Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional and high quality service!
My son had his wisdom teeth removed today. The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure he was more than comfortable before and after his procedure. They done a follow up call later this evening to make sure he was doing ok. I am VERY pleased with everything! I cannot day enough good things about this practice! Thank you again for all your kindness and care for my son.
S
2 weeks ago
Great teamwork. Fast and high quality service. Caring and friendly staff.
I had oral surgery today, just 8 hours ago, and bleeding has stopped. I have eaten soft foods with little discomfort. I have very little pain, although I still am using prescribed medication. I am confident that following their instructions will result in a remarkably speedy recovery. I am very impressed with Dr. Beto - his skill, knowledge, experience, and bedside manner. I will go back if I need an implant or need more wisdom teeth pulled. Thanks a bunch team! I really appreciate your excellent work.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Confident in ability. Explained every thing Felt that everyone knew what their job was
M
1 month ago
Good experience
I appreciate the thorough education, professional treatment, and caring staff. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
S
2 months ago
Efficient, kind, and positive experience !
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very efficient and friendly
I felt very relaxed during all three of my appointments and had complete confidence in the procedure and the results of the procedure are going very well. The staff was very friendly and very efficient.
L
2 months ago
Very Good
I came to this office with my husband before, we both really liked everyone, all the staff was friendly
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience !!! Dr Bogardus did great. All the staff was super nice. Will and have recommended Dr Bogardus to others. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth removal
Excellent information for decision making. No waiting, staff very professional. Very little post op. pain , swelling, or bleeding. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Bogardus is AMAZING
I’m a 27 year old female who has chickened out of getting my wisdom teeth removed for the past 10 years. After having one wisdom tooth break through this past year I decided it was finally time to go through with it. Dr.Bogardus was very professional and told me every risk associated and made me feel very comfortable. Two of my teeth were sitting sideways and one on a nerve which definitely scared me! However, it is day 2 of my recovery and I have very minimal swelling and pain. I’ve followed their recovery directions and it has made this experience a MILLION times better than I imagined. I couldn’t thank the staff enough for their professionalism and great care!! I would recommend this office to anyone!