Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Wonderful service and fabulous staff
We got referred to Dr Johnson by our family dentist. They got us right in (during covid19 mess) for an emergency procedure. The staff treated us so kind!! They were absolutely wonderful with my daughter! They explained everything so well to her and I. The facility was extremely clean. This is now our new dentist! Thank you again for all you do!!
M
4 months ago
I think they did a really good job on hannah today
J
4 months ago
First time
My son was just in there today for the first time after being referred there for an abscess and the ladies there were absolutely amazing with him!! Very through and kind.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
We had a great experience today, as always. Everyone was nice and very warm. We have been going here since she was 4or 5 and love all that work here at the pediatric dentist!! Would recommend everyone coming here.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly, loving staff!!
All of the staff were so patient and kind with my daughter.
K
4 months ago
Great!
Loved it! They lisrened and was very patient with my child.
D
4 months ago
Everybody is very nice
Great place. Everybody is very nice that I have been around and awesome with kids.
A
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
My kids LOVE Dr. Kilty and the staff at Danville Pediatric Dentistry. There is no other.
N
4 months ago
Great first visit to the dentist!
I was a little nervous taking my little one in who is nearing 2 years old knowing how much she doesn't like to brush her teeth at home. The staff were so friendly, professional and answered all my mom questions in a loving way. The environment is totally kid friendly, clean and needless to say we will definitely go back!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
We had a great experience with Danville Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone was very nice, professional, and friendly. The office is located on the 2nd floor in the Danville Pediatric building on 4th street. The office itself was very nice and very clean. They had all kinds of cute decorations and toys too, which made my busy toddler very happy. The hygienist and dentist were obviously great with my little one, who is just 2 years old. We were very impressed and will be driving 40 minutes from our home to get here for now on, because it's worth it!