Dansie Dental

Dentist

302 N 3823 E

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dansiedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
We have always received high quality service. The staff has always been very professional and friendly.
I know that any dental needs I have will be taken care of. I have had problems after hours and they have made sure that I received the care that I needed at the time.
S
1 week ago
I work as a temporary dental hygienist, filling in for hygienists in offices from Rexburg to Pocatello. My job gives me the opportunity to get to know many different dental offices. Last year, I started filling in for a hygienist on maternity leave and quickly realized that Dansie Dental would become my "home." Dr. Hepworth completed a root canal for me on Thursday. He took extra time to make sure that everything was absolutely perfect and that I was comfortable throughout the appointment. As a dental professional, I know many, many good dental offices in our area, but the doctors and staff at Dansie Dental are simply great. They now see my parents, my husband, my kids and, of course, me!
C
1 month ago
Great Service Friendly Staff
I've taken our family to a few different dentists in the area but haven't been happy with our visits. We found Dansie Dental about 5 years ago. The difference was night and day. Dr Dansie, Dr Hepworth and staff have always been friendly and very patient with our children. One of which is terrified to visit the dentist. I trust them and know our teeth are in good hands. Our family of 7 will be visiting Dansie Dental for years to come.
E
1 month ago
So easy to work with.
I am a dentist who works with Dr. Dansie and his Team. Their office is easy to communicate with and they take great care of patients. I can see why there are so many excellent reviews! :) Dr. Ethan Moulton
G
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!
Could not ask for a better experience. Highly recommend!!
Response from Dansie Dental
Thank you!:)
J
4 months ago
Very Patient & Kind
We love going to Dansie Dental! Went in today for a root canal and prep for crown. Dr. Hepworth was kind and caring. He made sure I was comfortable. Always a great experience!
Response from Dansie Dental
Thank you so much!
T
4 months ago
You guys are all wonderful! So friendly, caring and considerate. Thank you for taking good care of our family!
Response from Dansie Dental
Thank you Twyla!!! We love your family!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!!
Response from Dansie Dental
Thank you Amber!!!
M
5 months ago
Good visit.
Good visit, BEFORE time, Explained well.
Response from Dansie Dental
THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOU!
K
5 months ago
Smile savers
So i went in to dansie a few years back with some major problems having had chemo my teeth had been falling apart around fillings and i had missing teeth they understood and never though i just didnt take care of my teeth now i have implants and cleaned up fillings so no more problems i love there office
Response from Dansie Dental
WE LOVE YOU! THANK YOU!