Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

400 S. 4th St.

Suite 201

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danvilleoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly. Did not have to wait. Appreciated the explanations of the process and did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision. I am so happy we have Dr. Beto here in Danville.
M
2 years ago
Competent examination and reassuring explanation
I was referred from my local dentist. I don't like having to fill out the detailed paper work every time I go to a new office, but I know that is a necessary evil. I was seen about 45 minutes after appointment time, but most of that time was spent filling out that necessary paperwork. Dr. Beto was friendly, competent and thorough in his exam and in his explanation of what he found and his recommendations. If I could afford the work I would definitely feel comfortable having Dr. Beto and his staff take care of my oral and maxillofacial needs.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and caring
I had 3 teeth cut out and and an implant. All staff very friendly and professional. Explained the procedure the day I went in for my consultation and went over it again the day of the procedure. Appreciated the call later in the day to check on me. Very good experience with very little pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Beto and staff.
W
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Wait time was non existent. Was seen at the appointment time. Dr Beto and staff was great. He explained the procedure in detail and was great during the process with rest breaks.
V
2 years ago
Great service
Was provided great professional service, friendly staff
R
2 years ago
Professional and caring
The staff at Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery are very knowledgable, friendly and go out of their way to provide excellent customer service. The staff is efficient and good at what they do!
A
2 years ago
Kind staff that goes out of the way to help
I have anxiety related to any dental visit and an extraction frightens me more than anything. When I visited Danville Oral & Maxiollfacial Surgery, I was made to feel at ease immediately at my consultation and then again at the time of surgery. They have a kind and friendly staff and seem eager to help with any issues. I highly recommend them.
V
2 years ago
every one in the office is and was spot i have not been to a Dr office in so long with such good skills and i will be doing further dental work with this doctor thank you so much Mrs Clark
M
2 years ago
Doctor Bogardus and her Team are all very supportive and caring. Even though I have had some issues with my gum, they take time for me and are very good. My husband went to her and had Great success. Will go back if needed for sure.
W
2 years ago
Very comforting, reassuring, professional, & skilled surgeons and staff..
I had been in pain for almost 3 1/2 months with no definitive diagnosis from my dentist. Finally, after changing my dentist and the problem showed up in the x-rays, I was referred to have the consultation and surgical extraction of my tooth the following day of my seeing the new dentist. Everyone I encountered in my care was pleasant..answered all my questions and concerns, and Dr. Beto, who was my surgeon, and the assisting nurse, were absolutely wonderful..and all of my many fears prior to the day of surgery were almost immediately dispelled. a happy and pain-free patient, Wendy B. @ Running Rabbit Farm ..... Perryville