
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Quickly diagnosed the engine noise I was having and had it fixed the next day. Great service and fair pricing. Will be back again for the next service.
B
1 year ago
Worth the Wait!
Sometimes there is a wait for an appointment because this is a great place to have your car or truck well-maintained or repaired. Dan and his crew do a complete job in the time they tell you and always take time to notice the small stuff.