Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great service
This place is really clean and children friendly. They have s nice waiting room for the children while they wait. They are great with time management and answer any questions. The staff is great with working with small children like toddlers. I would recommend this place to other parents with toddlers to start them here. Thank you for great service.
K
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
Wonderful service from our first greeting at reception to our exam by the dentist. Friendly staff put my daughter at ease. We were called back right on time and had no waiting. I also appreciate the early morning appointment options. The office itself is both inviting and calming. Would recommend without hesitation!
B
1 year ago
Wonderful place!!! Amazing doctors!!!
C
1 year ago
Very good
They have always been good with my kids I love they r with them.. and everyone there is nice..
A
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
My daughter is three and has a lot of anxiety but they did an amazing job making her feel comfortable! She actually let them look at and clean her teeth! She was overall very happy after we left. I was very impressed! Thank you for making thus a good experience for her.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff!
The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. They are great with all my kids. Very patient and thorough. I’ve been taking my kids here for years and have never had a bad experience.
S
1 year ago
They were so great with getting Gracie to cooperate!
R
1 year ago
Awesome work, I wish they took adults
The ladies were awesome. They were very gentle with my son. He’s not used to having so much work done. They were very patient with him.
A
1 year ago
Amazing!
I made the decision to move my 4 rear old here after referrels from my coworkers and b/c it just didnt feel right at his original dentist. Wow is all I can say! This place has been a life saver for me. They handled my boy awesome and me too b/c I was panicing over his first cavities :( After talking to me like a concerned parent instead of an over reacting careless mother they discussed our treatment options and helped guide me to our best decision. I was very impressed and relieved!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah was great with Gavyn. He has really bad gag reflux and half the time we can’t get X-rays. She was great with him and got good shots