Danville Orthodontics

Orthodontist

530 La Gonda Way

Suite A

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Every thing was wanderful
C
1 month ago
Delayed
M
2 months ago
Our experience with Danville Orthodontist was excellent today, as usual. We arrived on time and We were served right away. Dr. Abar is awesome, he inspected my daughter's braces, told my 12 year daughter about the progress and what he is going to do at this visit and what to expect after visit and until next visit. And then instructed his staff to do ...... we really like coming to this office. Office is very clean, staff is very knowledgeble and courteous, and professional environment. I recommend Danville Orthodontist to my closest friends.
A
3 months ago
Great place to take your child to
Very friendly staff , very experienced doctor Great system in place to remind the appointments time , flexibility in location and hours of the appointment,
R
4 months ago
Excellent service and the staff are very friendly
The staff are always nice and friendly and they have an high quality service for their patients.
L
6 months ago
Professional, thorough, skilled and knowledgeable
K
6 months ago
Wonderful ~
Friendly front desk receptionist and staff. Wonderful to meet Dr. Chu (sp?). The receptionist accommodated me even though, due to some computer glitch, he couldn't find me scheduled for today. My retainer check was done about 5 minutes after I walked in. Wonderful! Thank you all ~
A
8 months ago
Highly Professional and Compassionate
My daughter and I both have to get treated! He was amazing, I was feeling overwhelmed by the whole process, emotionally and financially. He was so understanding and honest, and I loved it! I’m excited about how beautiful our teeth will be when this is all done!
A
8 months ago
High quality -Exceptional Care
Dr. Abar and the entire staff are very professional. I have taken both my kids there and we are very happy with their results. Their Scheduling and follow up is very efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Abar and his Orthodontic service.
J
9 months ago
I have always received very friendly, professional service with caring people.