Dansie Dental

Dentist

302 N 3823 E

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dansiedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
Best Ever!
Not very often you thank a Dental Office for a visit, but this place is the best! Very professional and go above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. Thanks Dansie Dental!
R
1 week ago
My visit today was great, as always. Ben and the staff is awesome.
C
2 months ago
Making a tender situation so very much better.
Short notice appointment, excellent care. Painless Root Canal.
S
3 months ago
Would recommend Dansie Dental to anybody awesome workmanship provided wouldn't go anywhere else...
R
4 months ago
Skilled Dental staff and Dentists
Quality dental care whether a cleaning or a root canal. Very comfortable and also endurable shots, real caring assistants and hygienists, and the front office staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed every visit.
D
4 months ago
High service, professional team
Dansie office is always a clean and everyone from the front office to the doctors and technicians are always friendly and professional , my husband and I are extremely happy!
G
6 months ago
Best Place Ever!
They have a hot blond at the front desk! In addition to that they are the best!
V
6 months ago
Best dentist
Every staff member is fantastic. Friendly, happy atmosphere. Dr. Dansie and Dr. Hepworth are the best.
M
6 months ago
Amazing dentist amazing staff!
Dansie Dental is the best dentist office I have ever been too! Dr Dansie is awesome and always makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure. Never pushy! The staff has only your dental health as your concern and are so friendly!
M
6 months ago
Quick, On-time, Friendly
Before your appointment you can ask "What are you going to look at" and they can and and will tell you. Of course until what the see they can't tell you the work (or recommendations). I also like the appointment reminder system. I use eMail and I get Dansie Dental reminders as time passes when my next appointment is scheduled. I can also cancel or delete the appointment. If it wasn't dental work it would be fun to come!