Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Highly recommend!!
We always have a great experience with the ladies at the office. They are very friendly, helpful, make the kids feel comfortable. My 6 year old was nervous going in but at the end he said that was easy!
A
2 years ago
Very friendly and great with kids
Been taking my kids here for 5 years now ages 6 and 2 and they are always so nice and friendly with my kids.
E
2 years ago
Upset
Emiley was very upset because they did not have me there with her she could not breathe because her mouth was not being section out she has a problem with her nose that she has problems breathing through it and she was very upset at this visit and I am too
L
2 years ago
Highly recommend this place !!!
This was my daughters first time ever seeing a dentist and she never cried once, we had the best experience, they go above and beyond to make the kids feel comfortable. I recommend this dentist for all kinds children!!
C
2 years ago
Love Danville Pediatric Dentistry!
Danville Pediatric Dentistry is the best! My children have never went anywhere else. They are all polite, walk through every step with you, they are gentle and make it a very pleasant visit. My children have never complained.
K
2 years ago
Overall good experience
Our overall experience has been good, but we always get a 7:30 appointment, are the first ones there, yet still have to wait 15 minutes to go back to a room. The doctors, however, are great!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Went out of their way to help.
Had a great first time visit. Will definitely be using their services in the future. Would recommend to others.
E
2 years ago
Friendly. Helpful. Caring
The staff was amazing. The answer all my question and took their time.