Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Fast, friendly and patient
My son is 6 years old and had an appointment today. We arrived about 10 minutes early and were seen before our appointment time. They talked to us about what we would have done and xrays and exam were both done in a very timely manner. My son did have an issue during a simple sealant process and she stopped and we tried to calm him, due to his anxiety we postponed that service until the next trip. Quick check in and out as well! No complaints at all!
C
1 week ago
Always great with my son. Everyone there is sweet. He can't wait to get a coin after he is done to get a prize!!Highly recommend this place if your kids are afraid of the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
We just took our daughter in for her very first appointment and the staff was amazing!!! They worked great with a fussy child and they knew their limits when my child had enough and didn’t force anything.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
P
2 weeks ago
Safe environment
The visits are always timely and the staff is always welcoming and caring. Im never concerned when they are left alone with the workers!
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, would recommend to everyone
Love this place very good with kids I would recommend every child to go here just an overall great price very nice people
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experince
They are by far the best with children, locally. My 7 year old did great the first time and day for over an hour but the second procedure he worked himself up after getting scared and both ladies were completely understanding and reassuring when I opted to cut the appointment short. They are also more educated in gene mutations than other local dentist enough to have suggestions for specific after care.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful business!
Wonderful doctors and staff! Would not take my children anywhere else! They truly care!!!
D
1 month ago
Service review
Love the service! Very little wait! Dentist gives great explanations.
L
1 month ago
Highly qualified and very friendly
Everyone was great with my daughter and did a fantastic job.