Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and experience! My children have been patients for several years. I really appreciate the 7:00am appointments. This allows us to get the appointment in without missing school or work!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
They were so patient and they were friendly and you know they kept asking me if I hadn’t had any questions and answer my question
M
2 months ago
Easy!
Everyone treated my anxious 7year old so well that she left the office not feeling nervous anymore.
J
2 months ago
Friendly from your first step in the door!
We love coming here. The staff is super child friendly, they have activities in the waiting room. Who doesn't love a TV on the ceiling? Exam rooms are open and parent friendly and you dont wait too long. Check out easy peasy including a token for kiddo to get a surprise! Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
High quality, friendly
I love Danville Pediatric Dentistry. They are always so good with my kiddos.
J
2 months ago
The young lady that did the work was wonderful with my son very informative understanding was willing to teach him how to clean considering he just got braces . Then she did it agin for me mom . Very caring and friendly young lady !! Front staff is wonderful and kind very friendly and open to Conversation with patient and family . Very wonderful atmosphere .
S
2 months ago
Very professional and provided a caring as well as a learning environment for children to properly care for their teeth now and a lifetime.
We have had trouble with our child in brushing and flossing her teeth on a constant basis. During her dental visit today a dental hygienist discussed the importance of brushing and flossing and the way she described the bacteria growing and producing acid thus destroying the teeth and causing cavities it finally clicked with my granddaughter! She is now brushing and actually flossed without being asked! Thank you Dr. Johnson and your staff!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and provided a caring as well as a learning environment for children to properly care for their teeth now and a lifetime.
We have had trouble with our child in brushing and flossing her teeth on a constant basis. During her dental visit today a dental hygienist discussed the importance of brushing and flossing and the way she described the bacteria growing and producing acid thus destroying the teeth and causing cavities it finally clicked with my granddaughter! She is now brushing and actually flossed without being asked! Thank you Dr. Johnson and your staff!
L
3 months ago
Two kids one visit.
I really like this office, everyone there is so nice. The ladies at the desk are always nice and helpful. The nurses are always very polite, the assist the children in any way the can to make them as comfortable and as at ease. They are very gentle while cleaning. There T.V.s on ceiling for the kids to watch cartoons. The doctors are very nice and experienced.
J
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
One of the best experiences we have had at a dentists office. The staff was so friendly and professional. They made my son feel comfortable and right at home. Service at its best.