Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Professional and caring
Professional and caring staff!!
A
4 days ago
Great business and very friendly
The staff is very friendly and compassionate with working with kids that are scared. I would highly recommend this business to other people.
A
6 days ago
It was good
K
6 days ago
The staff are very good with keeping the children calm during their visit
K
6 days ago
The staff are very good with keeping the children calm during their visit
C
7 days ago
Pleasant experience
My children enjoyed the niceness of the hygienist. She was friendly, thorough and did an overall great job
B
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love Danville Pediatric Dentistry. They are always fast with my children and super friendly. All 3 of my children have amazing teeth thanks to them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere!
My children who are now 14 and 16 still love coming here. We commute 1 hour to get this great service.
C
2 weeks ago
They did a great job with my son Alex. He had a tooth pulled and he was very nervous. They were very reassuring in letting him know that everything would be ok. Great with kids
R
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Kid Friendly
Everyone was very nice and helpful with my little boy. They took their time and explained everything to him before they did anything. He said their better then his last dentist!