Danville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

530 La Gonda Way

Suite A

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Clear and professional
Detailed information. Straight forward. Personable. Organized and ready to take action. Once it was our turn, there wasn't much waiting. They got things done. Very professional. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice , friendly Place is very clean & they do a great job too
N
6 months ago
Fast and friendly staff got us in and out.
N
6 months ago
always professional and friendly
We always had a pleasant visit there. always on time, very friendly, comforting and informative. both my boys had a wonderful experience at Danville Orthodontics. highly recommended.
B
7 months ago
Great people
I have always had a great experience every time I come. Thank you for everything!
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for over a year and I'm extremely happy with the service I receive from the staff and Dr.'s. Everyone is friendly, polite and professional. I would highly recommend Danville orthodontics
Response from Danville Orthodontics
Thank you Kristine!!! - Aimee
Y
9 months ago
Excellent Service and Quality Care
The staff always project a positive attitude and geniune welcome every time we visit for orthodontics service. They are patient, careful, and treat us with respect. They provide very professional service. My son enjoys every visit even when he endures difficult dental work; the staff invariably keep his spirits up and patiently explains how he should take good care of his teeth. Dr. Abar, Dr. Brown and Dr. Chu are very accomplished orthodontists who have given excellent care in straightening out his teeth. We are most delighted to be under their care.
Response from Danville Orthodontics
You are so thoughtful. Thank you. -Aimee
R
9 months ago
Friendly
I always feel relax and happy over there,everyone seems to know their job very good.Dr Abar is professional and caring.
Response from Danville Orthodontics
Thanks Rojan! -Aimee
D
9 months ago
Danville Othtodontics is recommend for any age group looking to have work done. Staff is all very friendly and interactive with all patients. Techniques and technology for appointment setting is very user friendly as well. Very much recommended to friends and family.
Response from Danville Orthodontics
Thank you Dana!-Aimee
J
9 months ago
Great customer service
My daughter recently had an emergency visit due to a wire coming undone. It was on a day that Dr Abar was not in the Danville office. We were still able to be seen by Rachel. My daughter felt so much better after her braces were repaired.
Response from Danville Orthodontics
So glad we could help her feel better! -Aimee