Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Higenist and dentist aren’t personable
They listened to my concerns and were very thorough with medical history questions for my daughter. The higenist could sense my daughter’s hesitation but we never felt rushed and she explained what she was doing as she went. She was so sweet and personalble.
K
5 days ago
Great with first timers!
Did a great job keeping a first timer calm!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Today was my daughters first trip to the dentist. The staff thoroughly answered my questions, and definitely helped calm my nerves as a parent. They did extremely well with my toddler, and she in result loved her visit. The staff extremely well with describing exactly what was going on with my daughters teeth. A wonderful place to take your child!
K
2 weeks ago
They are supper nice here and are very professional in their services won't take my boy's anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The atmosphere was very relaxing! The staff was friendly.
T
1 month ago
First time visit
Everyone was so kind and gentle. Great experience
T
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
I was amazed at how fast the procedure went. Excellent dentists and techs!
L
2 months ago
Yes, very high quality service!
Friendly staff! Positive atmosphere!
B
2 months ago
High quality service.
Everyone at the dentist was great with my child and explaining everything detail that went on. Very friendly. Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
This is the only place to go with kids! My 3 year old daughter loved it. They are very patient and friendly.