Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Honest, very reasonable.
It felt like I took my camper van to a family member’s business. Dan listened carefully to my concerns. The crew took care of my vehicle just like my father would have, promptly and within my budget. Great Job! You have earned a new loyal customer. ✌🏼
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service. They promptly diagnosed our vehicle.
B
1 year ago
follow up
Thank you Dan, I appreciate your good service. Bob
J
1 year ago
Nice work!
Dan's Automotive did an excellent job replacing my 20 yr old exhaust w/ straight pipe & new muffler. Thanks guys!
B
1 year ago
Very good, runs better, have some lunging
E
1 year ago
Very pleased with service. Friendly,courteous, efficient, good explanation of needed service and the job is completed when promised.
J
1 year ago
Excellent and honest service
My 2008 4Runner was making a funny noise and within 2 min. (literally) and Ian the Diesel guy had the problem pinned. I was given an estimate and gave the go ahead for the job to be done. Upon pulling the manifold off it was discovered there was a slightly bigger issue but one they could still take care of. I was called and informed of the additional problem and cost to fix and it was dealt with. Now my baby runs like a champ and I am very happy with the work done.
D
1 year ago
professional and fast service at a good price
I've never been disappointed with Dan's Automotive. They are the best in Quality service, Quick to identify the problem, Friendly and Fairness pricing
M
1 year ago
Trustworthy and Professional
Super friendly!! Very thorough. Great prices!! Always a pleasure to work with Dan and his crew.
W
1 year ago
professional service at a good price
I am so grateful to have a mechanics shop that does a good job at a reasonable price and so close to my house. Thank you Dan and crew.