Dansie Dental

Dentist

302 N 3823 E

Rigby, ID 83442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dansiedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Skilled Dental staff and Dentists
Quality dental care whether a cleaning or a root canal. Very comfortable and also endurable shots, real caring assistants and hygienists, and the front office staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed every visit.
D
1 month ago
High service, professional team
Dansie office is always a clean and everyone from the front office to the doctors and technicians are always friendly and professional , my husband and I are extremely happy!
G
3 months ago
Best Place Ever!
They have a hot blond at the front desk! In addition to that they are the best!
V
3 months ago
Best dentist
Every staff member is fantastic. Friendly, happy atmosphere. Dr. Dansie and Dr. Hepworth are the best.
M
3 months ago
Amazing dentist amazing staff!
Dansie Dental is the best dentist office I have ever been too! Dr Dansie is awesome and always makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure. Never pushy! The staff has only your dental health as your concern and are so friendly!
M
3 months ago
Quick, On-time, Friendly
Before your appointment you can ask "What are you going to look at" and they can and and will tell you. Of course until what the see they can't tell you the work (or recommendations). I also like the appointment reminder system. I use eMail and I get Dansie Dental reminders as time passes when my next appointment is scheduled. I can also cancel or delete the appointment. If it wasn't dental work it would be fun to come!
L
5 months ago
Emergency
I am from Phoenix, Ariz, and due to a lot of extensive dental work I have a front temporary bridge, and while I was visiting my brother and his wife in Rigby, my bridge came completely out. I had bought an adhesive at the pharmacy , but could not get it to adhere to my bridge, As it was the Labor Day weekend I was desperate to find a dentist that might be able to help, Dr. Dansie's office was the only one that had an emergency number. I called and left him a message and in no time at all he returned my call, gave me instructions on the adhesive, but that if it didn't work to call him back. A while later I was almost in tears, my husband called him back, he got back with me and had us meet him at his office, although he was getting ready to go to a ballgame, he met us there, he was so gracious and kind. he got my bridge re-cemented. I will forever be grateful for his willingness to help a lady in distress.
D
6 months ago
We have always received high quality service. The staff has always been very professional and friendly.
I know that any dental needs I have will be taken care of. I have had problems after hours and they have made sure that I received the care that I needed at the time.
S
6 months ago
I work as a temporary dental hygienist, filling in for hygienists in offices from Rexburg to Pocatello. My job gives me the opportunity to get to know many different dental offices. Last year, I started filling in for a hygienist on maternity leave and quickly realized that Dansie Dental would become my "home." Dr. Hepworth completed a root canal for me on Thursday. He took extra time to make sure that everything was absolutely perfect and that I was comfortable throughout the appointment. As a dental professional, I know many, many good dental offices in our area, but the doctors and staff at Dansie Dental are simply great. They now see my parents, my husband, my kids and, of course, me!
C
7 months ago
Great Service Friendly Staff
I've taken our family to a few different dentists in the area but haven't been happy with our visits. We found Dansie Dental about 5 years ago. The difference was night and day. Dr Dansie, Dr Hepworth and staff have always been friendly and very patient with our children. One of which is terrified to visit the dentist. I trust them and know our teeth are in good hands. Our family of 7 will be visiting Dansie Dental for years to come.