Danville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

530 La Gonda Way

Suite A

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Compassionate
My daughter and I both have to get treated! He was amazing, I was feeling overwhelmed by the whole process, emotionally and financially. He was so understanding and honest, and I loved it! I’m excited about how beautiful our teeth will be when this is all done!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality -Exceptional Care
Dr. Abar and the entire staff are very professional. I have taken both my kids there and we are very happy with their results. Their Scheduling and follow up is very efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Abar and his Orthodontic service.
J
4 weeks ago
I have always received very friendly, professional service with caring people.
A
1 month ago
Danville Orthodontics is the best! The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Abar is amazing with my son. I recommend this office to everyone I know that needs ortho work done.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Fantastic company, amazing employees, clean environment!!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was just a retainer check, but my son has always had a great experience with Danville Orthodontics.
X
2 months ago
Great service! Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
This company has provided a professional, clean and effective office in which they provided braces for my children with positive results. Overall, our family is very pleased with the process and the results of my children's straight, properly aligned teeth. This last time that I brought my daughter in for follow up, I asked if there was latex in the night guard that she wore at night, because she is sensitive to latex and sometimes woke with a sore throat the next morning. I felt that the response was a little aggressive in that I was told that there was no latex in the mouth guard and there was no way my daughter was allergic to latex, otherwise her throat would swell closed from it. It was as if I were ridiculous to even think such a thing, when all I was doing was asking if there was latex in the product. Other than that, we have been very happy with going to Danville Orthodontics and are very pleased with the results.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Abar and employees are the best service and very friendly for us. Thank you sooooooo much.
R
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I've had a great experience as a patient at Danville Orthodontics. My teeth look great and I'm very happy with the results. Dr Abar and his staff are very friendly. I highly recommend their services for any orthodontics work.