Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
More than compassion...they were one of a kind!!!
I have a ten year old son who was frightened at just the thought of being put to sleep. The dental assistant that helped us was more than comforting she was compassionate to the way he was feeling. She talked him through every step of the way!! Making him feel so much better about the whole procedure! Thanks again our experience here was one of a kind!!!!
G
1 year ago
I am a 65 yr old female. I had a tooth extracted due to a dead root and a crack in the tooth. Very professional, gentle and kind staff including Dr. Bogardus. Explained all procedures and what to expect for each step. This is post op eight hours and I have no pain, bleeding and very little swelling.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Patient Centered Expert Care by Knowledgeable Professionals
My purpose in visiting this office was to have a consultation re: options for treating deteriorating teeth. The process and consult were most helpful and informative. I was given ample opportunity to explore options, learn of risks/benefits, ask questions and receive an estimate for necessary services. I was not pressured into making any decisions. In fact, when I left, I felt confident these folks were interested in what was best for me and my condition, even if that might mean I might ultimately choose an alternative treatment plan that would not require me to utilize their services in the future. I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone needing the services they offer.
S
1 year ago
Good Place
Nice staff. Did a excellent job.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My son has been a patient since 2016. He had an appointment today removing the 4 wisdom teeth. considering what it would consist of, he had severe anxiety in the room waiting to get IV. The nurse with him was so patient, talked with him and helped on any way she could. Dr. Beto is a wonderful surgeon. The whole staff, nurses dr and office are great people. I would recommend without hesitation to anyone.
L
1 year ago
Super friendly, professional and clear cut! I knew exactly what to expect thanks to being completely informed and instructed on what to do to make the removal of all four of my wisdom teeth as comfortable as it could be before and after the fact. Very thankful
J
1 year ago
From the time i walked into the waiting room, to the time a nurse walked me to the car every thing was great. I had a top flight and professional Dr.. and i feel that the nursing staff really was concerned for my well being. If I had to put a rating on the pain factor I would have to rate it as a one. Thank all of you for a GOOD experience. Jackl L. Shepherd
K
1 year ago
Great results
Wisdom teeth removal smooth and recovery has been easy!!
L
1 year ago
Completely satisfied with everyone I came in contact with. I am a 53 year old female that had her 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Bogardus .The doctor and her staff were all very nice and informative. I am on my second day now since removal have had very little if any pain and hardly any swelling to speak of. If I need anymore dental surgery in the future these will be the people I'll be going to. Highly recommend.
P
1 year ago
Dr. Beto his staff done a great job. I was nervous for my four-year-old to have the procedure done but they done wonderful and she has done wonderful thank you so much