Danville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

530 La Gonda Way

Suite A

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dr. Abar and employees are the best service and very friendly for us. Thank you sooooooo much.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I've had a great experience as a patient at Danville Orthodontics. My teeth look great and I'm very happy with the results. Dr Abar and his staff are very friendly. I highly recommend their services for any orthodontics work.
S
2 months ago
Gap-teeth in, even smile out
Dr Abar and his staff are friendly and professional. They did a great job for my son. We fired our previous orthodontist when he wanted to remove adult teeth a year into the process, which we had specifically told him we didn't want to do from the start. Dr Abar made room for all the teeth and now my son has a very nice smile. We're happy.
A
3 months ago
Trusted orthodontics specialist
Our daughter has been under the care of Dr Abar and have tried using first regular braces then Invisalign. We are all happy with his experience and service
M
3 months ago
Just perfect
Great staff and profetional doctor.
P
3 months ago
Very professional, Very knowledgeable.
Dr. Abar is wonderful. My son's teeth were quite a challenge, and in the time promised, my son has really straight teeth!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff
Dr Abar has provided superior knowledge and guidance in caring for my orthodontic needs. I recommend him for any age in need of orthodontic services.
J
3 months ago
Friendly people and very professional
It was a good experience as always and very friendly
M
3 months ago
Very professional, yet caring. They answered all of my questions and made the process as painless as possible.
G
4 months ago
Excellent
Clean friendly and very nice place