Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The young lady that did the work was wonderful with my son very informative understanding was willing to teach him how to clean considering he just got braces . Then she did it agin for me mom . Very caring and friendly young lady !! Front staff is wonderful and kind very friendly and open to Conversation with patient and family . Very wonderful atmosphere .
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and provided a caring as well as a learning environment for children to properly care for their teeth now and a lifetime.
We have had trouble with our child in brushing and flossing her teeth on a constant basis. During her dental visit today a dental hygienist discussed the importance of brushing and flossing and the way she described the bacteria growing and producing acid thus destroying the teeth and causing cavities it finally clicked with my granddaughter! She is now brushing and actually flossed without being asked! Thank you Dr. Johnson and your staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and provided a caring as well as a learning environment for children to properly care for their teeth now and a lifetime.
We have had trouble with our child in brushing and flossing her teeth on a constant basis. During her dental visit today a dental hygienist discussed the importance of brushing and flossing and the way she described the bacteria growing and producing acid thus destroying the teeth and causing cavities it finally clicked with my granddaughter! She is now brushing and actually flossed without being asked! Thank you Dr. Johnson and your staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Two kids one visit.
I really like this office, everyone there is so nice. The ladies at the desk are always nice and helpful. The nurses are always very polite, the assist the children in any way the can to make them as comfortable and as at ease. They are very gentle while cleaning. There T.V.s on ceiling for the kids to watch cartoons. The doctors are very nice and experienced.
J
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
One of the best experiences we have had at a dentists office. The staff was so friendly and professional. They made my son feel comfortable and right at home. Service at its best.
N
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
This is a great place. All of the staff are friendly here, the office admins, the hygienists, the dentists, literally everyone. They address any and all concerns, make the kids feel at ease, have a nice clean office and there is never a long wait. I don't want to take my kid anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Great dental service
Thorough and fast examination and follow up
K
1 month ago
Friendly and very caring
My 2 year old son had some crowns put on today and had to be sedated. The nurses were very friendly and made taking the medicine very fun for him. They came out to the waiting room to let me know how he was doing about halfway through the procedure. I will definatly be taking him back for his future dentist appts.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Calming
My son had his first-ever dentist appointment today and the atmosphere in the office was a VERY calming place for my nervous little boy. A ton of smiles, laughter, and dentists that explained everything and every tool that they were about to use! Super satisfied with our visit! Can’t wait to be back in 6 months!
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly and great with toddlers
Bringing a toddler to the dentist is challenging, but they make it so much easier because of the kid friendly staff and the short wait time helps!