Danville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Ben Ali Dr.

Suite A

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpeddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very Kind
The staff at the downtown Danville Pediatric Dentistry is very kind and welcoming. They make children feel comfortable and at ease. They are very thorough and explain to the children and parents what they see.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I bring all 3 of my children here and love it! They make my children feel so comfortable and welcome. They are always excited to go to the dentist!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent staff
My 3 yr old grandson had 6 teeth filled today and they did a great job. He didnt cry at all. Other than the wait time (because of the meds) it was great.
H
1 month ago
Loved our first visit. Everyone was friendly and patient with my daughter.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, wonderful.
I have three children that I bring here on a regular basis. The staff is so amazingly kind, patient and professional with my children and myself.
E
2 months ago
Great office
Staff is super friendly and always smiling. Had a procedure done and the ladies who preformed it were professional and informative. Would definitely recommend this office
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Place
This was my 4 year olds first time ever going to the dentist. They was very patient with her, the staff was very kind and helpful from the minute we walked in. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
My 3 year old wanted no part of being at the dentist today. But the Staff was super friendly and worked with him so well! I think I apologized 10X for his actions but each personal smiled and truly made me feel like it was okay.. Would recommend this practice to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Was concerned the way Trenton was done, Trenton has a learning disability, ADHD, a very high of being so scare of the dentist. Just thought they would of been nicer about it. Was hurt by this today. Trenton was so scared and is still asking me when he goes back and begs me not to take him back. So I am like what do I do.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been taking both of my children here for years. Great service, great atmosphere, and super friendly staff. They are fast and thorough and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend.