Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth removal
Excellent information for decision making. No waiting, staff very professional. Very little post op. pain , swelling, or bleeding. Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bogardus is AMAZING
I’m a 27 year old female who has chickened out of getting my wisdom teeth removed for the past 10 years. After having one wisdom tooth break through this past year I decided it was finally time to go through with it. Dr.Bogardus was very professional and told me every risk associated and made me feel very comfortable. Two of my teeth were sitting sideways and one on a nerve which definitely scared me! However, it is day 2 of my recovery and I have very minimal swelling and pain. I’ve followed their recovery directions and it has made this experience a MILLION times better than I imagined. I couldn’t thank the staff enough for their professionalism and great care!! I would recommend this office to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Practice of caring professionals
Everyone I encountered during my visit was friendly, considerate and efficient in the position they fill. The staff helps you relax while insuring that you have all the information to make an informed decision without any pressure to decide a certain way.
K
1 month ago
More than compassion...they were one of a kind!!!
I have a ten year old son who was frightened at just the thought of being put to sleep. The dental assistant that helped us was more than comforting she was compassionate to the way he was feeling. She talked him through every step of the way!! Making him feel so much better about the whole procedure! Thanks again our experience here was one of a kind!!!!
G
1 month ago
I am a 65 yr old female. I had a tooth extracted due to a dead root and a crack in the tooth. Very professional, gentle and kind staff including Dr. Bogardus. Explained all procedures and what to expect for each step. This is post op eight hours and I have no pain, bleeding and very little swelling.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Patient Centered Expert Care by Knowledgeable Professionals
My purpose in visiting this office was to have a consultation re: options for treating deteriorating teeth. The process and consult were most helpful and informative. I was given ample opportunity to explore options, learn of risks/benefits, ask questions and receive an estimate for necessary services. I was not pressured into making any decisions. In fact, when I left, I felt confident these folks were interested in what was best for me and my condition, even if that might mean I might ultimately choose an alternative treatment plan that would not require me to utilize their services in the future. I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone needing the services they offer.
S
1 month ago
Good Place
Nice staff. Did a excellent job.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My son has been a patient since 2016. He had an appointment today removing the 4 wisdom teeth. considering what it would consist of, he had severe anxiety in the room waiting to get IV. The nurse with him was so patient, talked with him and helped on any way she could. Dr. Beto is a wonderful surgeon. The whole staff, nurses dr and office are great people. I would recommend without hesitation to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Super friendly, professional and clear cut! I knew exactly what to expect thanks to being completely informed and instructed on what to do to make the removal of all four of my wisdom teeth as comfortable as it could be before and after the fact. Very thankful
J
2 months ago
From the time i walked into the waiting room, to the time a nurse walked me to the car every thing was great. I had a top flight and professional Dr.. and i feel that the nursing staff really was concerned for my well being. If I had to put a rating on the pain factor I would have to rate it as a one. Thank all of you for a GOOD experience. Jackl L. Shepherd