Dansie Dental

Dentist

302 N 3823 E

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dansiedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service
The service was consistently outstanding from checkin through checkout.
G
6 months ago
Best Ever!
Not very often you thank a Dental Office for a visit, but this place is the best! Very professional and go above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. Thanks Dansie Dental!
T
6 months ago
Very Friendly but very Disapointed with the
I had thousands of dollars of dental work done incuding crowns, fillings, root canals and trusted they would last longer than 2 Year’s. Very disappointed when the fillings and Crowns- multiple- Fell out and when They were informed of the situation that several fillings came out and cracked. Also the Crown fell off within 2 Year’s of the work. Almost to the day of placement. The reception when trying to make appointment t to come in said it would take weeks to be seen on an emergency broken tooth and that it had no guarantee since I hadn’t had been seen by then in the last six months. The crown fell off and again the reception said sorry your out of luck. First to have to wait for 2 weeks for emergency dental and then be told that nothing was guaranteed. This is where I after I had to go elsewhere to receive emergency care. Later when calling in to furher understand their policy and inform them I had to go somewhere else. The reception said you should have just come in and we would have fixed it no problem. How convienent for them to say this now after I had already paid for the faulty work. Sure come in now that you don’t need it. But now sorry out of luck again to say this is would have been covered and fixed. Very disapointed in the too bad way of thinking. It is sad to say they don’t stand by the work they do. But tell you they do. I have pictures and records from this. To pay for something twice and be told too bad you should have come in is an insult. If it was covered like they say then why do not honor their word? I don’t know but the fact is this happened and I spent thousands of dollars to fix the same teeth. I know this is long but I don’t recomend due to the conflicting and unsatisfactory dental work. I paid in full each time and with cash. They win and I don’t matter. Be careful. I trusted and got burned. I would be happy to speak to anyone to share this. Write this to make aware of what’s going on. Maybe this will open their eyes and make it right so others don’t start to have the experience I had. God bless
Response from Dansie Dental
We are truly sorry you fill this way and we apologize for your inconvenience. We take pride in our dental work and strive to do the best for each and every patient. We are very sorry for the miscommunication and wished we could have resolved this situation in person. It has been several years since we have seen you and wish on our part that we could have spoke with you so we could have had a fuller understanding of your needs. We want you to know that it is our commitment to provide excellent dental care to you and all our patients. We love helping people and pride ourselves in doing the very best job we can.
R
6 months ago
My visit today was great, as always. Ben and the staff is awesome.
C
8 months ago
Making a tender situation so very much better.
Short notice appointment, excellent care. Painless Root Canal.
S
8 months ago
Would recommend Dansie Dental to anybody awesome workmanship provided wouldn't go anywhere else...
R
10 months ago
Skilled Dental staff and Dentists
Quality dental care whether a cleaning or a root canal. Very comfortable and also endurable shots, real caring assistants and hygienists, and the front office staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed every visit.
D
10 months ago
High service, professional team
Dansie office is always a clean and everyone from the front office to the doctors and technicians are always friendly and professional , my husband and I are extremely happy!
G
12 months ago
Best Place Ever!
They have a hot blond at the front desk! In addition to that they are the best!
V
1 year ago
Best dentist
Every staff member is fantastic. Friendly, happy atmosphere. Dr. Dansie and Dr. Hepworth are the best.