Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful and caring
The receptionist are so sweet and caring. Even ask how my other children are doing. I’ve never had to wait long, and having a child with ADHD that’s major! The dental assistant did hurt my daughters feelings about haveing cavities. I’m sure it was completely unintentional, and in this case tough love is needed. But a choice of words could have been a little better. The doctor is amazing and takes the time to come up with a plan to best fit the child’s needs. Thank you ladies!!
M
4 days ago
Great with kids!
We had a great experience! My 5 year old felt so comfortable with the staff. The staff was very patient and friendly with my nervous and apprehensive 2 year old. They are absolutely wonderful with children.
A
1 week ago
Great service
This place is really clean and children friendly. They have s nice waiting room for the children while they wait. They are great with time management and answer any questions. The staff is great with working with small children like toddlers. I would recommend this place to other parents with toddlers to start them here. Thank you for great service.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Wonderful service from our first greeting at reception to our exam by the dentist. Friendly staff put my daughter at ease. We were called back right on time and had no waiting. I also appreciate the early morning appointment options. The office itself is both inviting and calming. Would recommend without hesitation!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place!!! Amazing doctors!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very good
They have always been good with my kids I love they r with them.. and everyone there is nice..
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
My daughter is three and has a lot of anxiety but they did an amazing job making her feel comfortable! She actually let them look at and clean her teeth! She was overall very happy after we left. I was very impressed! Thank you for making thus a good experience for her.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff!
The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. They are great with all my kids. Very patient and thorough. I’ve been taking my kids here for years and have never had a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
They were so great with getting Gracie to cooperate!
R
1 month ago
Awesome work, I wish they took adults
The ladies were awesome. They were very gentle with my son. He’s not used to having so much work done. They were very patient with him.