Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very help and friendly staff. Would recommend to other's. Dr. Beto was very friendly and helpful with answering all questions.
P
3 months ago
Great experience for a nervous 60+ year old!
Who would think a wisdom tooth would decide to come in when you are 60+ years old? Certainly not me, but that's not the case since mine decided to make a move after all these years! Without a doubt, I had a few reservations about having this procedure done, but I was soon at ease after my consultation and final procedure by Dr. Bogardus and nurses. Every aspect from the initial consultation to the day of the procedure and follow up went extremely smooth and professional. ALL the staff is friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone at ANY age! Thanks to this entire office for your exceptional care and service.
C
3 months ago
Dr Bogardus is wonderful. She explains everything about your procedure and answers all questions that you might have.
Staff are very professional and courteous. I couldn't have been treated any better. I would definitely recommend Dr Bogardus along with her staff.
C
4 months ago
Excellent
Everything was perfect. Nurses and Dr. B. was very patient and reassuring with this nervous patient :)
D
4 months ago
Both my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Beto. P.S. how were the brownies. David Bibb
P
4 months ago
4 Wisdome teeth extracted
My 14 year old daughter had to have all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Her mouth had the development of an 18 year old. The teeth were pretty big. That was a pretty nerve wracking thing to hear about my tiny little teen. Dr. Bogardus is awesome! She did the surgery and everything went great! No waiting around in the office either. Consultation was very informative too and all explained in detail. Nurses were awesome too. Would highly recommend this office. My husband and I drove 1.5 hrs just to take my daughter to this facility. I only use the best I can find for my child and they are it!
C
4 months ago
Chester T's experience was very good. there was top efficiency, excellent care, humor added in goes along way. thank you Dr. Beto. Chester is coming right along.
A
4 months ago
Wisdom teeth
We’ve had four children get wisdom teeth out here and every one has been a great experience with quality service and excellent staff.
J
4 months ago
Great service on any dental needs I’ve ever required. I appreciated Dr. Beto and staff scheduling my procedure into the timeframe needed for for another medical treatment.
S
4 months ago
Expert Care
I'm extremely grateful for Dr. Beto and his excellent staff for fixing another doctor's failed implant attempt that had left me with chronic infection. In 3 surgeries, Dr. Beto cleaned out the infection, built up my bone, and completed the implant process. I can't imagine receiving better care anywhere! Mine was a difficult case, but Dr. Beto turned it into a success story, and I'meternally grateful.