Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very professional, but very caring too. Had a great experience, would recommend for sure. My three sons have all had their wisdom teeth removed here, no complaints. Dr. Bogardus and Dr. Beto and staff all do a great job, and really seem to care about their patients.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
One of the best dental experiences I've ever had for one of my children. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
C
2 months ago
Professional and kind
They were very nice, made sure we all knew what the procedure entailed, and aftercare. The follow up call was very nice as I did have a question by then. Granddaughter is doing great! Will definitely use Dr. Beto and staff again if the need arises.
A
3 months ago
It's over and I'm Pleased!!
Two days ago, I had a tooth removed and two implants. I had very little pain and only had to take Ibuprofen although I did have stronger medicine on hand. Dr. Beto and all the staff were very kind, professional, and they answered all my questions before and after the surgery. I'm glad they were available near my home, and I didn't have to travel to another city.
B
3 months ago
Honest, caring staff
As a 30 year old, just now having wisdom teeth removed, they informed me in my consultation that the healing process would be more difficult than it is for teens. Everyone involved in my procedure was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Bogardus. And the fact that they just called to check up on me adds to the experience. They truly seem to care about their patients.
J
3 months ago
I really get anxious about going for dental care, but they ALL helped by putting me at ease, very professional. and I will go back..I ask questions and they were very helpful with their answers. A good group to work with....I had to have implants and still in the process but they have helped me so much.as I have TMJ for many years.....Thanks to all of u and Dr. B, she is great and her staff. I have also been to Dr. Beto and he does a great job...always checking in on me in office...
H
3 months ago
Tooth removal and possible implant
I was worried that this would be painful since my own dentist wouldn't pull my back tooth. When I can in I was taken back right away and the doctor went over my X-ray and what my options were and answered all my questions because I was fearful of what would happen. He told me he'd preferred to have me under but I had a choice. It was a great experience...now just waiting for the insurance to give an estimate
K
4 months ago
I am having my 2nd implant with Dr. Beto. He and his staff are very professional and very informative about the procedure. They always call and check later in the day to see if there are any problems. The patient's welfare and wellness is high priority and of the utmost importance to them. I would highly recommend them. My husband and I both have had several procedures done with Dr. Beto.
P
4 months ago
They listened to me.
After serious health problems that shouldn't have happened I began to link these problems with my oral health.At my visit today Dr.Bogardus and staff listened to my health history and complaints.They made recommendations and took care of my immediate needs.I feel confident that I will see positive results from this visit. Thank you.
V
5 months ago
Highly professionally run office. Kind , competent, considerate staff. I had a surgical extraction with a bone graft. I was put at ease immediately . All my questions were answered . Received phone call this afternoon to check on how I was doing. I benefited greatly from Dr. Beto's knowledge, and expertise. So grateful that this practice was recommended to by my dentist, Dr. Clay Warren. Kudos to Dr. Beto and staff.