Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Expert Care
I'm extremely grateful for Dr. Beto and his excellent staff for fixing another doctor's failed implant attempt that had left me with chronic infection. In 3 surgeries, Dr. Beto cleaned out the infection, built up my bone, and completed the implant process. I can't imagine receiving better care anywhere! Mine was a difficult case, but Dr. Beto turned it into a success story, and I'meternally grateful.
J
1 year ago
Excellent patient care and supporting services!
You come to this practice if you need specialized expertise and services...and you would not be disappointed. The reception staff is friendly and well-organized. The professional team, led for my treatment by Dr. Bogardus, is first rate. My procedure was performed expertly and without discomfort (ok, after the numbing wore off, there's a little discomfort :-). I was informed of what was occurring throughout, so I was at ease and able to relax. The team made me feel so confident that they had everything under control. And they had. I highly recommend this practice.
S
1 year ago
My procedure was handled very professionally and was over quickly! I have experienced some pain but it is starting to feel better already! I would recommend Dr. Bogardus to someone needing oral surgery!
A
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, polite with my daughter.
My daughter was very nervous but thanks to the staff that went into details and explained everything to her helped her be at ease. With my daughter being more comfortable, of course mom was too. Everyone was very polite, courteous, professional, and treated as if we were at home. I would recommend the services to others, as myself has came to the office and was treated very well.I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for making this experience for my daughter an easy one.
M
1 year ago
Pre-op cosult
Everyone was kind and professional..Everything about my upcoming procedure was explained completely.
W
1 year ago
When only the best will do
This was my second extraction at the hands of Dr. Beto. I came back to this fine professional because the first experience was so quick and pain free. After my first extraction, I did not even fill the prescription Dr. Beto provided me with because there was no. So far, 7-hours post op, same result. The entire staff was patient, calming, informative, reassuring and consummately professional. Both Dr. Beto and his staff made sure to ask me if I had any questions and if I understood exactly what was to take place, answering even questions I did not think to ask. If an oral surgeon and staff could be said to make an extraction a thoroughly pleasant experience, these are the people. I would hope to never again need oral surgery, but if I should, I would consider no other service provider.
J
1 year ago
Good job
I was so scared. They were wonderful. Don't remember a thing. Pain isn't to bad. Not as bad as I antisapted . Thanks to all of you.
A
1 year ago
Very professioanl
Had wisdom teeth removed today. Everyone was so kind and caring. Will definitely recommend the office to others!
C
1 year ago
thank u for care my teeth
best customer
R
1 year ago
Very professional and high quality service!
My son had his wisdom teeth removed today. The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure he was more than comfortable before and after his procedure. They done a follow up call later this evening to make sure he was doing ok. I am VERY pleased with everything! I cannot day enough good things about this practice! Thank you again for all your kindness and care for my son.