Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
They did a great job with my son Alex. He had a tooth pulled and he was very nervous. They were very reassuring in letting him know that everything would be ok. Great with kids
R
1 year ago
Great Staff and Kid Friendly
Everyone was very nice and helpful with my little boy. They took their time and explained everything to him before they did anything. He said their better then his last dentist!
K
1 year ago
Knows her business
They did awesome with Isaiah. He had two teeth pulled and one filled. I saw her pull the first one and then she said she was done and left the room. I asked her Assistant did she just pull one she said, no honey she pulled 2 and showed them to me. That is a awesome dentist in my opinion!!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Great staff. They really do an amazing job dealing with my autistic son.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and kid friendly!
We love the hygienists and dentists here! They are amazing with young children who are not used to dental visits yet.
S
1 year ago
Great x 3 !!!!
S
1 year ago
High quality FAST AND EFFICIENT
Wonderful experience! They know everyone has a busy life and they make sure our time is spent well.
M
1 year ago
Best dental experience
This was definitely the best pediatric dental experience that I’ve had for my children. For an emergency visit I had to visit the office with my five children In tow just saw that one of them could be seen. Upon arrival everyone was very nice and welcoming. As the visit continued they were very accommodating to all of my children and were very understanding that I’m a single mother with five children. They were able to extract my daughters tooth and she had minimal complaints and was very comfortable throughout the entire experience. The hygienist that saw her in the very beginning of the appointment it took her back for x-rays about a fourth of the way through our visit and I could hear her Talking to my daughter and telling her how great she was doing she was very upbeat and kept my daughter very happy and comfortable which made for a very wonderful experience. I cannot be happier with the care and compassion that me and my children receive at this in office and we will be back for all them to get all of their dental work done from now on.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Kid Friendly!!
I have been bringing my daughters her for years and I have always been more than pleased with all the staff at Danville Pediatric Dentistry. My children are never afraid to come for their visits, the nurses are very nice and friendly with a great sense of humor for the children. The Doctors are very nice and every visit is thorough. Everything is always explained, I am always ask if I have any concerns. Everything is as inviting for kids as it can be, T.V. in the waiting area, and in the checkup area there are T.V’s on the ceiling for children to watch as their teeth are being cleaned while laying on colorful tables.
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentistry. They are very professional and have quality service