Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
4 Wisdome teeth extracted
My 14 year old daughter had to have all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Her mouth had the development of an 18 year old. The teeth were pretty big. That was a pretty nerve wracking thing to hear about my tiny little teen. Dr. Bogardus is awesome! She did the surgery and everything went great! No waiting around in the office either. Consultation was very informative too and all explained in detail. Nurses were awesome too. Would highly recommend this office. My husband and I drove 1.5 hrs just to take my daughter to this facility. I only use the best I can find for my child and they are it!
C
1 week ago
Chester T's experience was very good. there was top efficiency, excellent care, humor added in goes along way. thank you Dr. Beto. Chester is coming right along.
A
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
We’ve had four children get wisdom teeth out here and every one has been a great experience with quality service and excellent staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service on any dental needs I’ve ever required. I appreciated Dr. Beto and staff scheduling my procedure into the timeframe needed for for another medical treatment.
S
2 weeks ago
Expert Care
I'm extremely grateful for Dr. Beto and his excellent staff for fixing another doctor's failed implant attempt that had left me with chronic infection. In 3 surgeries, Dr. Beto cleaned out the infection, built up my bone, and completed the implant process. I can't imagine receiving better care anywhere! Mine was a difficult case, but Dr. Beto turned it into a success story, and I'meternally grateful.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care and supporting services!
You come to this practice if you need specialized expertise and services...and you would not be disappointed. The reception staff is friendly and well-organized. The professional team, led for my treatment by Dr. Bogardus, is first rate. My procedure was performed expertly and without discomfort (ok, after the numbing wore off, there's a little discomfort :-). I was informed of what was occurring throughout, so I was at ease and able to relax. The team made me feel so confident that they had everything under control. And they had. I highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
My procedure was handled very professionally and was over quickly! I have experienced some pain but it is starting to feel better already! I would recommend Dr. Bogardus to someone needing oral surgery!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, polite with my daughter.
My daughter was very nervous but thanks to the staff that went into details and explained everything to her helped her be at ease. With my daughter being more comfortable, of course mom was too. Everyone was very polite, courteous, professional, and treated as if we were at home. I would recommend the services to others, as myself has came to the office and was treated very well.I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for making this experience for my daughter an easy one.
M
1 month ago
Pre-op cosult
Everyone was kind and professional..Everything about my upcoming procedure was explained completely.
W
1 month ago
When only the best will do
This was my second extraction at the hands of Dr. Beto. I came back to this fine professional because the first experience was so quick and pain free. After my first extraction, I did not even fill the prescription Dr. Beto provided me with because there was no. So far, 7-hours post op, same result. The entire staff was patient, calming, informative, reassuring and consummately professional. Both Dr. Beto and his staff made sure to ask me if I had any questions and if I understood exactly what was to take place, answering even questions I did not think to ask. If an oral surgeon and staff could be said to make an extraction a thoroughly pleasant experience, these are the people. I would hope to never again need oral surgery, but if I should, I would consider no other service provider.