Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly, patient and professional staff
From the receptionists to the dental hygenists, to our dentist ,they are group of fantastic ladies. My boys love them.
C
1 year ago
Did not have to wait to be seen. We was called back two minutes after signing in. Doctor and nurses are all friendly and patience.
C
1 year ago
Did not have to wait to be seen. We was called back two minutes after signing in. Doctor and nurses are all friendly and patience.
C
1 year ago
Did not have to wait to be seen. We was called back two minutes after signing in. Doctor and nurses are all friendly and patience.
C
1 year ago
Patience with an active 3 year old
They did great with my 3 year old. This was his first dentist appointment and they had lots of patience with him. Talked to him and explained what they were going to do and gave him time to be comfortable so he wasn’t scared.
C
1 year ago
highly recommend
Rylee is 4 and she had an awesome experience and can't wait to go back. the staff was so patient and easy with her and they all was sweethearts i would recommend dr.johnsons office to everyone.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
I drive over an hour to Danville Dentistry for my children’s dental services. Our wait time is only a few minutes, front office staff greeted us as soon as we arrived. The hygienist was friendly, explains to my child what she’s doing, praises him for doing a good job! The dentist was thorough, quick, and patience with my child. As we exited the office my son was given a toy for being a good patient. I’d recommend their office to anyone with children!
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend!!
We always have a great experience with the ladies at the office. They are very friendly, helpful, make the kids feel comfortable. My 6 year old was nervous going in but at the end he said that was easy!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly and great with kids
Been taking my kids here for 5 years now ages 6 and 2 and they are always so nice and friendly with my kids.
E
1 year ago
Upset
Emiley was very upset because they did not have me there with her she could not breathe because her mouth was not being section out she has a problem with her nose that she has problems breathing through it and she was very upset at this visit and I am too