Danville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

530 La Gonda Way

Suite A

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great place to take your child to
Very friendly staff , very experienced doctor Great system in place to remind the appointments time , flexibility in location and hours of the appointment,
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and the staff are very friendly
The staff are always nice and friendly and they have an high quality service for their patients.
L
4 months ago
Professional, thorough, skilled and knowledgeable
K
4 months ago
Wonderful ~
Friendly front desk receptionist and staff. Wonderful to meet Dr. Chu (sp?). The receptionist accommodated me even though, due to some computer glitch, he couldn't find me scheduled for today. My retainer check was done about 5 minutes after I walked in. Wonderful! Thank you all ~
A
6 months ago
Highly Professional and Compassionate
My daughter and I both have to get treated! He was amazing, I was feeling overwhelmed by the whole process, emotionally and financially. He was so understanding and honest, and I loved it! I’m excited about how beautiful our teeth will be when this is all done!
A
6 months ago
High quality -Exceptional Care
Dr. Abar and the entire staff are very professional. I have taken both my kids there and we are very happy with their results. Their Scheduling and follow up is very efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Abar and his Orthodontic service.
J
7 months ago
I have always received very friendly, professional service with caring people.
A
7 months ago
Danville Orthodontics is the best! The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Abar is amazing with my son. I recommend this office to everyone I know that needs ortho work done.
N
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Fantastic company, amazing employees, clean environment!!
N
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was just a retainer check, but my son has always had a great experience with Danville Orthodontics.