Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
My daughter has been going to Danville Pediatric Dentistry for a good two (2) years now. With every visit she gets more confidence to allow the staff to care for her. The staff have always been more than accommodating for her fears of the toothbrush, and laying back. Hands down I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff are friendly and make our children feel at ease. Going to the dentist is always a good experience for both of my boys. Would recommend to everyone
J
1 year ago
The best!
This office is professional and friendly. I love how the staff makes the kids feel comfortable and talks them through each step. Plus mom and dad can be there too to help easy any anxiety the kids might feel. Would recommend highly.
C
1 year ago
Professional and great
Danville Pediatric Dentistry was great with my child. Highly recommended to everyone who is looking for a wonderful place for their children!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service, friendly, and awesome wth children.
I absolutely love this office and staff.
M
1 year ago
Patient's Parent
Very friendly environment, clean and sanitary facility and the staff are absolutely amazing!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful! Thankful for their patience and care.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and professional staff & atmosphere!
My daughter had her first dentist visit there and the staff were so friendly and professional. They have cartoons on so she could enjoy watching while getting her checkup. Super helpful all the way around!
A
1 year ago
I could not ask for a better Dentist visit , it was really also me .I had to have two teeth pulled for my new braces , a little sting by the numbing , and they said we are done . I could 'nt believe it was over that quick and with no pain . WOW . Thanks again .
R
1 year ago
My son was very anxious and the hygienist talked him thru it and he did great