Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
This is the only place to go with kids! My 3 year old daughter loved it. They are very patient and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is so friendly and helpful!
K
3 weeks ago
Super nice, kid friendly and patient!
Today was my daughter’s first time here and she absolutely loved it! The atmosphere is so relaxing (no reason for your child to feel anxious/nervous). The dental assistant was super patient, happy and nice and communicated with my daughter the entire time. She was very patient during X-rays, my daughter couldn’t get the thing in her mouth to sit right and the woman kept working with her no matter how many tries it took. Also, my daughter loved that she could watch TV while getting her teeth cleaned AND got a token for a “surprise” at the end!
M
4 weeks ago
My Visit
I HAVE BEEN COMING THERE EVER SINCE I WAS ABOUT 3 YEARS OLD. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE THERE EVER.... WE LOVE ALL YOU GUYS YOU ALL ARE EXCELLENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.....
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Family Oriented!
Great patient care, amazing team that took great care of my daughters needs and step by step instructions on what to expect.
A
1 month ago
Son enjoyed his visit
My son had a great visit and always looks forward to his dentist appointments there.
A
1 month ago
Difek8hgektd8gkugddhutru
J
1 month ago
Amazing group of people
I am so impressed with this office! My 3 year old daughter had to have a tooth capped today. I was nervous for her because she's never had anything more than a cleaning done. Not only did she not get scared or upset - she had fun! The staff are all wonderful and know how to interact with kids to keep them calm. Mine actually giggled a few times! I bring my 6 year old here as well, and same applies. They have treated her perfectly. She needed quite a bit of work done, and had we not switched to Danville Pediatric Dentistry from Kool Smiles, I'm afraid it would have been traumatic for her. She needed one extraction and a couple crowns. They are very gentle and they listen to the children. She didn't make a peep during any of it.
A
2 months ago
Very first visit
My little one was very hesitant and scared but she treated very kind and patient. She will be returning in the future.
B
2 months ago
We usually love it and have a great experience every time and the staff is beyond nice! But, yesterday was a traumatic experience for my 7 year old and it was all due to the office making a huge mistake!! I wasn't happy about it AT ALL! Hopefully it doesn't happen again or we will be looking for another dentist office.